Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been using Morelli personally for 2 years now, Have never been able to fault them, From all the guys and gals in the office to the drivers. 1st class service from start to finish every single day. Full of knowledge about exceptional when needed help on Paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic all round; cheapest distributors of premium products. Most items are delivered same/next day and the staff actually know and understand most of what they sell. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using Morelli for around 25 years, fantastic customer service from the time you order to delivery drivers who know the products they deliver. Invoices with your order to make invoicing easier. Managers who understand customer service is always fantastic and reps who understand your business and will inform you of products that they know will help - My local branch at Wickford always help if we are desperate for anything and I have nothing but, praise for them..worth everyone of the 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website still has important items missing. Can’t complete order. Had to phone up and give order over the phone making website pointless. Phone answered on 6th attempt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer services. Very quick delivery. VAT invoice with product. Everything as it should be. Nice and easy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
manchester urmston base has to be the worst place to go to , i ordered a 1 ltr laquer kit , 3weeks later still not bothered to order in for me , i asked if its worth waiting . the answer was its up to you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable & Honest company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, take there time to help. No rushing, sorted all the products out I wanted and got them delivered in the matter of a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only gave you one star because you answered phone. Wanted price of electric da sander and water separator. Nice lady said we will get on it and ring you back soon. 3 days later not a call just ignored this has happened before wt similar enquiries. Just no response. And we at swale autos catrick could spend quite a lot of money on a regular basis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use and excellent delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The last two orders have not been as good service as I've come to expect from smart express the 1st order I was told 3 of my paint on back order and order was late 2nd no paint but charged anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Smart Express for several years now & I have always received great service. I placed an order one day this week at around 3:00 pm & it arrived by lunchtime the next day on a standard delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Smart Express aren't the cheapest of bodyshop materials suppliers and often outprice themselves on many items but they're extremely respondent of all orders and dispatch on time, every time! A quick and efficient service which is why I keep coming back. A wider selection of materials from different brands would be nice to see, including cheaper brands to help cut material costs, but overall; a pretty good bodyshop store for any SMART repairer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick supply of goods
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient reasonable price & easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and quick to deliver - couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery, responded immediately to a problem i had and sorted it out there and then would highly recommend smart express.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service prompt to answer and always friendly. Deliveries very quick with items arriving well wrapped and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful advice. Emailed tech sheet to myself as it wasn't on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A business that dos what it says. Great service, great price,and delivery that is the best. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews