RubyShoes Day Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 847999

Location:
37 Market Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate RubyShoes Day?

Your Rating
Karen Warren
Verified Buyer
"Great service with a personal touch in the form of a hand written note. Lovely touch I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara Contino
Verified Buyer
"Very accurate customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect service and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jo Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful quality with a quirky twist love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline Custerson
Verified Buyer
"Firstly love the name, its what attracted me to the shop in Ambleside. Your range of shoes is unique your buyers have a good eye for the unusual and the comfortable. I particularly like the Rovers brand especially the ankle boots. I have an arthritic ankle and these give me the support I need. I also like the Think and Keen brands. I like dealing with the smaller retailer and the personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived when expected. Shoes were as ordered. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Bowes
Verified Buyer
"Great service with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martine Standish
Verified Buyer
"RubyShoes Day is just my favourite shoe shop - always a fantastic selection of shoes with a twist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Mckenzie
Verified Buyer
"Great and quick service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Reid
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. I loved the personal note from an employee that was enclosed in the package. I will definitely purchase from you again and recommend you to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Coleridge
Verified Buyer
"Best slippers ever from Dr Feet. Just bought a second pair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christina McCallum
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase of Alpe boots. Would definitely recommend Rubyshoesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Haigh
"They stock the most amazing shoes. Completely spoilt for choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I LOVE the shoes I ordered from RubyShoes Day! I saw them in a photo on the Internet, tracked down the designer, and found them online. Given that I'm in California, the shipping was more than I'd usually pay, but I have no regrets at all! The boots are everything I'd hoped, and they arrived in such a timely manner! I'm very grateful! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Easy shopping experience, fast delivery and lovely looking comfortable shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"RubyShoes have such a good range of shoes that are just that little bit different. The only problem is choosing which pair to buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery to Denmark and a fair Price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Hammond
Verified Buyer
"Quick,friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews