Scarf Room Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,709 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Visit Website

Phone:
Phone: 01253 733870

Email:
info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:
37 Clifton St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scarf Room?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tracey Mcmanus
Tracey Mcmanus
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality, lovely sumptuous fabrics. Love these scarves, and a totally excellent service. Thank you😘"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Vanessa Powys
Vanessa Powys
Verified Buyer
"I placed a telephone order and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. The wrap arrived the very next day and was beautifully packaged. The quality is exceptional. I went for one of the cheaper ones priced at £14.99 but it certainly looks and feels very expensive. Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jacqueline Mallison
Jacqueline Mallison
Verified Buyer
"I bought the scarf for a special occasion and colour when it arrived was beautiful"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, ordered Thursday afternoon arrived Saturday morning through standard delivery. Quick and easy order process. Don’t panic when you open the bag, wrapped in black tissue paper, I thought I’d been sent the wrong scarf 😱. Will highly recommend to my friends. Lovely quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delighted with the choice of colours. Quick delivery and beautifully wrapped. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Julie Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and a quality scarf at a good price... What's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The Parisian blue Paschmina is a beautiful colour, good quality material and perfect to go with the dress I have for my son's wedding in June!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thrilled with this scarf, love the colour and quality, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great scarf. Perfect colour. Really good quality offering excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Hirst
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for a pashmina for a wedding and couldn't find one anywhere. Then I found your site. Beautiful colours and sizes. I ordered, you delivered quickly and I received lots of compliments on the beautiful colour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bridie Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and my pashmina was even nicer than it looked online (colour very vibrant, and quality excellent)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nicola Harding
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant quality and service justbehat I wanted thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Exactly what it looked like on site. Delivered in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good selection of colours and scarves. Great service . Very prompt . Possibly indicate the weight of the silk on items . I was very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helen Singleton
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful quality pale gray pashmina perfect to compliment my wedding outfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ann Banister
Verified Buyer
"delighted with my pashmina, lovely quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Heather Farmer
Verified Buyer
"The website wouldn’t let me get the 15% off and the phone just rang and rang the first time. When I did get through the lady couldn’t have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hilary Kramer
Verified Buyer
"Thanks , my Grey wedding pashmina scarf is beautiful, great service and shall be shopp8ng again 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and product with very prompt delivery. Overall would recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Melinda Gough
Verified Buyer
"Scarf ordered as a gift. Prompt delivery, nicely packed and the scarf is lovely. Good value too. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jayne Lloyd Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Great quality and super fast delivery. Love packaging too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs A M Hupe
Verified Buyer
"beautiful scarfs just right for wedding that I hope to attend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jacquie Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"The pashmina was perfect. The colour is a perfect match. Very impressed with the customer service, very fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.87 based on 1,709 reviews