Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing

About Slim's Detailing: Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9944

Email:
marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Baird Road,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Slim's Detailing?

Your Rating
5
Andrew Hunt
Andrew Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good machine (DAS-6) plus a great auto finesse correction kit. Was really pleased with the results. I am a first time user and followed the instructions supplied which were really easy to follow
Posted 2 months ago
5
István Sipos
István Sipos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Slim's is a very fast company. I ordered, then after 2 days received the international Pack. Perfect packaging, fastest delivery, good Brands. Very nice! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found it very easy to navigate your website to find what i was looking for and the customer service was excellent, I did really like the slims branded delivery box aswell lol I'll be ordering again very soon :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Glenn Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My first order with Slims, it won't be my last.
Prior to ordering I contacted Slims for advice as I had not used a DA Polisher before. Emails were answered promptly and advise given. I then made my order, it arrived to Northern Ireland two working days later well packaged and in perfect condition.
The advice I was given proved to be sound as the items purchased were very easy to use.
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Jamie Johnston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very slick and easy to order
Posted 11 hours ago
Nick Milne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic customer service when I queried the quality of a product. Went to detailed effort to make sure I was happy and confident with thier service- which I am indeed!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, excellent service and fast delivery!!
Posted 1 day ago
Marian Jasko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

je recommande bon choix et bon prix
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Kilgour
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time placing an order with Slims. My Rupes bigfoot 21 mark 2 arrived the very next day. Will definitely use again for my details products.
Posted 1 day ago
Mark Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy, proactive and helpful. Product arrived promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Darren Sycamore
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Simple, efficient ordering with informed product details and a great range of products.
Price is very competitive to others.
Will continue to use Slims for all my detailing needs in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My first time of dealing with Slims since getting into detailing. I purchased a flex 3401 I have been wanting one of these for about a year now.

Slims were so quick with my order plenty in stock & truly you can't beat their prices. 100% I will use Slim's time & time again recommended A1+++++
Posted 2 days ago
Chris Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had exactly what I wanted... next day delivered.. happy days
Posted 2 days ago
Goran Kelebuda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great job. Keep going. Very nice and safe package which is very important to me. You get what you paid. Thaks!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Great products great delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Mc
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great stock, great service, great delivery and a great price.
Posted 4 days ago
Szabolcs Szikora
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, correct prices, fast support.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

There service was superb I couldn't fault them in any way
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, Good products. Slightly expensive and packaging too large meaning postage was expensive also.
Posted 5 days ago
Paul Desbrulais
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy service, fantastic prices and products
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE ITEM PURCHASED WAS AN EXCELLENT PRICE AND WAS DELIVERED IN VERY GOOD PACKAGING WITHIN 2 DAYS OF ORDERING
Posted 5 days ago
Beverley McMenamin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices and quick delivery on the wheel brushes I ordered from Slim's.
Posted 5 days ago
Roger Brolin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent - simply the best! Helpful, good products and fast delivery - I`ll be back for sure, thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.89 based on 1,417 reviews