Stable Vehicle Contracts Reviews

4.89 Rating 691 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stable Vehicle Contracts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Stable Vehicle Contracts Reviews

About Stable Vehicle Contracts:

The UK's leading supplier of Audi, Volkswagen, Mercedes Benz and Land Rover contract hire and leasing contracts. Stable Vehicle Contracts has been established since 2009 and is fast becoming the industry leader in the supply of car leasing and van leasing in the UK. Part of a large privately owned dealership group with over 17 sites, Stable Vehicle Contracts has the buying power to bring the very best car leasing and van leasing deals to the web.

We work differently to most online brokers, as we specialise in supplying a limited number of brands. This enables us to focus on making sure we are offering the cheapest lease deals available on these brands. We currently specialise in Audi leasing, Volkswagen leasing, Mercedes Benz leasing and Land Rover leasing. However, with well over 50 years experience our team can supply any make and model required. All our car leasing agreements and van leasing agreements are supplied via main UK dealerships. This means every vehicle comes with the full manufacturer's warranty and breakdown assistance. Delivery within the mainland UK is free of charge.

Visit Website


0151 728 4711



2 Evans Rd
L24 9PB

Stable Vehicle Contracts 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Krys Szokalo
Stable Vehicle Contracts 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Mark Hatton
Stable Vehicle Contracts 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Jacqueline Holding
Stable Vehicle Contracts 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Paul Gregory
Stable Vehicle Contracts 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Steven McGhee
Stable Vehicle Contracts 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Steven McGhee
Stable Vehicle Contracts 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Kyle Stevenson
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was recommended to use stable for a PCP from family, the first arrangement was really great service and I was extremely happy so I decided to come back to arrange another car for when my current PCP was ending. I order my new car on the 22/02/2019 which seemed plenty of time to take delivery of this by the end of my current PCP which was end of September 2019. This date was advised at the time of the agreement. I was confidently assured this would be fine. When it came to near the time, I made arrangements with VW finance BCA to come and collect my current car at the end of the agreement, as spoken to an agent in stable and assured this should be fine. Then I didn't hear anything, I called again and then advised, I would need to cancel pick up and there was not a date confirmed for delivery as yet. 7 months later, I did not have a delivery date even though I had informed of this. I then made another appointment for 2 weeks as this was how the BCA system was working 2 weeks wait time for a collection. Then I was also again told my car was still not ready, after calling again. And again I had to cancel the appointment for collection of my current car. I was then called on on the Friday 25th October to advise i could take delivery on Wednesday 30th which I agreed and then I could not get another appointment for collection until 14th November. This then overlapped and I had 2 cars that I had to also insure, my existing car was just sitting at my house for 2 weeks which I have to pay for because the collection company could not book me in any sooner. I feel this was extended through no fault of my own and now I have to pay the consequences even though I had been upfront about the dates and assured it would work out. I feel that the change to a new car through this way was not dealt with appropriately with both companies not talking to each other which would make this a more smooth process for customers without unnecessary charges and costs. This has not made me re think using this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review,

I'm sorry to hear that there were delays with your order and it appears on this occasion we did not do a good enough job of communicating these delays to you.

I will speak with the team and investigate how we can improve in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
They are happy to deal with you until you make the order then they don’t keep you updated or return any calls. Not helpful at all
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I'm sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience.

I would like to be able to investigate your concerns in more detail. I can see your vehicle was ordered on the 5th of June and delivered on the 12th of July.

If you email me on with your details hopefully we can discuss further?


David Moffatt
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals. Very average customer support/service. Poor communication. Get a good deal and expect to do all the follow up work and chasing up yourself and you won’t be disappointed then.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your experience.

I understand we provided a loan vehicle for one month and waived our processing fee due to the vehicle being delayed at the UK port.

But I would like to investigate this further and find out where could have improved. Could you email me directly ( and we could arrange a time for a chat?

David Moffatt
Posted 1 year ago
When I took on the contract I said I needed a contract that I could walk away from after a year if need be and was told I could.
When I have enquired about doing so I have been told it will cost me ?9000 to do so !!!!
I have given them two stars on previous dealings, they would have got zero if i had only had this car off of them.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm sorry to hear you feel that we didn't fully explain the contract you entered into.? We don't supply any contract hire agreements which allow you to exit the contract early without penalties.? And therefore would not have advised otherwise.? In fact, no company can supply such contract.
All the terms and conditions are clearly detailed in the contract which you would have signed.
I'm more than happy to talk through this in more detail over the phone if you wish and hopefully clear this issue up.
Posted 1 year ago
Stable Vehicle Contracts is rated 4.89 based on 691 reviews