Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales Reviews

4.63 Rating 289 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales

About Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales: The number one online store for storage heaters. With over 5 different variations of storage heater and Electric radiators, Exrad, Elnur UK & Dimplex some of the leading manufacturers of electric heating in the UK. We can ensure we have the right heating option for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 265041

Email:
cory@merinal.co.uk

Location:
Merinal Ltd Unit 3 Eastbond Street Leigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Ok it works but the set up in the controls stressful the instructions could be a bit better not quite certain how it works"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for your review. We have checked our system and can see this item was despatched on a next day service. However, you were not available for the first delivery and it was delivered on the next available day. Have you also tried calling Elnur UK's Technical team to help with programming your heater? Their contact number is 01942 670119.

I can also see you struggled to navigate our website could you please let us know what the problems were so I can try and get these rectified.

Best regards

Cory
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Ordered at 8pm on a Tuesday, arrived 9.30am on Thursday! Superb service all round! No problems at all. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Excellent service from the moment I phoned to place my order. Storage Heater Sales quick to answer phone. I asked for delivery on a specific day for over a week later..no problem. They provide confirmation email of order. Leading up to delivery an email is sent to confirm order out for delivery on the delivery day I specified, plus the delivery company and tracking number. I received 'Excellent' service from staff at Storage Heater Sales, 'Excellent' service from Palletways and their driver. Definitely I would recommend Storage Heater Sales."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"First when enquiring about the heaters the gentleman couldn’t have been more helpful. Paid for the radiators and was told I would get the radiators the next day which happened before 10:00 am. There was just one problem the delivery driver couldn’t find the wi fi box for the radiators which was not Storage Heater Sales fall and the Lady I spoke to said she would speak to the transport company to sort it which she did and it was delivered before 10:00 am two days later at my request. The best bit though was the price of the radiators which were a lot lot cheaper than anywhere else that that I had researched. All in all a first class job."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"The staff are good but the heater was terrible. Why are heaters allowed out of the factory with Error 1 being displayed and the heater not working. I am not impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"PRODUCT DELIVERED AS PROMISED"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Clear info on the website, next day delivery, all aspects of the purchase as expected, very straightforward"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Great company to deal with highly recommened"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wouldn’t recommend - good build quality and gives good heat but it’s very deep compared with most storage heaters - plus whilst the fan is quiet it creates a background noise that just adds noise pollution to your environment. Would suite a basement or a large house whereby your not close to it."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Very pleased with product, good price, very quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Professional"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Very efficient delivery, radiator as per requirements."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"I ordered my heater and it has been up and running now for just over a week and it is doing the job I bought it for. Delivery was the very next day after ordering; which I thought was excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Heaters are rubbish, wouldn’t heat a sauna"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your review.

Can you please confirm if you used our heat calculator to work out what size heater you needed to heat the room? As the 750w panel heaters are only meant to heat a small room that is roughly 3m x 2m x 2.2m that is fully insulated. These heaters are meant for providing instant heat or for use with an additional heating source as they can be inefficient when used for long periods of time.

Kind Regards


Cory

Kind Regards
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Phoned at 1100. Placed order. Good price. Heaters delivered in under 24hrs. Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Stylish heater with total control"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Supplied a feature rich convector heater at a very competitive price and provided speedy delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Excellent propmt delivery, and information at a phone call. Very poor after service when emailed regarding broken heat bricks"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Quick ,easy to deal with and a good price"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our delivery?
How would you rate the ease of navigating our website?
"Member of staff who took my order was professional and pleasant. The follow-up paperwork arrived very promptly."
Posted 3 months ago
Storage Heater Sales / Radiator-sales is rated 4.63 based on 289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support