Scarf Room Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,318 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Visit Website

Phone:
Phone: 01253 733870

Email:
info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:
37 Clifton St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Scarf Room ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Trudy Mitchell
"Beautiful pashmina.. bought two one silk and wool and the the Italian made. Very pleased with both and received lots of compliments.. plenty of fabric to wrap around you when it’s cold.. perfect for all seasons.. happy bunny x"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Lesley Murray
"Thrilled with quality beautiful feel to i!!!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sandra Fairclough
"Thank you so much to Marie for a speedy delivery and a beautifully wrapped Hot Pink Italian pashmina to match a dress I bought for a special wedding. I had so many lovely comments about the colour and the soft touch of my new pashmina and a bonus with my first order, 15% off ! Will definitely be ordering another one, maybe for winter. Thanks again Marie, who needs Selfridge’s when we have a local little company doing so well. xx 🎩 👰 xx"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful colour and quality. Packaging could have been more in keeping with a luxury item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, scarf is beautiful. The colour is just right to go with my outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Could not have wished for a more helpful team. Sent photos of my dress and they sent back suggested colour matches and when I selected the right pashmina it was sent out without delay. The quality is excellent and great value for money. Could not recommend the Scarf Room highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely quality, well packaged and quick delivery. V happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for my scarf ... fabulous material and beautiful colour ... all I hoped for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Value for money. Beautiful quality. Delivered quickly. Couldn’t be happier. Will use this again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, lovely soft scarf. Would definitely use these again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have bought a pashmina and 2 scarves from the Scarf Room over the last 6 months. The pashmina was everything I’d hoped for - soft, lovely quality and wonderful size. A birthday present for myself which I’ll treasure forever. The two animal print scarves are also beautiful - they are for presents for my family and I can hardly bear to give them away! Ordering process was easy and very prompt delivery. Thank you, I will recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Pashmina. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quick service. Very pleased with the scarf. Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My first purchase from the Scarf Room was two Pashmina Shawl Wraps and I'm very pleased with the quality. They were delivered within 48 hours of placing the order which was excellent service. Would I recommend the Scarf Room - absolutely. Will I use them again - definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleased with the speedy delivery, but disappointed with my pashmina. It was shorter than I thought it would be, and having watched your video of all the different ways to wear it, I found some of them impossible due to the length. I would have preferred it longer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Pauline
Thank you for taking time to write a review but sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the length of your pashmina. However, you will see from our reviews that this is not the case for the majority of our customers who are overwhelmingly satisfied with their pashminas and scarves.
You are very welcome to give us a call on the following number - 01253 733870. I am sure that we will be to find a scarf that is more suitable for your requirements.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent service and scarf exactly as it said and great quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much. Our pleasure to have helped you.
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
"lovely quality scarf colour as expected prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for such a lovely review and so pleased you are delighted with your purchase.
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Ordered a scarf to wear at a wedding. Great price and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your message. So pleased you loved your purchase!
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Beautiful product and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much Lynn!
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
"The Pashmina was exactly as stated, excellent quality , arrived quickly, colour was just the match I wanted thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Diana
Thank you so much. It is so encouraging to hear from happy customers!
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent in every aspect of my ordering. An instant answer on cus. serv. line by Brenda, who dealt with my query and helped me with my selection, brilliant. Finally order arrived within 2 days very nicely packed. Will willingly recommend your company to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Clifford
It was a pleasure to have helped you choose such a thoughtful gift for a friend.
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
"My pashmina arrived and was well packaged. It had arrived within a matter of a few days of ordering so great service. I opened up my package and my pashmina is absolutely beautiful, great quality and so soft, exactly what I want to wear for a wedding. Thankyou to all at the scarf room and anyone who is reading my review as thinking of ordering then do so as you definitely won’t be disappointed 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Lynda
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It is always so encouraging to hear from happy customers!
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent scarf. Colour, texture and delivery all very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, Pamela!
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 12 hours ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.88 based on 2,318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This