Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 322 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Jonny Sim"
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Philip Blanchard
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Steven Jeffers
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Steven J
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had an excellent experience with Supercars, Nik was very friendly and flexible. The car was amazing and the driver that dropped the car off and collected was very professional. I would recommend Super Car to anyone.
A very accommodating and professional company. We chose the Range Rover Autobiography for a week over Christmas. Nick was very helpful in guiding us through the process and was always available to us, all the way through to the collection. Tony who delivered and picked up our vehicle, was great at explaining the features of the car on delivery, and also very good with communication too throughout the process. We would recommend Supercar Experiences and will definitely use it again.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 4 star review on 2nd January 2020
All very well organised and efficient. Noi was very helpful . A great experience, really enjoyed it.
I have hired a Bentley Continental and an Aston Martin from Supercars over the past 5 years and always found the cars to be in pristine condition
Good service. Professional and efficient.
The member of stuff was so helpful. The cars was nice presenting and clean. I can wait to hire again.
Made husband's day. He wore a huge smile every time he was behind the wheel.
Made the opportunity to drive one of the cars of my dreams very easy, Nick is very friendly and the whole experience was very nice
Supercar Experiences Ltd 4 star review on 11th January 2018
Amazing car. Really good service. Will be repeat customers (when budget allows...!)
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 322 reviews