SEGBO Reviews

4.1 Rating 448 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend SEGBO
4.1
Based on 448 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read SEGBO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 234 4665

Email:

support@segbo.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how SEGBO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and delivered within the expected dates. Order updates and auto-tickets are a bit disjointed, but maybe temporary due to Covid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a piece of equipment from SEGBO. When this item didn't arrive, when expected, I wrote an inquiring email. Response was instant explaining how the pandemic had slowed up all their orders. Kept me informed until unit arrived. A very professional outfit. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Segbo were great, even in the current Covid situation they were friendly and helpful when answering all question! Supplied a great product which made for some happy children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delayed delivery by a month but kept reasonably informed by Segbo. Otherwise granddaughter delighted by receipt of birthday gift. Appreciate Covid problem affecting all aspects of life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very disappointed that the product arrived very late but due to the recent situation with COVID I understood!! When the product arrived I was very pleased with it!! My girls were overjoyed!! They have SO much fun every day and so far we’ve had no problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a super long wait for the Segbo Hover board and Hover kart due to Covid-19. The team kept me updated and we are happy with the 2 we received. I’m not sure if we had a faulty batch of strapping to attach the hover karts to the board but they have broken on both of my twins karts within a week. I have emailed Segbo for support and hoping that they rectify this issue. The actual Hover boards are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even through the wait was long, I absoloutly love my hover board and it was a great purchase. It worked really well and I would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing hoverboard and go kart attachment that my son loves. Great quality and really speedy! Only downside was delivery was really late and I was panicking it wasn’t going to come but the customer service I received was reassuring just didn’t realise it would take 3 weeks to come so make sure you buy it with plenty of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in time and in good condition. Was enjoyed for a few months and then it went wrong. Used the simple return process and it was back and was returned. Unfortunately it has failed again just waiting them to re open the return process so i can send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Web site was easy to use and make my purchase. My item was not dispatched on the agreed date and I had to ring for updates. Staff was very friendly when I rang. Item arrived and was a gift for Xmas no issues and my daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great gadget that by boy loves, especially the go kart attachment. The go kart is of lesser quality with the front caster wheel developing a fault / common wobble which shakes the kart at anything over walking pace. Easy transaction with really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Segway- son loves it...prompt delivery and quality product. Only issue is that Go cart is rubbing and taking the paint of the Segway in places...otherwise v happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter loved this product absolutely over the moon. Delivery a little delayed but wasn’t a problem as this was a Christmas present. There is a fault with the product but the customer service team have replied quickly and yes I have had to pay the return but at least they are willing to repair the product which up to now I am happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a problem with the delivery to begin with as the one I ordered wasn’t in stock but they did offer a different one when I contacted them and they sent it the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service and delivery of my order was good with no delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the product and the replacement parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought our two boys one each for Christmas, they absolutely love their segbo. The delivery was very quick they are quite an expensive purchase but I think that is reflected in the quality. We did have a problem with one of the go carts but the problem was quick and easily dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered an e-scooter, it's very fast and so was the delivery 🚚.. Having a lot of fun riding up and down on the scooter which arrived in good working order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SEGBO is rated 4.14 based on 448 reviews