Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 173 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Morelli

About Morelli: The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Category:
Motoring

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Morelli?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Only gave you one star because you answered phone. Wanted price of electric da sander and water separator. Nice lady said we will get on it and ring you back soon. 3 days later not a call just ignored this has happened before wt similar enquiries. Just no response. And we at swale autos catrick could spend quite a lot of money on a regular basis
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Ian Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use and excellent delivery time
Posted 9 months ago
Darren Barfoot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The last two orders have not been as good service as I've come to expect from smart express the 1st order I was told 3 of my paint on back order and order was late 2nd no paint but charged anyway
Posted 10 months ago
Nicholas Knox
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have used Smart Express for several years now & I have always received great service.
I placed an order one day this week at around 3:00 pm & it arrived by lunchtime the next day on a standard delivery. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Smart Express aren't the cheapest of bodyshop materials suppliers and often outprice themselves on many items but they're extremely respondent of all orders and dispatch on time, every time! A quick and efficient service which is why I keep coming back. A wider selection of materials from different brands would be nice to see, including cheaper brands to help cut material costs, but overall; a pretty good bodyshop store for any SMART repairer.
Posted 10 months ago
Alan Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick supply of goods
Posted 10 months ago
David Naisby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient reasonable price & easy to deal with
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and quick to deliver - couldn't ask for more.
Posted 10 months ago
Annette Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery, responded immediately to a problem i had and sorted it out there and then would highly recommend smart express.
Posted 10 months ago
GARY PETTIT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service prompt to answer and always friendly. Deliveries very quick with items arriving well wrapped and in excellent condition.
Posted 11 months ago
Andrew Blackburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful advice. Emailed tech sheet to myself as it wasn't on the website.
Posted 11 months ago
Julian Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A business that dos what it says. Great service, great price,and delivery that is the best. Many thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Janet Mckay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast easy service and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered what I ordered, when I wanted it.
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, order 100%, no leakages, fully satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Graham Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Order received on time
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and cheaper than previous supplier will use again when occasion arises.
Posted 1 year ago
Graham Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service and nice product, purchased the 3M PPS mini kit , adaptors and cups. Been wanting it for a while now and just used it for the first time. Lovely bit of kit works great.
Posted 1 year ago
STEPHEN KNIGHT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices and delivery, one of the best out there.
Posted 1 year ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 173 reviews