Scarf Room Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,501 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Visit Website

Phone:
Phone: 01253 733870

Email:
info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:
37 Clifton St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scarf Room?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Pauline Hayes
Verified Buyer
"I ordered one day, scarf was delivered two days later , beautifully wrapped . Very pleased will order from you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Arrived very promptly. The quality is beautiful and perfect to keep the chill off for my wedding. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The scarf that I purchased was of lovely quality and of very good value. Thankyou scarf Room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order arrived promptly and the product is of lovely quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Wonderful fabric, so lovely and soft. Such quality item. Can’t wait to wear at my nephews wedding next week. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My very first order , unfortunately the scarf I had ordered the previous evening was out of stock due to heavy demand. However someone phoned me the next morning to say they were having a delivery within the next few days so would I like to order an alternative , I said was happy to wait. When my scarf arrived I was very pleased with the quality AND the packaging. Will be ordering again and definately reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My white scarf arrived promptly and I am very pleased with the quality and softness"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Karen Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Lovely addition to my mother of bride outfit. Thought I would use this on the evening for different look"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jean Manning
Verified Buyer
"I needed 2 scarves in very particular shades of plum and purple. They colours are exactly as shown on the website, which is not always the case online. I am beyond thrilled with the whole ordering, service and speedy delivery. Brilliant value too for such lovely quality. Delighted !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sheelagh Mason
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. I had to return the scarf because it was the wrong colour and my new scarf was dispatched without delay. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Clare Green
Verified Buyer
"lovely lady on telephone as I was nervous about ordering from unknown company. I ordered a beautiful bright yellow pashmina which was true to colour pallete and gorgeous. I loved the touch that it arrived gift wrapped and made me feel special. I ordered for my sons graduation at masters and felt so special, it was freezing but kept me warm around my neck and looked lovley against black jacket and grey dress. I will order from you again and already have you in mind to chose my favourite colours for the ladies in my family at christmas ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Lodge
Verified Buyer
"Simply beautiful shawl. Quick delivery and well packaged. Would recommend to anyone. Probably not my last purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Janice Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Plenty of choice at good prices and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Barbara Kay
Verified Buyer
"Lovely quality and good price . No hassle purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A beautiful scarf and an excellent service - I will certainly be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
YVONNE WHEATLEY
Verified Buyer
"My item arrived on time and I am delighted the right colour and size ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A lovely soft scarf and just the right colour, that was as shown on the web site. (Pale grey)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jane Whitman
Verified Buyer
"I love my merino wrap - it's beautifully soft with a lovely sheen. Jane"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Rodwell
Verified Buyer
"Scarf Room were incredibly helpful in locating a very specific style of scarf for an opera production. They offer a very prompt and efficient service and clearly demonstrate that they are entirely focused on providing excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.87 based on 1,501 reviews