Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 415 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smartwater Testing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering the kit, submitting the sample and getting the certificate was easy
Posted 1 day ago
Using Smartwater Testing for our annual legionella test was quick and simple. I chose the postal service rather than the courier one which meant there was no waiting in for a courier to come and collect the samples. Simply collect the samples in the bottles provided, seal up and reuse the original box from the delivery of the bottles with their prepaid label and drop off at a local post office. Results came in via email in a timely manner.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy service to use. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
We registered on line, which told us how many samples we needed to take for Legionella testing. The kit which was really easy to use, returning it for testing at the Post Office and receiving the result via email made it all very efficient. Smartwater Testing sent us confirmation of when they had received the sample and started the testing which made it reassuring.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my third time of using Smartwater Testing for my property that I let. It is a straight forward testing and posting process, and the results are received usually within 10 days.
Posted 6 days ago
Every step of the process is so simple, from requesting the testing bottles through to having the samples collected. The 'Step by Step' instructions are so easy to follow. Results are now through and we have received our certificate.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ann, thank you for your review! Your certificate was emailed to you on 23 July. It may have landed in your junk folder? In any case I will email it to you again today.
Posted 1 week ago
Such a simple well thought out process to guide you every step of the way. Great sales and Customer service, always ready to help with any issues.. i will be doing my testing again next year on all my properties with Smartwatertesting.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent, recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient. The whole process was great from start to finish. 100% will be using again
Posted 2 weeks ago
They did what they said they would when they said they would
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, Super quick !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use , simple peace of mind testing
Posted 1 month ago
We used Smartwater Testing Ltd again for landlord legionella test kits and analysis. The process is simple, well explained at every stage (and repeated at each stage), well organised and coordinated with couriers, results produced timeously and reported clearly. Overall we fell this is as painless an experience as you can have for this testing need.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, straight forward and fast turnaround.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service and easy to book.
Posted 1 month ago
This was an incredibly simple, well organised and efficient process. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed, excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfactory indeed
Posted 1 month ago
Smartwater Testing Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 415 reviews