Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Morelli

About Morelli: The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9943

Email:
smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Category:
Motoring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"manchester urmston base has to be the worst place to go to , i ordered a 1 ltr laquer kit , 3weeks later still not bothered to order in for me , i asked if its worth waiting . the answer was its up to you !"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Only gave you one star because you answered phone. Wanted price of electric da sander and water separator. Nice lady said we will get on it and ring you back soon. 3 days later not a call just ignored this has happened before wt similar enquiries. Just no response. And we at swale autos catrick could spend quite a lot of money on a regular basis"
Posted 2 years ago
"sorry to put it straight on here before contacting private but this is only email I can find the products I ordered never arrived happy to change review when contacted and either reimbursed or products received. thankyou Kirby Gwilliam toxicstarfx@gmail.com"
Posted 4 years ago
"Not replying on emails. When cancelled order After 2 weeks the item arrived although I bought it elsewhere no refund issued... Not recommend this seller!"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tom. Thanks for your review. Apologies for the mix up here. When the order was cancelled, the goods were already in transit to you for delivery. We since understand that the goods have been delivered, we can supply a full refund once you return the order back to us. As has been communicated we can not refund an order if you have accepted the product. Feel free to contact us to resolve the issue, our telephone number is 02392 205160 or e-mail portsmouth@morelli.co.uk.
Posted 4 years ago
"Sent wrong paint colour."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Paul - apologies for sending the wrong tinter. This as you know was quickly rectified, with a replacement sent free of charge and you didn't have to return the incorrect product. Sadly sometimes human error can happen, and we're obviously disappointed that despite taking positive steps, which you agreed with to resolve the situation you still rated our service as you have. Kind regards - Matt.
Posted 4 years ago
"Only part of order turned up 2 days late . No communication about delay or rest of order."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark - Thanks for the review. Apologies for this little mix up. I understand your missing item arrived shortly after this, none the less it should have been communicated with you that this would happen. Sometimes human error happens, we have put in place measures so this shouldn't happen again. Thanks - Matt.
Posted 4 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews