Servicing Stop Reviews

2.27 Rating 2,361 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Servicing Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 23%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.10 out of 5
Read Servicing Stop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0 800 970 9046

Email:

help@servicingstop.co.uk

Location:

Refuge House 9-10,River Front

Write Your review

Tell us how Servicing Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great team. Thank you One Stop Garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One Stop garage in Broadfield. They are so friendly while being professional. I would recommend them to everyone. Try them once and you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking at MOT services and many weren’t open because of Covid-19, I saw this one was Still operational So I took a chance, the customer service guy I talked to was very nice and gave me a respectable price of £99 for a tyre change, and they brought my Car back to me within 2 days, which was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took my car into the shop For some routine maintenance and i got incredible service, they recommended me to a garage that was cost effective and got the job done, they contacted me back when i contacted them within an hour and it really showed how dedicated they were to customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price was very low, only £77 for an oil change and it was definitely worth it, I also had some tyre maintenance which was also great for the price Customer service was also very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and happy with service. Please note they did offer advisable service but declined as very expensive but otherwise great job. I saw other reviews on this company and would like to state it maybe other mechanics letting the side down not the company so I would defo try them as it is way cheaper than dealers Skoda quoted me 275 my total bill was 150 with base service cost special oil and environmental charges which it states when booking. So people who complain about environmental charge probably don’t realise all service prices include this for oil disposal. It was easy to book the service I booked it and was in 2 days later they were with me before 8am and it was easy to pay for. So the experience for me was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you once again Servicing Stop for providing a hassle free and unbeatable experience! I would have no hesitation in recommending Servicing Stop to all of my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, reasonably priced for the work I had done which was a service and MOT. Service Stop did call and say that I needed various things doing on my car but the prices they quoted were way too high and I knew I could get it done cheaper elsewhere. All in all very pleased, this is the second time I’ve used them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is such a good convenient option for getting the car serviced. The basic prices are good but I wish they would make the return delivery time clearer. I was getting a bit concerned when they did not return my car until 18:45 in the evening. I did not realise that these garages work beyond 18:00 hours. Nevertheless, a good professional service, and I will definitely be using them again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Great communication. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I Serviced and mot my car for under £100 Excellent service top advisors top team THANK YOU SERVICEING STOP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy great communication from the garage. Picked up and returned the same day no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good service , very practical
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The man turned up on time they did my service and mot and brought my car back .They are very polite and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
was easy and no stress will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First garage did not turn up to pick up the car but this was sorted very quickly by servicing stop and another garage came to pickup the car. Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service easy to deal with would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
came when they said they would, returned my car on time, good price for the service, all in all very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service was friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Servicing Stop is rated 2.27 based on 2,361 reviews