Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,291 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing

About Slim's Detailing: Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9944

Email:
marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Baird Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Slim's Detailing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nigel Page
Nigel Page
Verified Buyer
"It's obvious that the guys at Slim's are passionate experts and always happy to assist. The product range is superb and the website contains loads of useful information to help amateurs like me spend their cash wisely. The account opening procedure is a breeze and the digital communications after ordering are great. Delivery is quick and items are appropriately packaged. Slim's are definitely to 'go to' guys in my book! Bravo!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Andrew Hunt
Andrew Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Very good machine (DAS-6) plus a great auto finesse correction kit. Was really pleased with the results. I am a first time user and followed the instructions supplied which were really easy to follow"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
István Sipos
István Sipos
Verified Buyer
"Slim's is a very fast company. I ordered, then after 2 days received the international Pack. Perfect packaging, fastest delivery, good Brands. Very nice! :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Denis EVEILLEAU
Verified Buyer
"Very good shop. Price and shipment are very good. Service and tips are very goo too, Thanks to James, he is very reactive on the questions asked.... I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Phoned customer service and were very polite and sorted out my problem straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Michael Mc Elhatton
Verified Buyer
"First class service quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Product arrived on time undamaged, I think the product is expensive, works well but won’t last long, probably won’t buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Andrew Miles
Verified Buyer
"super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
James Rowley
Verified Buyer
"A great fast delivery..product as ordered..would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Super fast and reliable service. Next day delivery at no extra charge, items all safely packed in sturdy box with bubble wrap. Very happy with Slims experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent choice of products, good prices, easy to order from delivery was very quick will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roger Steggles
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, well priced products, well packed. Great choice of products on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, used another supposedly top company until lately, but kept being messed about. Using these guys from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glenn Molyneaux
Verified Buyer
"Correct and quick delivery of ordered items, well packed and in good order, will definitely be using Slim's for any future requirements. Brilliant 10/10 would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Enjoyed going through products on the website. Descriptions are fun, the website is nice and I got my order in just a few days ( UK to France, tends to be a bit long... ) ! Very happy with my first order :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gary Berlyn
Verified Buyer
"Great service - goods arrived next day as quoted. Everything packed extremely well. Will buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Goode
Verified Buyer
"I've always had excellent service from Slim's. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff that have answered any questions I've had and recommended alternatives to products that they think will perform better at the job I need them for. No hesitation in recommending Slim's at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Mace
Verified Buyer
"Website was easy to navigate. Items arrived on time (within a day) and well packaged. Will be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Neil Parmar
Verified Buyer
"its very simple...order from a large selection of items, it gets delivered promptly... awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Rees
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to deal with got some fantastic products and delivered next day will definitely be using again good to know I'm dealing with professionals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ben Chandler
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a machine polisher kit and it was dispatched the same day and arrived the next day at 8:37am! Box came in perfect condition and products were packed well to ensure my products were in mint condition! This was the first time I’ve ordered from slims and OH MY! I’ll be coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Beck
Verified Buyer
"Grand choix expédition rapide Service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Barrow
Verified Buyer
"The detailing products available from slim's are of excellent quality in particular Bilt Hamber which I have used before and will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.87 based on 2,291 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This