Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smartwater Testing Ltd
Michelle Brown
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and excellent customer service. Always willing to help and answer any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Simple online ordering process; Simple sample-taking process following clearly laid out instructions; Simple courier booking process for sending sample to lab; Simple return of Certificate by email from Smartwater Testing Ltd. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hayley Gash
Verified Buyer
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wha-Choul Lee
Verified Buyer
"It was so easy, received kit, completed kit, sent to Smartwatertesting, received results and certificate by email. That easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melinda Zakko
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lloyd Foulds
Verified Buyer
"The system is simple. The customer service is excellent. Very professional. Results arrived in 14 days with a full certificate that I was able to give to my customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional service! Communication is excellent and the kit is very simple to use. Full instructions included along with an online explainer video - couldn't be easier! The samples were collected by a courier and the certificate arrived when they said it would. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Smartwater Testing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use kit. Return packaging enclosed so quick to send back to the testing centre. Acknowledgement by email when kit had arrived at centre. Results through within the 14 days with a Certificate giving the full details of the water testing done at the property."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Crowther
Verified Buyer
"It might have been a hidden menace in a sheltered house for the elderly, so a clear result was very encouraging, especially as it is an old house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Maccallum
Verified Buyer
"Process was simple from original internet search through to returning sample for lab testing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very simple process, cost effective and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Testing was done as per stated on website, fast and efficient, certificate provided. could not be easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The collecting instructions were very good, and means of posting made simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phil Stockham
Verified Buyer
"Super quick service, simple instructions, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy transaction - clear instructions - kit comes complete with return postage pouch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison Underwood
Verified Buyer
"All the contact I had with Smart Water was very good and helpful, especially as we had big issues with the courier not collecting the sample when arranged and then going to the wrong premises - this may need to be looked at as it would have been helpful to have had direct contact with the courier to guide them to the right location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. The courier issue was unfortunate I apologise for this. However much we try human error is unavoidable and as couriers are, understandably, reluctant to provide individual driver contact details we will always act quickly to work with the courier and rectify any issues as we did in your case. Thank you once again for your much appreciated business and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"Good efficient service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liz Savory
Verified Buyer
"very easy and straight forward to do. Certificate emailed promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smartwater Testing Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This