skiddle Reviews

4.52 Rating 8,029 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Fast booking service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy and quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great and easy booking"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple no hassle experience"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy app, great customer service, saw it, booked it, going. Be Happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent service, easy site to navigate, quick delivery of pdf tickets , all good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great service for finding and buying tickets. The phone app makes getting into the venue super easy by providing you the ticket codes. The app also provides directions, from wherever you are, to the venue. As well as information about the weather predicted on the day of the event. It's a bit like an old school mate who would take care of and know everything you need to about events you should go to."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent site.I advertise my events regularly,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Can not fault Skiddle at all ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good service easy to. Book Will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to book tickets"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found the process of buying the tickets with skiddle very easy and all went very smoothly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to navigate and options clearly laid out. Fast and simple to use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found the booking of tickets for my recent event was very easy and quick to do, I would do it again for future events and also recommend you to a friend or family."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Can’t complain. Easy booking system!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to use website .. tickets are now in my wallet app waiting to be used .. couldn’t have been easier"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Excellent help when I thought I had booked the wrong day."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent online service with fast confirmation of ticket purchase. Skiddle is new to me and I will definitely use it again! Brilliant"
Posted 3 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.52 based on 8,029 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support