Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,038 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing

About Slim's Detailing: Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9944

Email:
marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Baird Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Andrew Adams
"I use slims for my detailing products as the service is quick no nonsense and there is a good variety of stock the only times I've had to shop elsewhere is when you've been sold out Merry Xmas and I'll be back in the new year Andrew Adams"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sean Mcgrath
"I have my Detailing Business X-Treme Detailing. Use Slims Loads They have great products available & Look after their Loyal Customers. Highly Recommend To Everyone"
Posted 3 months ago
Matthew Abell
"Really helpful guys, had a slight issue but one phone call to them and was all sorted in no time, always use slims for my detailing gear"
Posted 3 months ago
"The best selection of car cleaning g and detailing products by far. Great prices and next day delivery, wouldn’t shop anywhere else."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good selection of products and very good prices. Well packaged and quick delivery."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great selection and great service. Always my 1st port of call"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great service"
Posted 20 hours ago
"First time order fir two items. Website easy to navigate and is user friendly. Choice sndcrange if products is extensive with good descriptors of their use. Delivery after checkout was very slick with next day delivery by courier. I even received text about delivery time."
Posted 21 hours ago
"Great customer support and pretty fast shipping. 10/10 would order again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, great pricing and quick delivery with text updates. Will be ordering again . . . and again . . . and again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Top customer service, called Slims for some advice prior to purchasing, got some excellent advice. Will definitely be back."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website and products but unable to pay because of a white background on the checkout page. Made it impossible to read instructions on how to pay."
Posted 2 days ago
"Nicely packaged and fast delivery to Sweden."
Posted 3 days ago
"Slims offer a great selection of quality products and their service has always been 1st class. Always the first place I go to for selection, quality and service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Was very disappointed with my order, firstly my order came in a reused chemical guys box, it was ripped and one of the bucket dolly’s legs wit sticking out and had suffered some damage. secondly the Bilt Hamber foam 5l was crushed, my buckanizer was not in the packaging but rather opened and the packaging folded away on the other side. It’s a fame as I was really looking forward to my order. But I got good customer service hence the 1/5."
Posted 4 days ago
"My first order with Slim's. Great prices with super fast delivery, really liked the site layout and look. This is my new go to for my meguiars products!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great purchase and fantastic polisher at a good price"
Posted 4 days ago
"Products came that fast it beat my ebay order lol quality products, very happy 👌👍"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent all A’s advertised and arrived as promised"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and fast delivery with reasonable p+p."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - quick delivery and the best products!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Would be great to see changes to the delivery notification system so that sms messages are sent to provide confirmation of delivery date/time. Was also a little miffed not to have received a response in relation to an e-mail query regarding delivery (using the suggested enquiries@slimsdetailing.co.uk address) - not what I expect from Slim's"
Posted 1 week ago
"First order from slims. Extremely happy. Found all the products I was looking for, fast delivery and fair pricing. Will definitely order from.them again."
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.86 based on 3,038 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support