Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,630 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing

About Slim's Detailing: Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9944

Email:
marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Baird Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Slim's Detailing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great value and service. My order was processed and shipped very quickly and is exactly what I wanted."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
James Jordan
"Went here after being ripped off by chemical guys uk. Really good service, fast delivery and well packed! Now I cave a nice clean car."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Fawcett
"First time ordering with Slim's Detailing as they had all the products I wanted in one place and were a little cheaper than the other stores. Good to get discount on my first order and still obtain Slim's Points in the process. Box was branded and everything was well packaged. Bubble wrap and plastic wrap around the polishing products. Will definitely be using these guys again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service as always - so glad I found your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Top quality, from the cardboard box and packaging the products arrive in, to the service provided and the website it just says ‘Top Quality’."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Super fast postage and well packed, as always. Yet to test the products. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"5 star service as always from Slim’s! Goodies arrived quickly and extremely well packaged! Order from them frequently and am never disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brought off these a few times very good products and very fast delivery thanks just what you need when car valeter and Detailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great guys. Fantastic products. Next day delivery. The harley is looking better than new!!!! Keep it up....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hello Guys Very impressed with your service and your stock levels. And a wide variety of products to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Really helpful. Delivery spot on next day. Great guys great company...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a lot of Gtechniq items, the delivery was prompt and well packaged. Faultless service and will definitely use again and again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service as always from slims."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb delivery speed. Great selection of products too. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and price. Happy with oriduvts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Slim’s Detailing has really good stocked items and a good choice of all the best detailing products. What’s good about Slim’s is the fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have recently used the fabric hood cleaner and sealer. Application was straight forwards and the cleaner certainly helped to lift a considerable amount of grime. Hood has now hopefully got a new lease of life."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived when they said it would however I only ordered 2 pads so could have been sent by royal mail, instead of DPD, and saved me some postage and also would have arrived on the Saturday for no extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not used the product as it arrived this morning. It was well packed and delivery very quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, good website with excellent choice of products. Delivery was very quick with DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Slims is a very slick operation, goods are well packaged and arrived next day. I have had issues with slow deliveries from other competitors, I will be for sure ordering again from these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.86 based on 2,630 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This