RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.96 Rating 116 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate RubyShoes Day?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had several pairs of shoes from here when visiting Hebden Bridge. Great range of unusual style shoes that always get comments when I wear them. I recently bought a pair of boots online as I don't live in Yorkshire anymore. They arrived the next day. What can I say, great footwear and service as always, and a personal handwritten note to boot! I will continue to browse and buy from a distance."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"My Arche ankle boots arrived quickly. They are a striking colour and very soft. I appreciated the handwritten note in the parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great slippers and brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely boots. Didn't feet my foot, my problem. Excellent service on prompt refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, impressively quick delivery and the shoes were spot on. A far better experience than shopping online with a faceless tax dodging megacorp. They don't include a hand written thank you note! I will be using you again and can't recommend you enough. Thanks for a top notch service. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with a clear website and very efficient delivery at no charge. Also a lovely selection of shoe styles from practical to colourful and unusual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice of brands not seen on the high street. Prompt despatch. I love that there was a handwritten note in my parcel, I little touch which makes it so different. Will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived earlier than expected. Size perfect and beautiful quality boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good fast delivery & hand written card was a lovely gesture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When my foreign VISA card wouldn't work, I rec'd a lovely email informing me of that and, taking pity on my love for these shoes, suggested I try PayPal which I did and I'm wearing the Softinos as I type this. So thanks. Everyone was swell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent selection of boots and shoes with excellent service to match. Prompt delivery & reliable packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great online service with a personal touch. Quality shoes at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab shoes, arrived quickly. Were the wrong size so I popped in and changed them no problems. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had quick and efficient service from RubyShoes Day and I have been very pleased with my purchase. Look forward to using them again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, reasonable price and comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a wonderful shop. My online purchase experience was superb, lovely shoes came in 2 days, excellent communications. I can't wait to visit in person!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent speedy service. Love the shoes too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these sandals .. comfort, style and colour all superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, the young lady was very helpful, even though I rang late in the day. Quick delivery, there was a note inside the box which I thought was a lovely touch. Would use them again, definitely. Well done RubyShoes day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful sandals. Contacted store and got assistance to pick correct size. They arrived the day after I ordered. Excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend both the ship and the footwear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.96 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This