Solihull Lighting Reviews

4.22 Rating 928 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Solihull Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Solihull Lighting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 733 23 23

Email:

info@solihulllighting.co.uk

Location:

181 Haslucks Green Rd, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Solihull Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Light ended up not being what I needed so returned it with no issues at all. Very efficient at getting my purchase to me in the first place and same with refund. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Spent a long while looking for new lights to update our living room, deciding on some stylish ones by Astro. I wasn't aware of Solihull Lighting but they offered the best price on the internet plus my chosen lights/ shades were in stock. Items despatched quickly and well packed. Would certainly recommend them and would happily buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Order was delayed but communication from company was quickly received. Lovely item when it arrives. Very well packaged. Extremely happy. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently re did my lounge and dining room and wanted something different so I went to Solihull lighting and Wow I was amazed at how much they had , Gloria the shop assistant helped me so much as I was stuck for choice, she was helpful in every step I took ,I must have been with her a good hour or so and she was so friendly and helpful Lovely to have a assistant that took time with you and didn’t rush me as I had so much to get Will certainly be going back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online. Fast delivery. Item as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent item, just what we were looking for. Speedy and efficient throughout the order and delivery process
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great website, good choice, beautiful lights, carefully packed, speedy delivery - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful an excellent company to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website,excellent prices Delivery is really fast all round excellent. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for a switch I ordered and payed for
Posted 1 month ago
Light looks great, no long wait for items and good value for money. Will certainly use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Wall lights arrived very quickly and very well packaged. I had a small issue with one of the lights and Solihull lighting responded promptly and gave great customer service. I will definetly use them again as very professional and extremly helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful advice on phone. Product arrived as expected. Super lights - good value.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the table lamps i bought. They were cheaper than other local outlets. Excellent service both online and in the shop. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery at competitive prices.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a happy cusromer... Fast delivery, great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, speedy delivery. Love the showroom too.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent and prompt service. I am veriy pleased with my chandelier.
Posted 2 months ago
Best price, good communication, great delivery time. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Solihull Lighting is rated 4.22 based on 928 reviews