RubyShoes Day Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day

How would you rate RubyShoes Day?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fab footwear - great customer service - one of the most efficient online shopping services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My local stockist for Softinos has had to close because of high business rates. Did a search and found your online shop. Simple to order, fast delivery and a nice little thank you note attached to my receipt. Super service, I will be shopping with you again and will tell my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Susan Webster
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service great little shop thank you fabulous shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Dixey
Verified Buyer
"Simple to order, speedy delivery, great shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Cooper
Verified Buyer
"super quick delivery and a good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have just received my first pair of shoes from Ruby Shoes Day and they won’t be my last.I’m so pleased to have found this shop and love the choice of shoes,the range and the delightful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Rubyshoes Day! Every time I order things come within no time at all and always include a hand written note, that always makes me smile. Brilliant shop, brilliant customer service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
E MARQUISS
Verified Buyer
"Love my new boots!!! they're edgy, beautifully made, instantly comfortable. Thanks for excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lizzi Walton
Verified Buyer
"Love RubyShoesDay as they always have unusual designs/styles. The staff are freindly and helpful and efficient. A pleasure to shop there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dhara Shah
Verified Buyer
"Great and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality shoes. Arrived very quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Providing a pair of unusual shoes, which hopefully will remain comfortable throughout the summer months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Butcher
Verified Buyer
"The order was delivered very quickly, the next day in fact. I did not on this occasion need it delivered that quick but if I had that would have been great. No delivery charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd purchase from Ruby Shoesday and again delighted with my purchase. Another quality item of footwear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a pair of sandals online in the sale. Throughout the process there was great communication and service. Lovely shoes, beautifully packaged with a lovely note. = Happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachelle Charlesworth
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful and friendly service. Quick delivery and excellent quality. I love their range of chunky boots most!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helen Thorrington
Verified Buyer
"I loved the shop when I visited last year. This time, I ordered on line and the shoes arrived the next day. Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lorna Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"Lovely lovely shoes. Prompt delivery. Great service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was a little nervous making a shoe purchase, but knew my size in the brand I ordered. Excellent service Good communication Fast delivery Well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola Towler
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic footwear and exceptional customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews