Scarf Room Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,981 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Visit Website

Phone:
Phone: 01253 733870

Email:
info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:
37 Clifton St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scarf Room made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Alison Broom
"Gorgeous pashmina, so soft and fine and the red colour beautiful and vibrant. Kept me warm on a chilly Spanish evening too."
Posted 3 days ago
5
Anonymous
"I ordered a multi coloured pashmina to match my wedding dress. It arrived nicely packaged in tissue paper within a box and matches my dress beautifully. The material is very soft with a slight sheen so looks very glamorous."
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Julian
"Perfect colour beautiful fabric"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. It is although difficult to see the colour on line"
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great quality item and quick delivery! Many thanks!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Prompt and efficient transaction, speedy delivery and a beautiful, soft Italian pashmina. Colour excellent match for my outfit, and great size to wrap around my shoulders."
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect scarf for the wedding great quality and value"
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a pashmina, which was excellent quality, loads of colours to choose from, mine matched a dress perfectly which I'm wearing for an up and coming wedding.Choose 2nd class mail and it arrived as expected. Can't recommend enough."
Posted 1 day ago
"What a great service. Really efficient. Scarf is lovely too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely quality fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and very happy with the purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a mint Wedding Shawl and it arrived very quickly and was lovely except it was the wrong colour. I returned it in the original packaging and was refunded immediately it returned back to the Scarf Room. I can't fault the customer service, just disappointed that the shawl didn't match my outfit."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and help from the team. Good quality items and lovely colours."
Posted 2 days ago
"Difficult to review as this item was bought as a gift and has not as yet been given or opened. The item arrived in a pretty sealed paper envelope (inside the external packaging); so I have not even seen the item yet! However the ordering, purchasing and delivery all went smoothly and easily. So thanks."
Posted 2 days ago
"Gorgeous scarf and colour!! I can't wait to wear it at the wedding"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for such a glowing review!
Love Scarf Room.
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought scarf which didn’t suit, sent it back and received refund with no hassle"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely pashminas and excellent service. I was notified that one of my pashminas was temporarily out of stock and asked if I wanted to wait for it coming in, or have the other one sent on ahead. I was kept informed and my complete order arrived in a few days."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for such a positive review. It's great to know that our customers are happy with both the products and service we provide. Love Scarf Room.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good colour scarf. Fast response info and delivery. What more could I want!"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. It really is so encouraging to hear from happy customers! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 2 days ago
"Gorgeous pashmina, so soft and fine and the red colour beautiful and vibrant. Kept me warm on a chilly Spanish evening too."
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Alison
Thank you for your message. So pleased you loved your purchase! You look fab! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent website and service. Really impressed."
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Carole
Thank you for such a positive review. It's great to know that customers are happy with the products and service we provide! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 2 days ago
"Ecxellent service...delivered on day promised. Dood advise given bt staff when choosing colour. Really happy with purchase"
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Julie
Thank you for such a positive review. It's great to know that customers are happy with the products and service we provide! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality of the pashmina is excellent.It arrived very promptly and I felt good wearing it.Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Linda
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It is always so encouraging to hear from happy customers! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 3 days ago
"A truly lovely scarf, colour was exactly what I expected a lovely soft pink"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much! Love Scarf Room.
Posted 4 days ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.88 based on 2,981 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support