Good deals. Very average customer support/service. Poor communication. Get a good deal and expect to do all the follow up work and chasing up yourself and you won’t be disappointed then.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your experience.

I understand we provided a loan vehicle for one month and waived our processing fee due to the vehicle being delayed at the UK port.

But I would like to investigate this further and find out where could have improved. Could you email me directly ( and we could arrange a time for a chat?

David Moffatt
Posted 8 months ago
Stable Vehicle Contracts is rated 4.87 based on 578 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial