Solihull Lighting Reviews

4.12 Rating 768 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Solihull Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 733 23 23

Email:
info@solihulllighting.co.uk

Location:
181 Haslucks Green Rd, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Solihull Lighting made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I went to showroom with the intention of buying new lights for our new extension . The showroom was empty and there were 3 assistants present on site . I made eye contact with all of them and thinking one would approach me and ask if l needed any help but after walking around for 10 minutes, I made my way to the counter and yet still no effort was made by the assistants. Then a white male entered the premises and straight away not one but two of them approached him in a happy manner and asked if he needed help. I can only assume that because I am Asian , I was not offered any assistance. I would advise anybody who is not white , you will not get served as their assumption we are not worthy of there assistance and our money isn’t good enough for them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Greate service/prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent choice of lighting, friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sent an fault light back no reply to many emails had to ask company who made the light to sent them an email .had to escalate with PayPal Sent item back over a month without replying or a refund. finally refunded very poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful staff. Love the shop x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Shop is amazing the most gorgeous modern items staff are welcoming and helpful But this website is awful needs up dating asap could not find half of what i seen in shop."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great chandelier, good price and fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to communicate with. Supplied our lights as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Supplied what I wanted, when I wanted it, no problems. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service there was a small fault on a mirror exchanged straight away no problem. Bought 2lovely mirrors decided the small one was too small fir requirements over fireplace. Replaced with bigger version. Both mirrors look amazing. Can't fault ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, well protected in packaging and it’s delivery was quick and via DPD so I got a notification to say between which one hour timeslot I’d been given. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered lightbulbs incompatible to light fittings.I spoke to Julie who didn't only refund my account the same day,as goodwill for the inconvenience she allowed me to keep the lightbulbs.she was very polite and understanding,I couldn't fault the customer service given. Well done solihull lighting Mandy Dudley West Midlands."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitively priced. Well packaged, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service! Very Happy with my lights. I will return."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered promptly. Well packaged. Great price and looks fabulous in our sun room."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered as stated , not put up yet but all looks fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I made a purchase online and am still waiting for a pricematch confirmation. I made numerous contact but had no joy, i feel they are not true to there word! Maybe someone will contact me now?!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Solihull Lighting is rated 4.12 based on 768 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support