Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 513 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smartwater Testing Ltd
4.8
Based on 513 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We used this certification for proof before putting our house on the rental market. It was easy to arrnage online, received our sample pot within 5 days. Instructions were clear and easy to follow before sending back in the post. Received results within 14 days and a certificate online as proof. Overall great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very easy and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely satisfied with the service offered. Easy and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and smooth service. Easy to order on-line. Testing kit arrived day after ordering. Couriers arrived to pickup tests within 4 hours of ordering the collection and test certificate available on-line within the stipulated time. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service. Easy to use, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy water testing for out care home will recommend and use yearly as we have done in the past..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service . Deliver what they promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication ! Very quick and would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and simple process with a quick turnaround service. Have used for 3 years now and very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from ordering process (with clear guidance) to simple post process and timely communication of each step along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having used Smartwater Testing for a second time I have been very happy with the service you provide & wouldn’t hesitate to pass on your companies name.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. I was skeptical of how the ordering and collection would work in practicality. It works as stated on the instructions. Far more economical than the previous service I used. Thumbs up Using smartwater testing for all my sites. Would recommend them to you too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do, cheaper than getting a company in to do the testing. Straight forward and fast results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smartwater offers a very good, very prompt service. Their method is easy to use yourself and very reliable. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First Class Customer Service- the blueprint of how it should be !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to use and quick results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service promptly executed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Test results received within quoted time frame. Amendment made promptly to certificate on request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have been dealing with Smartwater for some years & always very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smartwater Testing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 513 reviews