Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 466 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smartwater Testing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with , we’ve been using Smartwater for a number of years and always found them to be very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick response to both sending kit and results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Professional, quick no nonsense service with First class follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fast and efficient on-line service which can be relied upon. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple process, clear instructions, sample promptly collected and results received in 14 days. Would recommend - in fact we have!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was disappointed to received an email 7 days after I posted the sample to say the sample has not been received. When I asked for a refund the sample was found. I received the test results and certificate within the published timescales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dawn, I'm really sorry we initially told you that your sample had not arrived at our lab. This was caused by human error and I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. As you have confirmed, your results were provided to you on time so it's disappointing we were unable to completely satisfy you on this occasion.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service provided with clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am highly delighted with service from Smartwater Testing, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Telephone enquiries are only received by way of message but they are are attended to promptly. Graet service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service, very prompt, the kit arrived quickly and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. I received the result exactly when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple in ordering and using, website gave a lot of information and even the video was helpful on how to use. Excellent service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service with the minimum of fuss with really easy instructions to follow. It took me less than 5 minutes to do and within a week I knew that our water was safe in the building.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service, swift and efficent. Would highly recomment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and easy to use service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery, email updates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, understand, complete & send back. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy no fuss service, with results supplied in good time. Will highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smartwater Testing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 466 reviews