Morelli Reviews

4.58 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from the Bristol branch. Very quick delivery and questions answered very quickly by Jake. I have been to the shop a few times and they were very helpfull and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using Morelli group for over 40 years & they have always given a first class service. Their staff are very knowledgeable with years of experience & they sell the best products at good prices. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service great price Friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Morelli personally for 2 years now, Have never been able to fault them, From all the guys and gals in the office to the drivers. 1st class service from start to finish every single day. Full of knowledge about exceptional when needed help on Paint.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic all round; cheapest distributors of premium products. Most items are delivered same/next day and the staff actually know and understand most of what they sell. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Morelli for around 25 years, fantastic customer service from the time you order to delivery drivers who know the products they deliver. Invoices with your order to make invoicing easier. Managers who understand customer service is always fantastic and reps who understand your business and will inform you of products that they know will help - My local branch at Wickford always help if we are desperate for anything and I have nothing but, praise for them..worth everyone of the 5 stars
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer services. Very quick delivery. VAT invoice with product. Everything as it should be. Nice and easy. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable & Honest company to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service, take there time to help. No rushing, sorted all the products out I wanted and got them delivered in the matter of a few days!
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use and excellent delivery time
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Smart Express for several years now & I have always received great service. I placed an order one day this week at around 3:00 pm & it arrived by lunchtime the next day on a standard delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient reasonable price & easy to deal with
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and quick to deliver - couldn't ask for more.
Posted 4 years ago
quick delivery, responded immediately to a problem i had and sorted it out there and then would highly recommend smart express.
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service prompt to answer and always friendly. Deliveries very quick with items arriving well wrapped and in excellent condition.
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful advice. Emailed tech sheet to myself as it wasn't on the website.
Posted 4 years ago
A business that dos what it says. Great service, great price,and delivery that is the best. Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast easy service and delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered what I ordered, when I wanted it.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, order 100%, no leakages, fully satisfied.
Posted 5 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.58 based on 188 reviews