Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,604 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing

About Slim's Detailing: Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9944

Email:
marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Baird Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
5
Andrew Adams
"I use slims for my detailing products as the service is quick no nonsense and there is a good variety of stock the only times I've had to shop elsewhere is when you've been sold out Merry Xmas and I'll be back in the new year Andrew Adams"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Sean Mcgrath
"I have my Detailing Business X-Treme Detailing. Use Slims Loads They have great products available & Look after their Loyal Customers. Highly Recommend To Everyone"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Matthew Abell
"Really helpful guys, had a slight issue but one phone call to them and was all sorted in no time, always use slims for my detailing gear"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good quality items prompt next day delivery good website would happily use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Good quality items,they were delivered the next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Very fast delivery, nice website. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Good Service, promo delivery, Quality products, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Ordered a few products and service was great and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Thanks for the great service can't wait to try these products on my car heard its great to use many thanks richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good range of products, prompt delivery, great service and competitive prices. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am really impressed with Slim’s Detailing, very good prices , huge range of products, very quick delivery. At the moment this is my no.1 website with the products for detailers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheapest price on a lot of products, free next day delivery and loyalty points to spend, what’s not to like 🤙🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used several times. Prices good, delivery quick. However, don't expect much help if you have an issue nor any response to any emails/contact forms."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cannot rate just yet as I have not tried out these products. Package came on time & packaging very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my first purchase, great selection and prices. Quick precise delivery. First of many orders, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery. Love the products thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very dissapointed from the customers support. Never answered my product questions, and no response via email for updating my order (forgot to add 1 product). Shipping and products are fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good customer service, will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"always top service and top makes always quailty from these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Top service as always, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and quick despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and good prices, will be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven’t received a text message to say it’s here yet or even enroute"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.84 based on 3,604 reviews