Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.4 Rating 689 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
4.4
Based on 689 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a very pleasant man called Pravin help me though my policy he made it so stress free and gave me all the information I need and more Pravin is a credit to your company Every company should have a Pravin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very easy to do online and very good rates of premiums
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service,explained everything clearly,very understanding Thankyou Praveen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As a first time customer, I found the representative Mr Moore very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very friendl and go people skills
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am only able to give a 5 at the moment as I have not actually used your service yet. However I can say that Kevin Moore who was my advisor was polite and friendly at all times. He gave me all the information clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have a few items now insured, but luckily had no cause to call out. Today we have included boiler cover , cheaper than British Gas, the agent Pravin was very professional and answered all my in depth questions. If his professional standards are anything to go by then my mind is at ease should I need to claim .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've just bought insurance and didn't used it but customers service is
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
to be honest I have only just taken out the policy so can only comment on the person I spoke Kevin Moore. He was helpful and polite and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and explained well to me a bit long winded but on the whole ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Decent rates and no excess - good alternative to Domestic and General
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's difficult to rate this, as we haven't used the insurance yet & hopefully won't have to. But the customer service when taking out the policy was very good & seemless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good work, good price,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well presented and good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
helpful and came up with good deal for my requirements thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The staff gave the information in a way that was easy to understand and follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick telephone call back, well trained operative called Bradley was very thorough and helpful. We are considering using you for other cover. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 689 reviews