Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,501 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Slim\'s Detailing Reviews

About Slim's Detailing:

Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9944

Email:

marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Baird Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Adrian Lloyd
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Adam Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Paul Rhodes
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Ainsley Mcmanus
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Munaf Sidat
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service, reply time, shipping time (to Austria) were all glorious and the prices were very good compared to competitors. I bought some chemical guys clay bar and lubricant and that stuff is amazing. I'll order from Slim's again for sure. Amazing store all around.
Cheers
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery, everything I needed was in stock, competitive prices, would highly recommend. Will use again without question.
Posted 1 day ago
quick delivery, really impressed. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Really impressed. Came with in 3 working days, really quick. Will be buying from here again!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant even in these times a great delivery service. Well packaged and great price. First time ordering from Slims after being recommended. Will definitely be my go to place now.
Posted 5 days ago
Even with the current Covid situation, Slim’s service is unbeatable. I placed an order an hours later remembered another item I needed - sent an email and it was sorted , all items arrived safely packed and in order . Brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
I've been detailing cars for many years and I'm happy to be a new customer of Silms. Good, clear and concise website. My first order was delivered within a couple of days. I'll be back soon for more items. Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service, very helpful staff and quick delivery. Products are excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely faultless. I needed a large delivery as quickly as possible and despite the current situation with COVID, my goods were delivered overnight. Thanks again to the Slim's guys!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Très satisfait du choix des produits proposé.
Ma première commande s'est très bien passée et livraison rapide malgré le contexte actuel.
Je recommande.
Posted 1 week ago
Slims are faultless, delivery is good even in these troubled times, product range is excellent and 9 times out of 10 it’s in stock, if not it’s only a matter of days until it is, points system is good and after ten orders you get bonus points what’s not to like, a+ in my book, keep up the good work guys n gals
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant well happy with the price and service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 products online one of which was out of stock. I was called on 2 separate occasions by one of the team to ensure I was getting the correct product for my car and was happy with the replacement. Some of the best customer service I have had in a very long time and I will be buying all my car cleaning products here in the future. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I Came across Slim's on google last night, called them this morning with an order and collected 15 min later. The range of products and knowledge of the staff is excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Not only the order was delivered less than 48h after payment in the middle of covid crisis but their after sale support is awesome!
Posted 1 week ago
Only ordered a single item . Value was £1.35. However postage was £5!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Choice of Products / Great Prices / knowledgeable Staff / Fast Postage will definately use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awful customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awful customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Thursday night and received my good Monday. Being in the middle of this pandemic I would say that’s quite impressive. Even refunded me part of my delivery charge because of a post code error. Highly recommend
Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.83 based on 4,501 reviews