RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.97 Rating 93 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate RubyShoes Day ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After looking at the attractive website & finding the process of buying very easy, my shoes arrived promptly & packaged well. I am delighted with their individual style. Free postage is an excellent incentive to purchase from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Even better than the pictures! These are the loveliest shoes ever. Prompt service, well packed. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The shoes are beautiful and they arrived really quickly...unfortunately one shoe was a 5 the other a 6 ...I ordered size 6...but I contacted them and they sorted the situation out promptly..within a week....they were very courteous and apologetic. They even put in a handwritten card thanking for my order...the personal touch goes a long way...I would purchase from them again no problem...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good selection of shoes on line and a seamless and speedy dispatch process. Can’t fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love Ruby Shoes Day. Great product range. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service: fast and friendly. Thanks for the little handwritten note. It made things so much more personal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with purchase and service received from Ruby Shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shoes. Delivery was pretty fast and I was kept informed of progress. Will Defoe buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would certainly use Rubyshoesday they were very efficient I received my bantry bag when they said I would and was impressed with the little thank you card It made it very much more personal even though it was a internet purchase so thanks Zoe at Rubyshoesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service and delivery was brilliant, the quality of the shoe itself was very good, unfortunately the size was too small even though I have other shoes from Yokono which fit perfectly. Also the heel was a little too low for me. But the style and the color where beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed my order Sunday evening & my shoes arrived first thing Tuesday as stated. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my shoes online and they arrived earlier then expected which is always a benefit, they were well packaged and there was even a hand written note to say thank you which is a really nice touch. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very comfortable shoes indeed.......:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent seevice, primpr delivery, absolutely genuine article (so many fakes!). Lovely handwritten thank u note made me smile. Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online purchase, delivered very quickly - even to the Highlands! - and a lovely handwritten “thank you for your order” note! Will order again - or call in next time I’m in the Lakes. And I absolutely love the bag. Thank you, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a pair of Yokono sandals. Price was reasonable (cheaper than some more well known sites). No delivery costs and the sandals arrived promptly with updates on delivery. Really pleased with the service from RubyShoes Day. And the product is great. Will be looking on their site for more shoes in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The boots arrived well packaged and in good time. I had a question before they arrived and got straight through to a lovely woman at the shop who was very helpful. The boots themselves are just lovely - comfortable and stylish and have already had comments. I'm very pleased with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.97 based on 93 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This