Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 175 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Morelli

About Morelli: The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9943

Email:
smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Category:
Motoring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Morelli?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Reliable & Honest company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Reece Jackson
"Great customer service, take there time to help. No rushing, sorted all the products out I wanted and got them delivered in the matter of a few days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Only gave you one star because you answered phone. Wanted price of electric da sander and water separator. Nice lady said we will get on it and ring you back soon. 3 days later not a call just ignored this has happened before wt similar enquiries. Just no response. And we at swale autos catrick could spend quite a lot of money on a regular basis"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ian Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use and excellent delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Barfoot
Verified Buyer
"The last two orders have not been as good service as I've come to expect from smart express the 1st order I was told 3 of my paint on back order and order was late 2nd no paint but charged anyway"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicholas Knox
Verified Reviewer
"I have used Smart Express for several years now & I have always received great service. I placed an order one day this week at around 3:00 pm & it arrived by lunchtime the next day on a standard delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smart Express aren't the cheapest of bodyshop materials suppliers and often outprice themselves on many items but they're extremely respondent of all orders and dispatch on time, every time! A quick and efficient service which is why I keep coming back. A wider selection of materials from different brands would be nice to see, including cheaper brands to help cut material costs, but overall; a pretty good bodyshop store for any SMART repairer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Bates
Verified Buyer
"Quick supply of goods"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Naisby
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient reasonable price & easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and quick to deliver - couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Annette Edwards
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery, responded immediately to a problem i had and sorted it out there and then would highly recommend smart express."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GARY PETTIT
Verified Buyer
"Customer service prompt to answer and always friendly. Deliveries very quick with items arriving well wrapped and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"Helpful advice. Emailed tech sheet to myself as it wasn't on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julian Bailey
Verified Buyer
"A business that dos what it says. Great service, great price,and delivery that is the best. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janet Mckay
Verified Buyer
"Fast easy service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered what I ordered, when I wanted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Bates
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, order 100%, no leakages, fully satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Graham Jones
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website Order received on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Walker
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and cheaper than previous supplier will use again when occasion arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 175 reviews