Scarf Room Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,843 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scarf Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Scarf Room Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

Phone: 01253 733870

Email:

info@scarfroom.co.uk

Location:

37 Clifton St

Write Your review

Tell us how Scarf Room made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Scarf Room 5 star review on 9th October 2019
Vanessa Peters
More Photos & Videos
Scarf Room 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Scarf Room 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Alice Grinnell
More Photos & Videos
Scarf Room 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Rod Dennett
More Photos & Videos
Scarf Room 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Letham, Nicola
More Photos & Videos
Scarf Room 5 star review on 30th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Scarf Room 5 star review on 18th July 2019
Carole Simmons
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely bag
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely pashmina good quality with quick delivery. would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and very prompt delivery service.
Definitely would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love the quality of my new scarves and the service is top class...ordered one day and they arrived the day after......brilliant and it gorgeous packaging too....Thank you Scarf Room....well recommended
Posted 1 day ago
The pure white scarf i was looking for. Perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Scant arrived beautifully packaged. Good quality product. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
I loved the Navy Blue Snake Print Scarf. Quick and efficient delivery, would definitely recommend .You won't be disappointed. Good value for money.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely scarf good quality and size
Posted 6 days ago
I knew when I ordered the green pashmina that I would love it, and I did. I also loved the face covering, which I have already worn several times. Thank you Scarf Room for all your help. I am never disappointed, and I'm sure I will be in touch soon.
Tania Epsom Surrey
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service! I ordered a pashmina, which I returned as unsuitable and my refund was auctioned straight away. You can buy with confidence from them
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful scarf - exactly as described. I’d recommend Scarf Room and would order from then again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent service. Lovely white pashmina . Very good value. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased face masks very good quality, lovely patterns and now my four year old actually wants to wear one which is great news!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, gorgeous scarves. Unfortunately had to return due to colour not matching bridesmaids dresses. Refund was very prompt.
I would definitely use the Scarf Room again.
Posted 1 week ago
Scarf was heavier than I had expected. Really pleased with colour. Forwarded your link to my sister as she has just bought a new coat and is looking for a scarf to match.
Posted 1 week ago
Just added the third Italian pashmina to my collection. They are lovely quality and very versatile and they wash really well. I have bought some for presents, they are so expensive looking and good for just about any age group.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quick delivery. The pashmina is beautiful even better than the photo, I bought this for my friends 60th Birthday I know she will love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered face masks and while they arrived promptly I was very disappointed with the fact they were only a single layer of fabric when all guidelines I read say wear double thickness + fabric. Nowhere can I see the thickness they are on your web page. I feel very dissatisfied with my order.
Mary Boverhoff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. Beautifully soft pashmina in a lovely shade of pink.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good delivery, pashmina is a lovely shade of pink and very good quality, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scarf Room is rated 4.89 based on 3,843 reviews