RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.9 Rating 629 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
4.9
Based on 629 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RubyShoes Day Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 847999

Location:

37 Market Street

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Diane Nattrass
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Anonymous
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Anonymous
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Eileen Flude
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Angela Rands
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Barbara Pilon
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Rachel Cliff
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had a great experience with this lovely shop online. A few hiccups with delivery addresses but that seems to be a PayPal issue, not the shop! They have great shoes, I just wish I was nearer as it would be so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
super fast delivery, item exactly as described. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top drawer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, excellent communication. Lovely to deal with an independent seller
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My first time shopping with you and I was really impressed. The website was easy to use. The delivery was quick and the plastic free packaging looked great, even my Postie commented on it. I will certainly order from you again. I called the shop afterwards and the person I spoke to answered quickly and was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
❤️ my new Red Jungla Flats from Ruby Shoesday. I’ve been searching for red shoes for ages and was over the moon to find these! Unfortunately my size wasn’t in stock but I used the email notification for back in stock and now they’ve arrived. Really comfortable, soft leather, beautiful colour and that hand written Thank You card was a lovely touch. 💯 % recommended, fast delivery. This 1st purchase won’t be my last. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Speedy delivery and wrapped and packed very well, with a lovely personalised message. Shop small! It’s much better ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great slippers very comfy and supportive. Excellent fast delivery from Ruby Shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful shoes and amazing service Third pair I have bought and they have all been delivered within 3 days GREAT SHOP
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service great prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visited the store, service was very poor. I was going to purchase two jackets but assistant was unhelpful so ordered them from ebay instead
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with a lovely note. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rovers chunky ankle boot mens size 8 Kiwi still being shown on your web site why ? Item has been out of stock for several months ,did request to be notified when back in stock again several months ago . Surely it would make sense to take off your web site or at least give some indication when these will be available,good business practice to keep a possible customer informed . Mens size 8 Kiwi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The cutest pair of vintage sandals, comfortable and a very good price for these 40 style sandals Love them especially in white.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could not have been more helpful. I had a wee problem which Sara sorted for me promptly and with good grace. Excellent company , I will certainly use in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my Jungla green shoes, with the ease of ordering and prompt delivery. Also really liked the hand written note saying thanks for shopping small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and lovely colour boots
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, info re sizes correct, shoes fit, great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.92 based on 629 reviews