RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.93 Rating 228 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Perfect.From ordering,until delivery the next day AND no postage charge,this was how all online shopping should be.Will be remembering this perfect website for EVER.Thank you"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent shop I buy loads of shoes thier mostly Fly (ask my partner) I can't walk past. Great staff very helpful but no hard sell. Now started buying on line great service you even get a thank you card. Mandy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with speedy delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt, efficient service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a pair of 'Earth Spirit' sandals and was delighted both with them - smart and very comfortable - and with the service from Ruby Shoes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These were the second pair of Pods I have purchased they are a lovely yellow shade I love them and your service and delivery is exceptional. Thank you Rubyshoes"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best online shoe shop ever. A wonderful collection of shoes and outstanding customer service. So glad I found you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love these shoes! fast delivery, thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent efficient service will definitely use again and NO plastic bag to dispose of. WELL DONE"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service,very fast delivery beautifully wrapped in brown paper"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the manufacturers you stock and the lovely customer service you consistently give. I always think to check out your stock as the seasons change. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to place an order. The speed of delivery was great and I love my new fly shoes!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery and I love my Yokono Ibiza sandals. Would definitely use this site again. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love love love this shop... the only place to buy shoes ! And now bags! Bought my new Roka bag online, as with the shop Superb service and was so nice to receive a thank you note in the parcel... little things make a difference! Never change lovely people. Thank you x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service; the shoes I ordered were lovely and of high quality but unfortunately didn't fit. I returned them and couldn't believe I was refunded within two days. I would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"magnificent! prompt service, exactly as ordered, and paper packaging! winwinwin"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
"my fave shoe shop in every way. i only wish i lived closer :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and efficient delivery service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always stock a good range of interesting shoes that are different & in some cases a bit quirky. Very good web site & orders always seem to be actioned & despatched quickly. Nice touch is the hand written acknowledgment card. Would love it if they opened a store near me!!"
Posted 2 months ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.93 based on 228 reviews