Stable Vehicle Contracts Reviews

4.88 Rating 406 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Stable Vehicle Contracts

About Stable Vehicle Contracts: The UK's leading supplier of Audi, Volkswagen, Mercedes Benz and Land Rover contract hire and leasing contracts. Stable Vehicle Contracts has been established since 2009 and is fast becoming the industry leader in the supply of car leasing and van leasing in the UK. Part of a large privately owned dealership group with over 17 sites, Stable Vehicle Contracts has the buying power to bring the very best car leasing and van leasing deals to the web.

We work differently to most online brokers, as we specialise in supplying a limited number of brands. This enables us to focus on making sure we are offering the cheapest lease deals available on these brands. We currently specialise in Audi leasing, Volkswagen leasing, Mercedes Benz leasing and Land Rover leasing. However, with well over 50 years experience our team can supply any make and model required. All our car leasing agreements and van leasing agreements are supplied via main UK dealerships. This means every vehicle comes with the full manufacturer's warranty and breakdown assistance. Delivery within the mainland UK is free of charge.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 728 4711

Email:
sales@stablevehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
2 Evans Rd
Speke
Liverpool
L24 9PB

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Stable Vehicle Contracts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Decent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"My second car off Stables. Alex sorted a great deal. To be honest I never checked around. I trust him. It's the customer service. Anytime I phone he's available or he phones back. He never tried to upsell me, he just asked me my requirements. Thanks, will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service. Attention to detail faultless. Always attentive and quick to respond to queries. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ray is a top man so happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service got what i was after highly recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Ian. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

I hope you are enjoying your Volkswagen E-Golf and hope to speak with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with. Peter Davies your sales executive was brilliant and kept me up to date on everything to do with the car and delivery schedules. Definitely recommend this company 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear Michael. Thanks for rating our service as 5 star!

We hope you enjoy your Audi Q5 and look forward to speaking with you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy from ordering to receiving the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Wayne and for rating our service as 5 star,
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, easy and fast. Perfect customer service from day one, right through to the delivery on the day. Best delivery driver I have ever had, through, helpful and friendly (Wayne was his name!) Thanks to the guys and gals at Stable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving such an amazing review Scott. I'm pleased you were so happy with our service and of the delivery driver (Wayne is great!).
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good service and attention😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback and for rating our service as 5 star!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Will recommend to anyone looking to get a car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for rating our service as 5 stars Kajan.

We hope you are still enjoying the Audi A5 Coupe!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"David moffett of vehicle stable solutions gets an A STAR from me . Very helpful and answered all my questions. It’s a pity I can’t say the same about Audi fiancé"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words Paul. It's a pleasure to assist you with another new car.

If you are still having issues with Audi Finance, please drop me a line or email and I will assist where possible.

Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The initial process and customer service when placing the order was excellent and extremely quick, however, when it came to arranging delivery of the vehicle, the customer service was poor and numerous problems were encountered which should have been rectified / sorted months in advance by stable. This then impacted on the delivery of the vehicle being delayed and another few things having to be changed. At the time I raised my concerns / complaint and a good will gesture was made by stable to make up for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stuart,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I would like to once again apologise for the error which lead to the delay of your car. This could have been easily avoided, which makes it all the more disappointing.

Since the error on your case came to light we have held additional training with the team to ensure the same mistake is not made again.

Thank you once again for your custom and for raising your concerns. Without all forms of customer feedback, we are unable to grow as a customer service-based business.

Regards,

David Moffatt
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great team, very helpful. Fast, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Ben. Enjoy the Audi A5 Coupe!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous service.. helpful staff.. definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for rating our service as 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the customer service great and would definitely use Stable again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear Paul. We look forward to speaking with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service; polite and friendly staff who aren’t pushy! I’ll use them again and recommend them to my family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review Allan. I'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service and that you would use us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from Dave and the team, excellent communication from start to finish. Very happy with the car and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear you were so happy with our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process from start to finish was seemless. The AM who sourced my vehicle, David Trulio, was very helpful in finding a wide variety of options available for the make, model and price range I wanted. Will be using Stable again when it comes to renewing my lease in 2 years time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a five star review Zak!

I'm pleased to read that you were impressed with our service and that you would use us again in the future. We look forward to speaking with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Dino is a Legend in the car leasing world. Thank you Dino for making it all so smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear! I have passed your kind words onto Dino!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stable Vehicle Contracts is rated 4.88 based on 406 reviews