Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,451 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing

About Slim's Detailing: Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9944

Email:
marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Baird Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Slim's Detailing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great value and service. My order was processed and shipped very quickly and is exactly what I wanted."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
James Jordan
"Went here after being ripped off by chemical guys uk. Really good service, fast delivery and well packed! Now I cave a nice clean car."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Fawcett
"First time ordering with Slim's Detailing as they had all the products I wanted in one place and were a little cheaper than the other stores. Good to get discount on my first order and still obtain Slim's Points in the process. Box was branded and everything was well packaged. Bubble wrap and plastic wrap around the polishing products. Will definitely be using these guys again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All products were as advertised and delivery was very quick. I will definitely use Slim’s again for my next order. Thanks Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered Sunday evening. Now following Friday evening and order still at processing. Would have expected Tuesday evening latest with next day delivery? 2 emails and no replies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Initially enquired about products and received a quick response. Products ordered and all delivered next working day! Everything was in my order and well packed. Great service, will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Products arrived quickly and well packaged. Prices were good too, cheapest I could find for the items"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Your service is excellent - ordered my item and had it delivered within 3 days. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast, well protected delivery. May seem silly to read this but every item i ordered got delivered. I cant tell you how much times i have ordered products elsewhere and dont fet everything i ordered. Slims must have a good qc department because i always get everything from them. No hic-ups."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service. Products as described. Good range on website. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No hassle ordering service everything arrived boxed and on time so would definitely use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Once again the items I ordered arrived quickly and although this isn’t a cheap glass cleaner it is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived fast . signed delivery. One of the sprays on the bottle was faulty .luckerly I had a spare to put on it. But other than that happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, free next day delivery, well packed 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products arrived swift and professionally packaged. Shop had everything I needed in one place, thanks Stuart www.picarsso.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using Slims Detailing for quite some time now. They have an extraordinary selection of goodies to use on your vehicle which are dispatched promptly without paying through the nose for either the product or its shipment costs. My product arrived on time in nice packaging and non-damaged. I will shop again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Site! Has everything you need and more. My order came in great condition and a quick delivery. For me it’s the only place you need to go to for car detailing and the likes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service from Slim's, next day delivery and on hand to advise when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering on line was simple and I was kept informed on the progress of my orders which arrived promptly within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Package arrived quickly and well packaged. There was a slight mishap with my order where the wrong item was sent. 1 email later and the correct item was dispatched and arrived the following day. I’m a huge believer in not judging a company by their mistakes but how they resolve them. Top marks from me, will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always use slims for cleaning products. Best company out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very please with purchase. Delivery was prompt, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.86 based on 2,451 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This