RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.94 Rating 553 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RubyShoes Day Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 847999

Location:

37 Market Street

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Eileen Flude
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Angela Rands
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Barbara Pilon
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Rachel Cliff
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Rachel Cliff
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Tiphaine GAU
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 28th February 2021
JANE Streames
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company. The bag I had ordered was not available but quick phone call and a replacement was sent out next day . Easy, clear website . Fabulous customer service. Would use time again. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick order processing, and included a lovely note (not necessary but very nice to get!) in the package. I'd definitely buy from RubyShoes Day again.
Posted 1 week ago
I was thrilled to get an email to tell me that the boots I wanted we're back in stock! A bit disappointed that I have to pay the postage for return though - especially these days.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shoes with super quick delivery, planning on ordering another pair!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shoe seller and fantastic customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the product I was searching for & had excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought these fabulous purple shoes while visiting Hebden Bridge recently They feel so very comfortable I love them. Friendly helpful staff. Fabulous shop
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shoe shop.Nice ambience. PamFabulous staff who are so helpful Bought some fab purple shoes a few weeks ago and ordered some very canny green boots that should arrive in August Thank you so nice 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super friendly helpful service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service, no complaints. Lovely bag as described, comfortable on my back, lightweight but with plenty of room & pockets inside & out. Even better made from recycled plastic bottles, fantastic.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The shoes are BEAUT. It was lovely to receive a little hand written thankyou note with my order ❤️
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well, what can I say? Such good service, speedy delivery, good communication and a nice friendly note included in my adorable sandals when they arrived. RubyShoes Day you and your name rocks! Much love Kitty
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my sandals! Bought originally from Ibiza 4 years ago and were hard to get a hold of replacements. Only place I found in the uk to stock these versions. AND FREE delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic shop - bought a lovely pair of Saltwater sandals and had super quick delivery! I will be back for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Shoes slivered very quickly as promised. Definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent personal service from this small independent shoe shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication. Speedy delivery with a cute thank you card. Great service and great price. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and a lovely note to say thank you for shopping with them. I shall shop in person next time, didn’t realise the shop is only an hour away!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service my Birkenstock were well packaged with a lovely personal note inside- arrived the next day Can’t wait to be able to pop into the store in Ambleside
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Shoes brilliant thank you & I loved the little hand written note in your card🤗
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.94 based on 553 reviews