Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 360 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smartwater Testing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Smartwater Testing Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything seems to work very well.
Posted 6 days ago
Very straightforward procedure - instructions very clear and results available within their stated time-period with certification I required. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Good company to use. Recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Sample bottle arrived quickly, easy to take samples and a fast collection service. I would like to give a big thank you to Seb Ward who dealt with a query I had quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend Smartwater Testing Ltd.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order. Quick and efficient delivery and pick up service.
Videos easy to follow when collecting samples. Great COVID safe service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went according to plan and I was most grateful for the information given by your representative over the telephone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , could not have asked for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I informed the company that I had undertaken the sampling and booked the courier. (Booked before noon). I was told that the samples would be collected that day.
I was a bit anxious when I was informed the following morning that the samples had not been collected. When I reported this, I was told simply that the courier must have run out of time and indeed the samples were collected were collected later that day.
However, I just think it would be useful to have been made aware that it was not crucial to the testing process as to when the collection took place.
Otherwise, having used Smartwater testing for some years, I have overall found them to be reliable and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Very simple and efficient service easy to use.
Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the kit on the 10/2/2021. Sent my samples off shortly after that and still haven't heard back if all is ok. Had an email on 16/03/2021 (over a month later!) stating they had received the package but that's it. Don't think I will be using them again as it has taken over 2 months to complete when they advertise it takes 2 weeks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, your sample was received on 16th March and the certificate issued on 26th March; 10 days. All our samples are delivered to our lab the next working day so you could not have posted your sample until 15th March. I'm sorry you are not happy but the service provided to you is as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin (website). Harvey very helpful on the chat
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an excellent service,
simple to follow instructions
and smartwater will do the rest for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple procedure with clear instructions. Quick results and reasonably priced. I was kept informed at each stage of the process. Absolutely great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would be 5 star except you don’t do TVCs. Otherwise excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service good video instructions easy to use sensible pricing
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast, no problems at tall.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The system for ordering the kit was quite straight forward. Instructions on using the kit was simple and the collection of the samples was very quick. We received the results and certificate about a week later. All very satisfactory.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whole process very easy from ordering, taking samples, collection and receiving results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very efficient testing service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smartwater Testing Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 360 reviews