Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 260 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smartwater Testing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and efficient service with clear instructions and quick response
Posted 4 days ago
Everything ran very smoothly in receiving the testing kit, sending off the sample for legionella testing and receiving the test certificate. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, fast, easy to do. Couldn’t find a fault with the company. Very refreshing to find a company that does what it claims for an excellent price.
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy and efficient service.
Posted 6 days ago
Testing kit arrived efficiently and sample take as per instructions. Only thing that let it down was I wasn’t told when they were coming to collect the sample which meant it was slightly delayed by having to be collected another day
Posted 6 days ago
Easy and straight forward
Posted 6 days ago
I can’t log in and can’t get hold of anyone
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy testing and instructions and swift result and certificate, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The process was efficient and cost effective.
If you are happy to take the samples yourself, and it is very simple and straightforward to do, this is perfect. I have used the service for two churches prior to reopening after COVID-19 lockdown.
Dave
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service. Clear instructions which were easy to follow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use. The result back in good time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use. Any issues or queries, the staff have been available , helpful and have resolved swiftly for me. I am water testing for 3 properties, as part of a residential service for adults with learning disabilities and smartwatertesting have been excellent and made the process as easy as possible. Annual reminders arrive by email for future tests... very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to arrange and quick results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you - Quick, easy efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Requested legionella testing kit and it arrived the following day. Results were sent 14 days in time scale stated.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
From my first contact with this firm I have had great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process and instructions were very clear and the whole operation went without a hitch. An excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class! Always there if you have any questions & a great help... things don’t always go to plan these days... that’s life but they handle things so well if it does. Cant ask for more than that! Thanks so much:)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sample bottles arrived quickly; instructions clear; results arrived in accordance with stated timescale. Unlcear why the certificate could not just be sent as a pdf attachment rather than requiring a log in.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smartwater Testing Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 260 reviews