Solihull Lighting Reviews

4.2 Rating 953 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Solihull Lighting
4.2
Based on 953 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Solihull Lighting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 733 23 23

Email:

info@solihulllighting.co.uk

Location:

181 Haslucks Green Rd, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Solihull Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my wall lights and quick delivery, but left 3 voice mail messages and no one contacted me and no one answered the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order was delayed but communication from company was quickly received. Lovely item when it arrives. Very well packaged. Extremely happy. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Light looks great, no long wait for items and good value for money. Will certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged, timely arrival. Product as advertised, highly recommend. Delivery charge added at end so factor in when comparing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products at a reasonable price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality light quick delivery competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online during a lockdown. Company did not respond to phone or email messages about the delayed delivery but when I was able to go into the shop, the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process, quality product at very competitive price delivered on time. Need say no more 👍😄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and price. Only issue was that on line delivery was 7 - 10 days but when I chased delivery date I was told up to 3 weeks as they were coming from Italy. As we had a tight deadline for the lighting it would have been helpful to know that before we ordered. Would use again if not required urgently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice in store. If you cant see what you are looking for there are many books to page your way through! Staff friendly, and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service for high quality bulkhead lamps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The light has been dispatch almost immediately This light looks amazing it is expensive but we are happy with the product so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and shade extremely well protected, we are delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the product and speed of service Wold have been nice if they'd included some of the (non standard) bulbs we needed in the (not inconsiderable ) price .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pros - Can't fault Solihull Lighting on communication and delivery after item was purchased online, the item I bought was a Searchlight outside wall llght with a PIR sensor. Cons - Few gripes here the light only stayed on for 6 minutes on its maximum sensor setting and not the 10 minutes as stated and its sensor range is also questionable from what is advertised on its enclosed paperwork, so bear this in mind when purchasing this item you maybe disappolnted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered 3 items only 1 available. Took a week to let me know. Pleased with the 1 delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The site was easy to browse & order and my lamps were delivered within the expected timeframe. However there was no sign of the promised free light bulbs with every order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The items we ordered turned out to be out of stock. We were notified immediately and are expecting delivery 30th Mat so fingers crossed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Solihull Lighting is rated 4.2 based on 953 reviews