Solihull Lighting Reviews

4.21 Rating 911 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Solihull Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Solihull Lighting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 733 23 23

Email:

info@solihulllighting.co.uk

Location:

181 Haslucks Green Rd, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Solihull Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, speedy delivery. Love the showroom too.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent and prompt service. I am veriy pleased with my chandelier.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price, good communication, great delivery time. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was accepted and posted to me on time . Perfect condition , lovely product so going to Oder another one
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased numerous lights and absolutely thrilled with them all. Service was excellent and Rachel was especially helpful. The best shop for the biggest variety of lighting to choose from. Would really recommend this company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with our new lights. Order arrived on time & well packaged. Customer service very efficient as I received a reply to my email within 24 hours. Second time we’ve used Solihull Lighting and I’m sure it won’t be the last.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, the same product cheaper £15.00 than the high Street. Beautiful lighting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful product, great price speedy delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, great price and lovely chandelier good quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service had a query prior to ordering and had a helpful friendly reply very quickly, great price fast delivery would recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - competitively priced & quick delivery once came in stock
Posted 1 month ago
Good price with quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
nice chaps
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly - a very competitive price for the light fittings we chose. Goods were very well packaged with no risk for in-transit damage. Delivery arrived quickly with good updates along the way. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service Lamp as advertised. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and beautiful light
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with our purchase, slight delay from ordering due to out of stock, but fittings were well worth the wait, delivered well packaged & in perfect condition. Great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged, timely arrival. Product as advertised, highly recommend. Delivery charge added at end so factor in when comparing
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick efficient service and beautiful quality chandelier received. Extremely well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Solihull Lighting is rated 4.21 based on 911 reviews