Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Products are easy to find on the website, but postage is not sent out in a hurry, and in this profession you need your stock asap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Again the order arrived with items missing. This is now becoming a regular occurrence and I feel standards are dropping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Robert, thanks for your review. Apologies some items were delayed, with such a large offering of products sometimes we can run low on stock. This will always be communicated to you though. This is an area we are trying to improve as we continue to grow. Thanks for your continued support and comments.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, professional , sikkens autowave needs updating though, 800df etc and 339na etc. No sikkens update discs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
HI Stuart, thank-you for your feedback. Some of the rare Sikkens tints, can be harder to get hold of - we're hoping to resolve this issue soon. Alternatively, our tech team are always available (Thanks for comments on their service by the way), and are happy to work with you to provide alternatives to achieve the best finish. We also recommend using the free Sikkens app, for the latest paint formulations - we are finding they migrate more customers away from discs now to the app for the very latest updates. Again, feel free to call us to find out more. Thanks again - The Smart Express team.
Posted 5 years ago
HI Stuart, thank-you for your feedback. Some of the rare Sikkens tints, can be harder to get hold of - we're hoping to resolve this issue soon. Alternatively, our tech team are always available (Thanks for comments on their service by the way), and are happy to work with you to provide alternatives to achieve the best finish. We also recommend using the free Sikkens app, for the latest paint formulations - we are finding they migrate more customers away from discs now to the app for the very latest updates. Again, feel free to call us to find out more. Thanks again - The Smart Express team.
Posted 5 years ago
Price
Provide very good service but you have to be selective what items you buy and when they are on offer and some can be a lot more expensive than other similar places. The deals they have however often great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Richard, we have reviewed our prices recently & we're pleased to say we've bucked the market trend & reduced the price on major ranges from the likes 3M, Meguiars, Mirka & our Smart Express branded products in the last couple of months.
Posted 6 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews