Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 368 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Gail Isted
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Gail Isted
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Gail Isted
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Gail Isted
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Tracy Smedley
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Darren Poultney
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2021
James Jubb
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hired the DB11 for my husband's 50th birthday surprise. Although the pandemic meant we had to postpone the surprise for 14 months, it was well worth the wait. Super surprise. Husband thoroughly enjoyed driving a dream car. Only problem is he now wants one of his own!! Great service from Nik and the team.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
We had the Bentley V8S for a long weekend for our Wedding Anniversary , Collection was great and Car was Fantastic , Everything we hoped for and Much More . Will come back soon
Excellent Service: Nik was amazing in sourcing and facilitating our precise request. He went over and above to make the weeding surprise perfect. Would recommend him wholeheartedly. Girish
Pleasure to deal with, will use again in the future
We hired the Bentley for my husbands 40th Birthday. I was very impressed with the customer service I received from start to finish. My initial call to enquire was dealt with very well and the process from then on was quick and easy. I could always speak with someone when i had a question to ask. Nic gave me a fantastic offer and very competitive price. The driver who delivered and collected the car was wonderful. I will definitely be back to hire a car from them again!
Great range of cars to choose from and a really friendly team. A big thanks to Nik at Supercar Experiences for a great weekend
Fantastic service, very professional and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I can't recommend this company enough.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
I would just like to say a huge thank you to Nick and the team for the hire of the Ferrari 488 - my dream car! The whole experience from start to finish was slick and an enjoyment. I would recommend these guys above anyone else, and definitely will be returning back to them.
I hired a McLaren 720S for the Easter weekend from Supercar Experiences. First of all what a car. The service we had from Nik was fantastic from booking, to collection to return. Great price, great service. I was always hesitant to hire a supercar but would have no hesitation renting one from Nik and Supercarhire again
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Another birthday has come and gone and although we all are subject to these troubled times Nick Hardwick came through for me again to help celebrate my birthday! I am a repeat customer to Nick and his supercar experience comes highly recommended. Professional service, knowledge of his product are top draw and the cars are presented in concourse condition 👌Thank you again for the day.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Great, friendly service from Supercar Experiences, Nik was informative, personal, focussed on safety and was a pleasure to interact with. Worth every penny and a great way to try before you buy a supercar, the 488 was awesome.
My son and daughter bought a 4 day experience for my birthday, a complete surprise. They selected the Ferrari 488GTB and it lived up to the most amazing car I have ever driven on the road. The whole hire experience was very straightforward and when I returned the car at the end of day 4, there wasn't the usual hold your breath inspection with extra charges for blemishes that you weren't aware of, unlike some car hire companies I could mention. A fantastic experience and a great company to deal with. I think I'll try the Lamborghini next time.
I had fantastic Communication with this company from start to finish. A top experience with the car being dropped off promptly and picked up promptly. I highly recommend this company to anyone wanting 100% guaranteed brilliant experience!
Excellent experience start to finish, made my dad a very happy man on a special birthday. Thank you Nik, hope to see you again soon!
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2021
I booked an Aston Martin through Nik at Supercar Experiences on 15/03/21 as a surprise for my partners 30th birthday and the service from start to finish was 10/10! Nik was extremely helpful right from the outset and went above and beyond helping me make certain decisions and overcoming the obstacles I initially had. The car was absolutely outstanding and we spent a whole day driving around St Albans which is a stunning place! Both handovers and the start and the end were very simple and Nik explained everything thoroughly and gave an excellent demonstration of the car. Thankyou Nik for an incredible experience and making it such an easy stress free process, we will 100% be booking again in future.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Had an incredible week In a huracan. Nik goes the extra mile to help. Called and discussed what I’d like on a Thursday morning and had the huracan on my drive the following day. Thanks Nik.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Supercar Experiences were great. Really responsive in getting the process started, really quick to turn around getting the actual car and pickup. I only gave one day notice to get a car in the first place and they made it happen. 5 stars from me and will use again when there's a sunny weekend coming up.
Fantastic experience in the McClaren 570s!! Nik was incredibly responsive and assisted me at super short notice (24 hours notice). Service was first class and would definitely return for repeat business. Couldn't rate the service more highly. Recommend this company to all.
Top class service from start to finish. The 488 GTB was awesome, can’t wait to decide what I want next and get it booked! Fast and easy booking process which made the whole process more enjoyable! Thanks Nik, see you again soon hopefully! Steve
The Ferrari Portofino is unbelievable car to drive . Nik managed to organise a 4 day hire in short notice and the whole process was made simple and easy by him . I have used Supercar experiences for many years now and it has always been a great customer experience
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 368 reviews