Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Morelli

About Morelli: The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9943

Email:
smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Category:
Motoring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Products are easy to find on the website, but postage is not sent out in a hurry, and in this profession you need your stock asap"
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Good service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Again the order arrived with items missing. This is now becoming a regular occurrence and I feel standards are dropping."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Robert, thanks for your review. Apologies some items were delayed, with such a large offering of products sometimes we can run low on stock. This will always be communicated to you though. This is an area we are trying to improve as we continue to grow. Thanks for your continued support and comments.
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service, professional , sikkens autowave needs updating though, 800df etc and 339na etc. No sikkens update discs!"
Posted 5 years ago
HI Stuart, thank-you for your feedback. Some of the rare Sikkens tints, can be harder to get hold of - we're hoping to resolve this issue soon. Alternatively, our tech team are always available (Thanks for comments on their service by the way), and are happy to work with you to provide alternatives to achieve the best finish. We also recommend using the free Sikkens app, for the latest paint formulations - we are finding they migrate more customers away from discs now to the app for the very latest updates. Again, feel free to call us to find out more. Thanks again - The Smart Express team.
Posted 5 years ago
HI Stuart, thank-you for your feedback. Some of the rare Sikkens tints, can be harder to get hold of - we're hoping to resolve this issue soon. Alternatively, our tech team are always available (Thanks for comments on their service by the way), and are happy to work with you to provide alternatives to achieve the best finish. We also recommend using the free Sikkens app, for the latest paint formulations - we are finding they migrate more customers away from discs now to the app for the very latest updates. Again, feel free to call us to find out more. Thanks again - The Smart Express team.
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"Provide very good service but you have to be selective what items you buy and when they are on offer and some can be a lot more expensive than other similar places. The deals they have however often great value."
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Richard, we have reviewed our prices recently & we're pleased to say we've bucked the market trend & reduced the price on major ranges from the likes 3M, Meguiars, Mirka & our Smart Express branded products in the last couple of months.
Posted 5 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support