Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales Reviews

4.65 Rating 269 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales

About Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales: The number one online store for storage heaters. With over 5 different variations of storage heater and Electric radiators, Exrad, Elnur UK & Dimplex some of the leading manufacturers of electric heating in the UK. We can ensure we have the right heating option for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 265041

Email:
cory@merinal.co.uk

Location:
Merinal Ltd Unit 3 Eastbond Street Leigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"The product is exactly as described online. It was easy to fit and works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Good quality service no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Our G hub was received within 24 hours - absolutely outstanding service, thank you. We haven't yet fitted our rads and hub but have every confidence all will be well and that we will receive answers to any queries if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Easy online purchase and very quick delivery. Excellent prices and great product. Would definitely recommend! 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Terrific product and excellent service. I will be getting another very soon. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
"Very helpful. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Product was fine. The issue I had was that parcel was send to wrong nr( nr 20 instead of 70) had to knock all the doors in the street to find out where it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Easy to order, product delivered on requested day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Purchased for my son's home to replace ancient simplex. Installed by a qualified electrician today whilst my son was at work and not being a technophobe yet to learn the intricacies of the operating instructions but my son will have that pleasure. Smart looking kit, great delivery and seemingly well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Very good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service/great helpful people/Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks again for a fast service,ordered on 7/11/18 got rad on 8/11/18."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Very happy with this product,it was actually better than I thought it would be.Delivered when it was promised,and it is easy to use. 5 stars from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"I ordered online which was straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"When I phoned up for advice I was dealt with in a professional manner, even phoned me back when they said they would.. 10 out of 10 from me ;-) p.s. you need to correct the spelling mistake in "Leave Storage Heater Sakes a Review""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Great advice and customer service. Delivery on the day as agreed - first class all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There internet service is great, very fast delivery,first time user, would use them again . highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"God communication regarding delivery and the heaters arrived very quickly so very pleased with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"I found Ben & Cory very helpful. Delivery to Ireland was quicker than anticipated. The thermostats were not with the radiators on delivery but a quick communication to Cory and they arrived a couple of days later. Very pleased with the service. I would highly recommend this company for quality and efficiency. My heater is now working and I am pleased with the performance. Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales is rated 4.65 based on 269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support