Morelli Reviews

4.59 Rating 195 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

hello@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
100% ,good website,great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good supply of 3M products quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery next day, very prompt service, faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful about delivery of items,quick and efficient service,will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely cloths thicker than expected very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward how to use the alcohol bomb fogger in house and car which in this current climate of covid its quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always seem to have stock. Delivered within a day or two.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your website clearly states free next day delivery on orders over £50.00. I ordered well before the 3.00pm cut off time on Friday & was assured by my your employee that my order would be with me by Monday. On phoning your office, you now tell that this is not guaranteed & that my order must have missed the collection. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from the Bristol branch. Very quick delivery and questions answered very quickly by Jake. I have been to the shop a few times and they were very helpfull and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
next day delivery? Rubbish !!! every time I order it’s come next few days arrive that’s not good people need the stuff to work on :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Morelli group for over 40 years & they have always given a first class service. Their staff are very knowledgeable with years of experience & they sell the best products at good prices. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered via Sims detailing which is part of this company and very disappointed! They advertise a 10% discount but this is not off certain products and its not clear from the website that you dont get the discount on any items that are reduced. I raised it and was told that its hidden in the terms and condtions not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed 2x orders before the 3pm next day deilivery deadline i then received half of the second order the following day then received the ther half of the second order the very next day but still have not received the first order very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service great price Friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Morelli personally for 2 years now, Have never been able to fault them, From all the guys and gals in the office to the drivers. 1st class service from start to finish every single day. Full of knowledge about exceptional when needed help on Paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic all round; cheapest distributors of premium products. Most items are delivered same/next day and the staff actually know and understand most of what they sell. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Morelli for around 25 years, fantastic customer service from the time you order to delivery drivers who know the products they deliver. Invoices with your order to make invoicing easier. Managers who understand customer service is always fantastic and reps who understand your business and will inform you of products that they know will help - My local branch at Wickford always help if we are desperate for anything and I have nothing but, praise for them..worth everyone of the 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Website still has important items missing. Can’t complete order. Had to phone up and give order over the phone making website pointless. Phone answered on 6th attempt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer services. Very quick delivery. VAT invoice with product. Everything as it should be. Nice and easy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.59 based on 195 reviews