Sarah Haran Reviews

5.00 Rating 202 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sarah Haran
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sarah Haran Reviews

About Sarah Haran:

Sarah Haran accessories are the perfect balance of beauty and function.

Our handbags are designed to help women meet life's daily challenges. Beautiful & functional, our innovative modular designs and clever features will make you feel more organised and confident, whatever you are doing. We stand behind our accessories with our legendary lifetime guarantee.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1505 873599

Email:

hello@sarahharan.com

Sarah Haran 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sue Skeggs
More Photos & Videos
Sarah Haran Reviews | 20th November 2019
sarahharanuk
More Photos & Videos
Sarah Haran Reviews | 26th November 2019
sarahharanuk
More Photos & Videos
Sarah Haran Reviews | 25th November 2019
sarahharanuk
More Photos & Videos
Sarah Haran Reviews | 10th December 2019
sarahharanuk
More Photos & Videos
Sarah Haran Reviews | 8th December 2019
sarahharanuk
More Photos & Videos
Sarah Haran Reviews | 28th November 2019
sarahharanuk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From my very first contact with Sarah Haran I've had the best shopping experience ever.
And joining the 'Bags of joy club' has been nothing but joy!
Sarah has a level of interaction with her customers that I have certainly never known before. I am so pleased that I'm now a customer and a member of the club!
I have just received my first order from Sarah Haran and I am absolutely delighted by the quality of the handbags I received. As I have missed out on my holiday, I treated myself to an off-white Dahlia 2 in 1 bag and the spot Ivy textured bag, both with gold hardware. This is also more of a cream background, not harsh white, so looks lovely with the off-white Dahlia. Everything is excellent quality and the photos on the website don’t do them justice. They are beautifully made and I am a convert already. The pockets, lining, tassels are gorgeous as is the beautiful complimentary silver mini Dahlia bag I received by joining Bags of Joy. Thank you Sarah for your glorious bags.
This brand is so special. Lovely packaging and the quality is superb. Great customer service.
First Class!
I recently purchased the Ivy Mini Bag in multicoloured Shargreen. It looks sparkly in the photo but is a flat texture. It’s lovely and looks great attached to my blue Dahlia. Very happy with it.
I have purchased several items from Sarah..they are exactly as described and the quality is excellent. Everything is beautifully wrapped and gift ready.
A lovely bespoke handbag company , with beautiful well made products , very personal service and excellent customer service.
Outstanding in every way
I ordered a Dahlia Bloom and I am so delighted with my purchase . The quality and detail of the bag is exceptional . I will definitely be treating myself again .
Thanks so much for assisting with a review. Delighted the handbag meets the expectation that we set. 5 stars is a joy for us
Excellent handbags!
Sarah Haran 5 star review on 15th May 2020
thanks so much for toasting our handbags. An absolute delight
As a company, Sarah Haran is flawless! From the very first order the communication is excellent with any queries answered almost immediately. The packaging of all items is exceptional making the whole experience such a treat!
I would not hesitate to recommend Sarah Haran products to anyone as the service and quality of my purchases has been first class!
Thank you so much for 5 stars. We really believe in giving customers a total experience from the moment they order right through to receipt of the bag and then the use. Quality and service are top priority for us
Sarah Haran is a joy to do business with.
Her professionalism and personal touch, which is very much lacking in other similar businesses, make all the difference and secures future business from loyal customers. Her attention to detail, with her products, her service and genuine investment in her customers, is second to none.
Sarah prides herself on the quality of her products, made with beautiful soft but durable leather and a high quality service. She values each and every one of her customers and makes them all feel special - whether they spend £50 or £500.
Sarah is a lovely approachable person, who is very kind to her customers, and is always willing to go the extra mile to meet their needs.
Her evident success says it all.
Sarah Haran 5 star review on 13th May 2020
thank so much for the 5 stars and the lovely review. A total delight for us to read. Thanks for such kind words and recognising our need to provide excellent service and products.
Love love my new bag, top quality, beautifully packaged and came very quickly, treat yourself to one of these beautiful handbags, you won’t regret it.
One happy lady today.
Thank you Sarah Haran xxx
Sarah Haran 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Thanks so much for 5 stars and for loving your new handbag. Delighted for you.
Well, what can I say about my new purchase. From the lovely way it was packaged, it was a delight to open - to the actual bag itself. It's gorgeous and there are so many combinations of how to wear my new Iris. Thank you so much!!
Thanks so much for giving us 5 stars. So delighted that you love the bag and the whole experience of purchasing from us. Totally delighted that you are pleased.
Outstanding quality products and unbelievable service from Sarah. Fast, efficient personalised service with integrity.
thanks so much for 5 stars on our service. Really appreciate it
I've had my eye on a Sarah Haran bag, for quite sometime. As it was a big birthday this year, I treated myself. I'm so glad I did. The bag arrived, beautifully packaged and as I opened the package, I decided to do so mindfully. Sense for the eyes, the touch, the smell, and listening to the paper, rustle as I unpacked it.... you'll be pleased to know I resisted the urge to taste it, but honestly, it looks good enough to eat! Love the colour, of duck-egg blue, it will go with everything I wear, and is also part of my brand colours. It's incredibly well-made, inserts and pockets for everything and room for my laptop. My only, complaint is.... Why did I wait so long to get one and waste money on bags which are not to the same standard, and are disappointing? Sarah Haran's bags never disappoint! I'm delighted. Thank you, Sarah, for the wonderful, personalised service.
Thanks so much for 5 stars. We are so happy that the bag has met expectations. Delighted also that our service has left you with such a good experience.
Exceptional and reliable customer service.
Thanks so much for 5 stars. Totally appreciate it
Excellent personal service. A pleasure to connect with, I instantly felt at ease and had no reservations at all in making my purchase.
Thanks so much for your review. Delighted you are enjoying your Jessica tote bag.
Lovely bags and first rate customer service. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review. Really appreciate it. Five stars no less gives us great joy. So pleased and delighted our products met your expectations. Bet wishes. Sarah
I've just received my first bag from Sarah's collection. I found her on Instagram and I'm so happy that I did! The speed with which my enquiry and questions were answered is very impressive. Sarah was very considerate in her handling of my questions and choice. The speed of the overall service is excellent. You won't be disappointed!
Thanks so much for your feedback. So pleased o receive five stars. It’s always a worry purchasing from a company you have not dealt with before, especially online so I’m thankful you gave us your support and that you love your handbag.
Sarah Haran is rated 5.00 based on 202 reviews