Scarf Room Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,097 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Scarf Room Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

Phone: 01253 733870

Email:

info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:

37 Clifton St

Write Your review

Tell us how Scarf Room made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scarf Room 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Kaye Middleton
Scarf Room 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Julie Brick
Scarf Room 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Ros Broad
Scarf Room 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Linda Floyd
Scarf Room 5 star review on 9th October 2019
Vanessa Peters
Scarf Room 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Anonymous
Scarf Room 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Alice Grinnell
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely scarf of good quality & great service, would recommend
Posted 1 hour ago
Thankyou for My Lovely Pale Pink Pashima,I am very please.
Very GOOD quality
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and prompt delivery and very good quality.
Posted 4 days ago
service Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
After searching for something suitable to wear over my dress for a wedding, I found the answer at Scarf Room - a beautifully made Silver Grey Pashmina. The quality is excellent, the colour is as described and matches my dress. Thankyou so much Scarf Room.
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for your prompt delivery of my pashmina .
I have purchased it for a wedding in September -although not worn yet I am very pleased with the quality and colour so am really looking forward to wearing it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with quality of the pashmina - a gift for a friend and she too was delighted
Excellent service and fast free delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and great seevice.I had ordered two items in different colours and was so pleased with the product that I bought both.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Quality, Good Service would definitely buy from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of scarves, excellent service, good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent- beautiful product. Exactly what I wanted, delivered within 24 hours. Good follow up after sales service. This is the first time I have used them and would definitely recommend .
Scarf Room 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous scarf. So soft & excellent choice of colours !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived promptly and is beautifully soft. Very good quality material and finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a pretty pink - just what we wanted. We’ll be ordering two more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely colour, well packaged, highly delighted, many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received a grey pashmina from the Scarf Room on March 10 having ordered it on March 9 - that is super quick !! i was so impressed. Also it's just the right shade of grey and beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you so much - Ann Savage
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful pashmina/shawl - fabulous quality- a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Will feel a million dollars at my daughter’s wedding
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 scarves as a gift for a friend. Arrived very quickly, gorgeous bright colours and excellent quality. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb scarf
Soft soft and excellent colour. Very generous size with good length fringing on the edges. Lovely and warm when styled around my neck and also versatile as a shoulder wrap. Colour is true to website. Quick delivery plus good communication from order confirmation to arrival. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed by the speed of delivery and also by the scarf. It is a beautiful coral colour and exactly as shown in the photo online and the colour I wanted. It is also soft and very comfy to wear. I love my new scarf and peplums purchase again from Scarf Room.
Posted 1 month ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.88 based on 4,097 reviews