Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.4 Rating 689 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
4.4
Based on 689 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
obviously the price was a deciding factor in choosing this policy and it was explained to me very simply by Saj.it's nice to know i have peace of mind at an affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good, clear information, knowledgeable call handler,no pressure sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Advisor was very good giving me the details and information I required. Hopefully they are the same if I ever need to make a claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and I hope it is for a good deal?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the customer service advisor saj very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although it has taken time to speak to a particular sales person through a couple of days. He accepted my circumstances and trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well it sounds good I was told I would get my pack info through the post,but to date I have received nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have as yet to rate performance as an insurer but having just taken out a policy, the customer service seems good & staff very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am fairly happy with this company my only worry was a phone call I received the day I took out the policy wanting proof of purchase which I don't have as the machine was brought for my daughter 3 yrs ago (by her father in law) who has since moved into a property with a machine already in it as mine was playing up and old she gave this one to me & as I've always insured mine I decided to insure this one as well, the chap that phoned me was going to ring me back in 10 minutes but didn't so thanks for this email its jogged my memory & I will now ring them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Can only give four stars as I've never had a claim , but spoke to SAJ , he was very understanding and made me a good offer for my Hootpoint gas cooker. The manufactures warranty is due to run out , and having purchased the cooker through AO .com they contacted me with a quote of nearly £8 pounds per month. But SAJ was able to quote me the same type of cover for £52 annually, .i snatched his hand off, I'm an exciting customer.if I have the misfortune to have a breakdown, then I only hope the staff are as pleasent to deal with. I'm sure five stars will be given if I have a breakdown. GStanford .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Telephone calls have always been answered promptly and any queries dealt with efficiently by helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
phoned back after my original call
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kept agreed appointment time. Worked well and cleared up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There stuff was very friendly and helpful and was a really good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and good cover
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gave me the right amount of cover at the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Said that they could do call out at my convenience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
received good service and was able to price match the premium.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 689 reviews