Scarf Room Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,711 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
4.9
Based on 4,711 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Scarf Room Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

Phone: 01253 468967

Email:

info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:

37 Clifton St

Write Your review

Tell us how Scarf Room made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scarf Room 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Chrissie Halsall
Scarf Room 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Caren Punchard
Scarf Room 5 star review on 8th May 2022
PERDY VAN DEN BERG
Scarf Room 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Anonymous
Scarf Room 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Lesley Callaghan
Scarf Room 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Anonymous
Scarf Room 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Julie Vine
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nicola at Scarf Room was very helpful when I had to send my pashmina back twice because it was the wrong shade for my dress. Third time lucky though. It's a perfect match!! Delivery was really fast too. Thank you.💖
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, lovely quality pashmina, and great rich plum colour just as shown on website. Very happy with value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Such a speedy delivery! Lovely scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful pashmina it matches my dress perfectly. Looking forward to wearing it to the wedding next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a pashmina for my daughter's wedding. First time purchasing from Scarf Room. Scarf is lovely quality and colour is spot on as in the picture. Prompt service. Would definitely buy from Scarf Room again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a pashmina for my daughters wedding. I’m very pleased with it. It is lovely and soft, and looks of good quality, and something I shall wear often. Delivery was quick to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service. Lovely colour of scarf which matched my hat for a forthcoming wedding. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful scarf/pashmina, gorgeous colour and arrived really quickly and was beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
1st class service & delighted with my pashmina
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paid £8.99 for next day delivery, I was told it would be with me between 1-3pm the next day- it didn’t come so I couldn’t give it to my friend before here cruise, not happy won’t rely on scarf room again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. My pashima arrived sooner than expected and is a beautiful colour and feels lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful scarf excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My order arrived the following day even though I didn’t pay extra for this . It’s a lovely pink pashmina I wanted for a wedding. It was a second but I can’t see anything wrong with it . Very pleased with my purchase and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, ordered a teal pashmina for a wedding, great choice of colour & delivered when promised, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely quality pashmina-l great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 2 pashminas , 1 gold and the other Dusky pink ,for a choice . came within a couple of days ,wrapped nicely , good quality very happy with the item .Sent the gold one back , no problem had an email a couple of days later to say my refund has being refunded into my account, love the service, would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Luckily had 2 weddings and sent off for 2 different coloured pashmina - they are stunning, so soft and match the out fits perfectly. So reasonably priced - so inexpensive for the quality that they are. Thank you prompt delivery will use again and recommend to others :) b
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful Pashmina received from this company to wear at a wedding. Good quality product, fast service and non wasteful packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a coral-coloured pashmina, it's lovely quality and arrived quickly. I would order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.89 based on 4,711 reviews