Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,556 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Slim\'s Detailing Reviews

About Slim's Detailing:

Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9944

Email:

marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Baird Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good item description and item delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Competitively priced. Easy to use. Well packaged items and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have had my car(s) professionally valeted for the past 16 years or so but my mobile valet guy has recently retired, leaving me wondering how to care for my car in the manner to which it has become accustomed. Enter Slim's Detailing which, to me, is a kaleioscope of magical items, advice, videos, the latest products - all of which are supreme quality (I know, because I recognise the brands from my valeter over the years). I am now quite happy, knowing that I can still keep my car in showroom condition with the help and expertise of Slim's Detailing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good item Very fast delivery Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pleased with how easy it was to order and the price and the quick delivery will recommend Slim’s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service as always. Products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Such a helpful and easy site to navigate. Good prices and deals. Will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clear product information and "how to" videos on website. Efficient ordering and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never let me down, Great service and very good pricing on trade. Can not be beaten on price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good selection and items in stock. Super fast delivery well packaged and pleased they don’t just leave the package on the door step a courier that actually knocks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service again by Slims
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It’s Friday 3rd of December evening and still haven’t received my order Which I placed on Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent selection of detailing products. The website is user friendly, easy to navigate around to find the relevant products. I purchased the chemical guys ultimate glaze gloss works and would recommend to anybody really made my paintwork pop.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have always bought from Slims, not only because of their great product line but because I've called them for advice and they have always been patient and free giving of advice even though you know they are busy themselves valeting cars. Service is quick and evrything well packaged. No... they are not the only car supplies outlet but they are among the very best. You really can't go wrong, if you need it and they have it then get it from them. They also offer a loyalty scheme, which gives points you can use towards your purchases, I'm saving mine up to treat myself to something free! Good British, family business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered late on a Sunday evening, my purchases arrived Tuesday morning at 10………….service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good products as great price only key down by the courier service that they use which, I guess, they can’t do too much about!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use web site but delivery company were rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As Tina Turner would say simply the best 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product range, great prices and fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.81 based on 6,556 reviews