Solihull Lighting Reviews

4.12 Rating 763 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Solihull Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 733 23 23

Email:
info@solihulllighting.co.uk

Location:
181 Haslucks Green Rd, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Solihull Lighting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sent an fault light back no reply to many emails had to ask company who made the light to sent them an email .had to escalate with PayPal Sent item back over a month without replying or a refund. finally refunded very poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful staff. Love the shop x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shop is amazing the most gorgeous modern items staff are welcoming and helpful But this website is awful needs up dating asap could not find half of what i seen in shop."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great chandelier, good price and fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to communicate with. Supplied our lights as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Supplied what I wanted, when I wanted it, no problems. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service there was a small fault on a mirror exchanged straight away no problem. Bought 2lovely mirrors decided the small one was too small fir requirements over fireplace. Replaced with bigger version. Both mirrors look amazing. Can't fault ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, well protected in packaging and it’s delivery was quick and via DPD so I got a notification to say between which one hour timeslot I’d been given. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered lightbulbs incompatible to light fittings.I spoke to Julie who didn't only refund my account the same day,as goodwill for the inconvenience she allowed me to keep the lightbulbs.she was very polite and understanding,I couldn't fault the customer service given. Well done solihull lighting Mandy Dudley West Midlands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitively priced. Well packaged, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service! Very Happy with my lights. I will return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered promptly. Well packaged. Great price and looks fabulous in our sun room."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered as stated , not put up yet but all looks fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I made a purchase online and am still waiting for a pricematch confirmation. I made numerous contact but had no joy, i feel they are not true to there word! Maybe someone will contact me now?!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very impressed with the range of lights in the shop and if the light we had chosen had been in stock we might have had a completely different experience. The lights didn’t come in on the date we were told - we had to keep trying to phone the company to get information, especially as they’d taken full payment of £500 up front. On multiple occasions when we did finally speak to someone we were told they would call back, but they never did. When they finally sent the order to us, they’d sent some wrong parts. Their customer service is appalling and we will never return to Solihull Lighting. Fortunately we love our lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered an outdoor wall light online which, when fitted, was found to have a faulty sensor (the range was poor). The company offered a replacement without any fuss and although it took quite a while for the replacement light to arrive, probably due to sourcing and because it all happened over the Christmas period, the light's sensor range was as specified on the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Standing about for at least 30 minutes. Asked for help and was told by young shop assistant that she would be there shortly. Looked again and the same assistant was talking to another person about a recent operation. She saw me standing there and looked away"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery from initial order and good communication when delivery was made"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great website easy to order &a great range of lighting . Also when you go into the shop the ladies are very helpful @give good advise Bob Whittle"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Solihull Lighting is rated 4.12 based on 763 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This