Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,738 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Slim\'s Detailing Reviews

About Slim's Detailing:

Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9944

Email:

marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Baird Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Adrian Lloyd
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Adam Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Paul Rhodes
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Ainsley Mcmanus
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Munaf Sidat
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tried to contact about an order I have not received, I also do not have any order information but nobody has returned my calls! Poor service
Posted 7 hours ago
Arrived in super quick time and all intack.
First time user so will be back.
Posted 7 hours ago
Amazing customer service!
They helped with everything from setting up my account to posting out my order very quickly.
Posted 18 hours ago
Amazed with the level of service and commitment by Slims Detailing, Ordered 14/07/20 and delivered 15/07/20 and every time i am happy with the quality and service provided. Keep up the good work and all the best to you, although a trade customer but will keep on coming. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Order stuck in processing for 2 days. Looks like things are very slow at slims due cv-19. If you are in a rush suggest using another supplier.
Posted 1 day ago
Can't register on the site. I've added my detail, checked my email address and waiting for a confirmation email to activate. Not in my spam or junk folders. Tried calling to get it resolved but got an EE answer machine. now been trying for two days to get logged in.

I'm really not sure whats going wrong in the process and questioned whether they were still trading but looking at the reviews it looks like they are so who knows.

They've come highly recommended to me so its a shame i can't create an account
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I've asked a member of our team to get in touch with you and rectify any issues you've been having. Many Thanks, The Slim's Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery excellent white car polish really brought the shine out truly stunning
Posted 2 days ago
This was the first time I have used this company, and I have to say I am very impressed. Very good product range easy to navigate web site, quick and efficient service, I will certainly use them again. Well done!
Posted 2 days ago
great company to deal with, products turned up prompt and well packaged, will be using them again
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. It all arrived next day and was very well packed. Was my first order with Slim's but definitely not the last.
Posted 3 days ago
Items delivered very quickly, all well secured in a nicely branded Slim's box. Shipping prices also very reasonable to Ireland. Happy customer!
Posted 3 days ago
very good company to deal with
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service all round!! Unbelievably fast delivery and very well packaged. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt service. Goods arrived quickly. Disappointed on the £7.50 delivery charge especially as I had spent over their requirement for free delivery. Aberdeenshire is not in the highlands. Inverurie is a town just outside Scotland’s 3rd biggest city. Would prob mean I would look around for the same products else where.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and fast and accurate delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery and great prices over a vast range of quality products
Posted 4 days ago
Without wanting to sound over the top, these guys are amazing. Not only are they one of the cheapest, but their service outshines (sorry) everyone else. Great customer service, and their next day delivery, is next day and everything comes well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was well packaged and arrived super quick. Fantastic.
Posted 4 days ago
Received my goods within a couple of days, packaged really well. Very good prices aswell. Will deffinately order from you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a great stool perfect for working on car really good product and delivered fast . and with slims logo dead cool
Posted 4 days ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.82 based on 4,738 reviews