sunmountaingolf.co.uk Reviews

4.40 Rating 370 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend sunmountaingolf.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 46 78979

Email:
sales@rsmg.eu

Location:
41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate sunmountaingolf.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Sun Mountain Combo trolley and bag is what I have been looking for since playing golf. Messing around trying to strap bags onto trolleys that don't fit is finally over. This Combo is well made and easy to setup and use. Used it for the first time and it aroused a lot of interest from fellow golfers."
Helpful Report
Visit Website
"Kept me informed on availability of replacement part and once in stock, received within a few days. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
"Great product, good service."
Helpful Report
"The cable that was provided was not the same that I had already on my speed cart, it didn't fit as it couldn't be secured at one end so was absolutely useless, waste of my money."
Helpful Report
"Excellent service. Speedy response and delivery"
Helpful Report
"Order arrived promptly and as expected. Used golf cart for first time today and performed as expected while of course looking great. Very pleased so far."
Helpful Report
"The product was exactly as described, at a competative price and accompanied by a free gift. The original package's security tape had been opened and resealed with poor quality transparent adhesive tape either at or after despatch but the contents were complete and undamaged."
Helpful Report
"Arrived on time and product easy to fit."
Helpful Report
"Availability of spares."
Helpful Report
"Would have been excellent but they were out of stock of what I required, however the alternative I ordered arrived as expected."
Helpful Report
"My second Sun Mountain bag ( the first is over ten years old and still serviceable but a bit well used ) - excellent carry bag would not buy any other brand. Excellent service from Sun Mountain UK. Full choice of all the bag colours and models. Delivered within two days. Would recommend and would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
"Striking and modern design with practicality for the British weather"
Helpful Report
"I placed my order and money was taken from my account on 1st April, However it took 9 days just to post my parts out ( I wanted these parts so i could use my trolley on the 8th!) When the item arrived the plastic sheath that surrounds the brake cable has got a section that has worn away and the cable can be seen ."
Helpful Report
"Total lack of information regards delivery other than shipped. No date given when it will arrive, or by which courier and no time slot. This is unacceptable given the tracking service offers by a lot of couriers."
Helpful Report
We are sorry that you feel there was a lack of information regarding delivery of your order.
When we ship the order we also provide the email address you have given so that our carriers can send you an email with the estimated delivery slot for your order.
If you did not receive this email we can only apologise for this and we will investigate why with our carriers.
"Told by Sun Mountain carry bag on Myhermes delivery van monday early am, it was not delivered. I live approx 2 miles from depot. Spoke to salesman at SM who said he wd investigate problem and let me know outcome, he didn't. Tried phoning Myhermes as advised but put on hold at a cost until I gave up. Today (wed) goods delivered, badly damaged box, not opened parcel yet, it's a gift. May return goods to SM if not satisfactory condition. A poor service."
Helpful Report
We are sorry you feel that this has been a poor service. We have dispatched the goods at the earliest possible time to you. Unfortunately it seems that the carriers have experienced some issues getting the delivery to you.

We will take the delivery issues up with the courier service as it seems that they did not do a very satisfactory job on our behalf this time.

An email was sent to you from us yesterday morning advising that the couriers had now confirmed that delivery would be made today (11/04/18).

We hope that all is well with your purchase once you open the packaging, if there are any issues please let us know.
"Very pleased with my Reflex trolley perfect for a small boot without sacrificing quality"
Helpful Report
"Very helpful over the phone"
Helpful Report
"The company provided the break assembly quickly and at good value. I really only needed the brake cable, so it is a pity that I had to buy the complete kit, but you can't complain at the price."
Helpful Report
Samantha C
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Delivered efficiently and questions I had were answered promptly and comprehensively."
Helpful Report
"Prompt delivery (sooner than I was expecting), driver found his way to where I live (many don't or don't bother). Also really pleased with product, love 14 way full length dividers for carry bag, clubs go in and out really easily, can see them easily. Pockets very adequate. Harness comfortable. Standing mechanism seems smooth and robust. Very pleased with the general appearance. Thanks for the free towel as well. This bag has replaced an old SunMountain carry bag that has given good (waterproof) service for about 7 years and the new one is even better."
Helpful Report
sunmountaingolf.co.uk is rated 4.40 based on 370 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This