Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smartwater Testing Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 8141

Email:
sales@smartwatertesting.co.uk

Location:
Bridge House
London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Smartwater Testing Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Andrew Crowther
Verified Buyer
"It might have been a hidden menace in a sheltered house for the elderly, so a clear result was very encouraging, especially as it is an old house."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
David Maccallum
Verified Buyer
"Process was simple from original internet search through to returning sample for lab testing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very simple process, cost effective and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Testing was done as per stated on website, fast and efficient, certificate provided. could not be easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The collecting instructions were very good, and means of posting made simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Phil Stockham
Verified Buyer
"Super quick service, simple instructions, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy transaction - clear instructions - kit comes complete with return postage pouch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison Underwood
Verified Buyer
"All the contact I had with Smart Water was very good and helpful, especially as we had big issues with the courier not collecting the sample when arranged and then going to the wrong premises - this may need to be looked at as it would have been helpful to have had direct contact with the courier to guide them to the right location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. The courier issue was unfortunate I apologise for this. However much we try human error is unavoidable and as couriers are, understandably, reluctant to provide individual driver contact details we will always act quickly to work with the courier and rectify any issues as we did in your case. Thank you once again for your much appreciated business and feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"Good efficient service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liz Savory
Verified Buyer
"very easy and straight forward to do. Certificate emailed promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smartwater Testing Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews