Scarf Room Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,184 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Scarf Room Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

Phone: 01253 733870

Email:

info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:

37 Clifton St

Write Your review

Tell us how Scarf Room made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scarf Room 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Sharron Worton
Scarf Room 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Kaye Middleton
Scarf Room 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Julie Brick
Scarf Room 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Ros Broad
Scarf Room 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Linda Floyd
Scarf Room 5 star review on 9th October 2019
Vanessa Peters
Scarf Room 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Anonymous
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a cream pashmina to wear with a wrap dress for a summer outdoors wedding. It looked lovely and felt warm. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful Pashmina, colour true to picture fast delivery, well packaged. Very happy, would definitely order again. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a peach merino wool and silk pashmina for my niece’s wedding. Excellent service and a beautiful product - floaty and summery. Colour was a perfect match for my dress. Very very happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely quality and brilliant customer service and great value
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with service both times I have
Posted 1 week ago
Such a quick delivery & nicely packaged - thank you. Decided to keep the pistachio clutch & wedding pashmina as perfect match for my wedding outfit. Returned the mustard scarf with no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely choice of colours, prompt delivery , thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the quality of the pashmina I ordered. I needed it quickly as I was going to a wedding that weekend and my order arrived very promptly. Also the telephone customer service was exemplary. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
The scarves I ordered were promptly delivered and of a wonderfully soft design. I had no problems returning the colours I didn’t need and the refund came through quickly and easily. A lovely product that I would highly recommend, thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Good packaging, good delivery, beautiful dark navy shawl.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my latest order. As always prompt delivery. First time I have ordered jewelry, Design & Quality very good Recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful pashminas, silky smooth, very high quality. Incredible value for money. I bought 4 and immediately bought another 4. Fast efficient service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a scarf to match wedding outfit and it’s perfect. Good quality and excellent value for money. The choice of colours is amazing and delivery excellent. Will certainly recommend and will use site again.
Posted 1 week ago
My Hot Pink 2 scarf arrived really quickly & lovely quality can't wait to wear it to a wedding I have soon, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently ordered two pashminas. The service was exemplary and the pashminas are fabulous! Exactly the right colours and so soft and luxurious. I am delighted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on scarf for my nephew's wedding. Great quality will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communicative, helpful and make a beautiful scarf!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the orange pashmina from the Wedding Collection. Beautiful warm material, colour perfect, very good quality. Ordered one day delivered the next, brilliant. One very happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely lightweight pashmina ,bought for my daughters birthday. Arrived beautifully wrapped,needing only the addition of a bow!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service,needed a pashmina to match a dress for a wedding outfit, colour on The picture was exactly as advertised and matches my dress perfectly,will be ordering again soon for another wedding in October
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.88 based on 4,184 reviews