Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,124 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing

About Slim's Detailing: Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9944

Email:
marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Baird Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Slim's Detailing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andrew Hunt
Andrew Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Very good machine (DAS-6) plus a great auto finesse correction kit. Was really pleased with the results. I am a first time user and followed the instructions supplied which were really easy to follow"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
István Sipos
István Sipos
Verified Buyer
"Slim's is a very fast company. I ordered, then after 2 days received the international Pack. Perfect packaging, fastest delivery, good Brands. Very nice! :)"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller
Verified Buyer
"I found it very easy to navigate your website to find what i was looking for and the customer service was excellent, I did really like the slims branded delivery box aswell lol I'll be ordering again very soon :-)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Doyle
"Slim's has an excellent selection of detailing products and their delivery service is extremely swift. I have used them a couple of times now because I love the service and the reward points they offer which you can use for discounts on future orders. The fact that they stock products from the bigger overseas detailing ranges is a bonus as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered products from slims several times now. The reasons I use slims are, a good range of products, competitive pricing, the reward points, crucially quick dispatch, well packaged, and a 1st class courier with timed 1 hr delivery slots. Brilliant. Try them .... you won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"ordered Wednesday night and delivered Friday morning, item was well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jason Davies
Verified Buyer
"Very eager to use the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bradley Buchan
Verified Buyer
"Products well packaged and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Clinton Young
Verified Buyer
"Great product's and fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic delivery time and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Freeman
Verified Buyer
"Amazing products and good prices. reward system seems a good bonus to"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Donal Toal
Verified Buyer
"Great Service! The guys at slims had one thing out of stock, and made the effort to ring and let me know they couldve easily made a note in the delivery docket and saved the hassle of a phonecall. Greatly appreciated, great delivery times to Ireland also. Will deffo purchase more from slims in the near future🤙🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clive Dixon
Verified Buyer
"Purchased 4 products from Slim’s detailing for 1st time and well pleased with the delivery and items well packaged but yet to make an opinion on items because need time to use them and see the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Robert Leigh
Verified Buyer
"Best price i could find and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great priced products with speedy delivery, can't complain at that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Graeme Watson
Verified Buyer
"First time customer, was super impressed with the huge range of products available! Dispatch and delivery was prompt and I was kept up to date with dates/times. Will definitely come back for more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wide selection, easy to order and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Owain Laing
Verified Buyer
"amazing service always delivered when they say it’s meant to can’t beat it and the prices are 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Peter Ragoobar
Verified Buyer
"My package was shipped promptly and I was able to track it all the way. What I appreciated was that each of my bottles of liquid was individually shrink wrapped and everything was well packaged. I will definitely be buying from Slim’s again and quite soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ben Carter
Verified Buyer
"Very good as always. Quick delivery - everything was well packaged and I know help is only a phone call or email away should I need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phil Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic. Excellent product range & prices. Quick delivery well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Verry verry happy with what I buyed buy now. I will keep buying from you . It cut my work time more than half."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Dearden
Verified Buyer
"First class service, excellent and easy to use website, goods were in stock at competitive prices and the delivery service Is second to none, and the text to confirm the delivery time is a nice personnel touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.87 based on 2,124 reviews