skiddle Reviews

4.52 Rating 8,015 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and fast"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy site to use. No have app with tickets easily accessible for event. πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good and simple booking tickets with you but we paid for VIP but the event didn't acknowledge it, was very disappointed, had to queue but pay at door customers didn't, website said no pay at the door !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"An easy and straightforward procedure"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use. Rapid response to our purchase and easy to understand website"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THANK YOU"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use checkout- perfect"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy fast service just booked 7 VIPs for Garage reloaded πŸ˜ƒ"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"So easy to order tickets😁"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use and your ticket is either printable or useable via the App"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was straightforward booking the tickets, no hassle at all."
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Was a pleasure to book my Wigan festival tickets πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and quick to use to book tickets and able to print at home."
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I found the site very easy to use and I like the idea you can put your passes onto your phone from the app"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantasticly easy to use this site."
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"great thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Process straightforward but couldn’t initially download pdf tickets and had to resort to using App. However subsequent follow up from Skiddle and issue rectified. Well done."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

It was good to speak to you earlier and I am glad you have not got your tickets sorted!

If there is anything else I can help with please let me know

Kind Regards,
Georgia
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent and easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always quick and simple to use."
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.52 based on 8,015 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support