Scarf Room Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,907 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Visit Website

Phone:
Phone: 01253 733870

Email:
info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:
37 Clifton St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scarf Room ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tracey Mcmanus
Tracey Mcmanus
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality, lovely sumptuous fabrics. Love these scarves, and a totally excellent service. Thank you😘"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Vanessa Powys
Vanessa Powys
Verified Buyer
"I placed a telephone order and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. The wrap arrived the very next day and was beautifully packaged. The quality is exceptional. I went for one of the cheaper ones priced at £14.99 but it certainly looks and feels very expensive. Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jacqueline Mallison
Jacqueline Mallison
Verified Buyer
"I bought the scarf for a special occasion and colour when it arrived was beautiful"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Karen Ratcliffe
Verified Buyer
"My lovely scarf arrived but wasn't the colour I wanted, no problem I returned it after speaking to Jade an explaining my problem as I wanted cream. The new, cream scarf duly arrived and it is perfect! Beautiful for me to wear to my daughter's wedding!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really good quality and very soft pashmina thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Joanna Kemp
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, excellent quality Italian pashmina for the price, (Gold colour) bought for a Charity Dinner, really goes well with my dress, very pleased, will not hesitate to use the Scarf Room again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ann Butterworth
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived on time and the packaging unbelievable, it was wrapped so lovely, thank you, I will be using my pashmina on my cruise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery, helpful follow-up when required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Maureen Lelean
Verified Buyer
"Sending me a beautiful, soft cashmere scarf which will make me smile ever time I wear it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jeannette Rochford
Verified Buyer
"Just received my lovely pashmina from the Scarf Room. I'ts beautifully soft and gorgeous quality at a really good price. I'm very pleased and will order more colours when I need them. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Joan Rawson
Verified Buyer
"The service was top rate received my order in extra quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Neil Bourhill
Verified Buyer
"You had the exact item. The price was reasonable. It was delivered on time. My wife likes it. Could not ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Becky Skinner
Verified Buyer
"Sent it on time important as I was off to a wedding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived the next day - very pleased with delivery speed and the scarf quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service - arrived much earlier then anticpated. Items beautifully packaged and of good quality. Very good and helpful response when I wanted to return one item. More than satisfied overall and would most definitely use Scarf Room again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The person who dealt with me was very helpful and this helped me make my decision on which pashmina to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This scarf is beautifully soft and large, just what I wanted Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful quality scarf delivered incredibly quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Philip Clarke
Verified Buyer
"It’s a birthday gift for someone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marilyn Ponder
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alison Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and scarf was exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Elizabeth Howat
Verified Buyer
"I received my shawl promptly and was very pleased with it. It looks lovely and feels nice too. I would recommend this item. It also came wrapped well so could buy this as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely & soft / good quality & quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.88 based on 1,907 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This