Scarf Room Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,063 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Visit Website

Phone:
Phone: 01253 733870

Email:
info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:
37 Clifton St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Scarf Room ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sandra Fairclough
"Thank you so much to Marie for a speedy delivery and a beautifully wrapped Hot Pink Italian pashmina to match a dress I bought for a special wedding. I had so many lovely comments about the colour and the soft touch of my new pashmina and a bonus with my first order, 15% off ! Will definitely be ordering another one, maybe for winter. Thanks again Marie, who needs Selfridge’s when we have a local little company doing so well. xx 🎩 👰 xx"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Diane Mason
"Excellent service and a beautiful garment. Fantastic quality and perfect for my needs. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality considering the cost. Amazing value. Most certainly will look to the Scarf Room in the future. The website was really good for navigating and I loved the fact there was a wedding section, which gave me the confidence that a wrap would work with my guest outfit. Would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Douglas
"The lady on the phone had the best customer service I have ever experienced. So helpful and patient with me. I bought a navy scarf for the Queens Garden party. So pleased with the product and service. Thanks."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pashmina arrived very quickly lovely soft fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Thank you very much for taking time out to post a review. We really do appreciate it. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Service and delivery were easy quick and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you very much for taking time out to post a review. We really do appreciate it! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 7 hours ago
"Ordered, delivered the next day. Excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Dear Frances
Thank you for your review. So pleased you loved your purchase! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 7 hours ago
"I ordered the cashmere pashmina. It arrived on time and was just what I wanted. A beautiful lightweight pashmina, love the colour. The quality is first class. Fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you ever so much for your lovely review. I am so glad you loved your cashmere pashmina and that it arrived in good time. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 7 hours ago
"Have not worn it yet but it is a good colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much. So pleased you like the colour. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very quick delivery. Item ordered is really good quality and was gift wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to write and post a review. It is our pleasure to have helped you! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 7 hours ago
"Can not speak more highly of scarf room. Order placed and received within 2 days. Really pleased with the quality of garments. Returned 1 item no hassle and extremely prompt refund. Would not hesitate in reccomending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Jacqueline
Thank you for such a glowing review! It's great to know that customers are happy with the quality of the products as well as the service we provide. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 7 hours ago
"quick delivery, really nice quality pashmina and the right colour red for my friend, fab scarfroom, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient service . The scarf arrived beautifully wrapped and pressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Alison
Thank you for taking the time to write and post a review. It is our pleasure to have helped you! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order and good service all round. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Jonathon
Thank you so much for your feedback. It really is so encouraging to hear from happy customers! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 4 days ago
"Product was as we'd hoped, and we're very pleased with it. We did not receive any prior notification on email on the order being received, or the product being shipped. Was just about to try and check the status, when the product arrived in the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Richard
Thank you for your review and I am so pleased you were very happy with your pashmina!!! I am sorry that you did not receive your despatch or shipping notification both of which are automatically generated by the computer system we use. I wonder whether they have ended up in your junk mail folder which sometimes happens. In any event, I am glad your item was safely delivered. Kind regards Scarf Room
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service with quick delivery - good quality scarf too, thanksgiving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for taking time out to post a review. We really do appreciate it. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 5 days ago
"absolutely delighted with pashmina I ordered from scarfroom! an amazing selection of colours to choose from and I received exactly the colour I required. customer service was excellent!! - thank you scarfroom!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Anne
Thank you for taking the time to write and post a review. It is our pleasure to have helped you! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely scarves, needed for a wedding outfit accessory. Just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It is always so encouraging to hear from happy customers! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 5 days ago
"high quality scarf and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for taking time out to post a review. We really do appreciate it. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you so much to Marie for a speedy delivery and a beautifully wrapped Hot Pink Italian pashmina to match a dress I bought for a special wedding. I had so many lovely comments about the colour and the soft touch of my new pashmina and a bonus with my first order, 15% off ! Will definitely be ordering another one, maybe for winter. Thanks again Marie, who needs Selfridge’s when we have a local little company doing so well. xx 🎩 👰 xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Sandra
Marie is out of the office today so I am replying on her behalf. Thank you for such a glowing review. It's encouraging to know that customers are happy with both the products and service we provide. Thank you also for supporting a small local business which we appreciate. The pashmina looks great - you obviously had a wonderful day! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 6 days ago
"My order arrived punctually. The colour was as I wanted and the quality was perfect. I will certainly use you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Steph
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It is always so encouraging to hear from happy customers! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased the pashmina I purchased. Arrived very quickly. Lovely colour and quality, will look great on my wedding day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Alex
Thank you. We really do appreciate our lovely customers taking time out to post a review. Have a wonderful wedding day. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered wrong colour - returned immediately and the scarf I wanted was with me within 2 days. Excellent service and a nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Paula
Thank you very much for taking time out to post a review. We really do appreciate it. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt dispatch and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a positive review. It's great to know that customers are happy with the products and service we provide! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 1 week ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.88 based on 2,063 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This