Solihull Lighting Reviews

4.2 Rating 953 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Solihull Lighting
4.2
Based on 953 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Solihull Lighting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 733 23 23

Email:

info@solihulllighting.co.uk

Location:

181 Haslucks Green Rd, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Solihull Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent showroom, wonderful products and really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality lighting delivered quickly and efficiently. However the instructions probably of Chinese origin were poor and when I tried to call for help I just received a recording. I left a message but no-one returned my call so I struggled to assemble the fitting which was in about 100 pieces. I know we are in Covid times but it wasn't good enough for the prices charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service and lamp was exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Great product at great price. Clear communications and prompt delivery. Packaging excellent too which is important in high quality products. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely product as described Ordered online which was very easy Quick delivery Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful floor lamp and very fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product - swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lights I ordered arrived very quickly and were as described. I liked the recyclable packaging too. Good price and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought online. Great service, fast delivery and a good price. Lovely lampshade. Would definitely buy from this company again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Good communication. Great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All those lights and still can’t find a brain cell between any of the staff The boss asked the staff to write good reviews because he didn’t like the rating was so low
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great on-line service with competitive pricing across a huge range of lighting products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service fast delivery and beautiful lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly as advertised, and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Classy lighting at unbelievable prices. Excellent swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can see from other reviews that it seems to be normal for these guys to ignore emails. I was assured that i would receive my lights coming from Valencia within 2 to 3 weeks even while Covid 19. Suddenly everything gone quiet, no lights, no explanation, not even an email reply to 3 i have sent. Dealt with these guys for many years, but must say the service i have received this time will make me seriously consider going elsewhere for my next development.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful lights prompt delivery can’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering process, quality product at very competitive price delivered on time. Need say no more 👍😄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very friendly & helpful staff in shop, & lockdown online ordering was just as efficient! My lights look amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stunning light shade, it took a while to get here (understandable under current conditions) but the communication all the way through was great. The price was the cheapest I found and the delivery cost wasn’t astronomical. A fab addition to my living room and I will definitely be purchasing from Solihull Lighting again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Solihull Lighting is rated 4.2 based on 953 reviews