Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.81 Rating 5,450 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Slim\'s Detailing Reviews

About Slim's Detailing:

Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9944

Email:

marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Baird Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great website, great range of products that are very competitively priced. Ordered on a Friday, delivered Monday morning! Top class
Posted 5 hours ago
Website is great and was easy to find what I was after. 10% off my first order was great, and free delivery on orders over £50.

I ordered 3pm and it arrived the next day by lunchtime (APC delivery)
Posted 2 days ago
Really really fast delivery despite Covid. Can’t fault the service at all.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly
V well packaged
Excellent well stocked website
My new go to detail supplier
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and rapid dispatch and delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service fast delivery. The products I ordered were 1st class and very competitively priced. I would definitely recommend these guys
Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and fast delivery and products are really good
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, next day delivery with good communication throughout!
Top quality products. The tutorial clips on the website are very helpful in how to use certain products! Well done Slims ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 days ago
Great wheel brush, looks and feels good quality. Very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Quicker than expected delivery, well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Good service - good looking product. Shame about the 10% off offer proposition not being the offer it appeared to be regarding equipment and small print.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and got the item next day
Posted 3 days ago
Can't fault the experience. Will definitely be buying from Slim's again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the products at a good price. I was kept fully informed about delivery and eta on the day of delivery by text. Very well packages in a quality box. Will certainly order from Slim's again. Keep up the good work guys and gals!
Posted 3 days ago
Super-fast delivery! Quality of supplied items seems to be excellent, will definitely use Slim's again!
Posted 4 days ago
First class service fantastic choices for all the weekend warriors detailing
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome firm for buying car products 👍every time I order my stuff turns up 2 days later really quick delivery.
I will always use Slims Detailing thanks guys👌
Posted 4 days ago
Found all I needed, great delivery service 👍🏼
Posted 4 days ago
It is so easy to order products from slims detailing they are very prompt with there orders and I alway receive them quickly and the packaging in good condition , they are always there to help if you ever need to talk to someone , they are probably one of the best to deal with well done slims detailing
Posted 4 days ago
Easy order and fast delivery, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.81 based on 5,450 reviews