RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.99 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day

How would you rate RubyShoes Day ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Eileen Baranosky
Verified Buyer
"Love my shoes. I tried on a pair in Barcelona, Spain and I needed one size larger. I went to the internet and ordered the shoes. They were at my house when I arrived home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kate Ireland
Verified Buyer
"RubyShoesDay have a really good selection of shoes of all descriptions. The online ordering was fast and simple. They kept me informed every step of the way with delivery details and they shipped really quickly. I loved the little hand written note too ! That was a nice touch. I would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
AMANDA SNEAP
Verified Buyer
"Top brands, superfast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the really different shoes that Ruby Shoes stock. Always a little personal note in the order which is a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to use website. Efficient service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Pamela Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Delivery Excellant, shoes lovely and comfortable. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Niamh Duffe
Verified Buyer
"One of the best online companies I ever dealt with. Great selection of well photographed, well described, quality footwear. Speedy despatch, hand-written thank you cards, incredibly fast refunds or exchanges if required. I love these guys and wish every online company were as efficient as them! I will order from them again, no question about it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Anne Hand
Verified Buyer
"Great service very fast to Ireland, great sandel love them thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Dangreau Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I am so pleased with my purchase,Laura Vita sandals. Very prompt delivery. Thank you to RubyShoes Day.would not hesitate ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenny Donaldson-Cass
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery! My order was dispatched immediately and arrived the next day. It had a lovely handwritten note with the receipt which was a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. These fab shoes arrived with a little personalised note... lovely touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service, lovely shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jean Howell
Verified Buyer
"I initially dithered about buying these sandals, but now I am so glad that I did. They look really classy, go with most outfits and are extremely comfortable. I can wear them all day and forget about them. Also they are a perfect fit and true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Ogden
Verified Buyer
"Arrived super quick, well packed with a handwritten note. Fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service super speedy delivery with a lovely note in the parcel. Honest priced posting charges, fantastic ARt sandals, I love that they stock CLAMP too. #bedtplacetoobuyshoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Mizzi
Verified Buyer
"Great shoes shame you can't get them in black.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrea Stow
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived very promptly with a very nice message in the box. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Janice Acklam
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service over the telephone when i rang to ask for more information regarding the colour of the lavender blue softino's. The sneakers were despatched within a couple of hours of ordering online and arrived the very next day! I haven't worn them but the colour is lovely - a rich warm cornflower blue. Another lovely touch from rubyshoesday was a little hand-written note inside the shoe box! The only minor down-side was that the soles of the sneakers were slightly 'dusty' (but this was minimal) and it does say on the website that shoes may have been previously tried on by customers in the shop. This wasn't enough of a problem to stop me ordering from rubyshoesday again however! Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mandy Garland
Verified Buyer
"Love my shoes πŸ’–"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suzanne Harrison
Verified Buyer
"lots of very nice comments, and they make me smileπŸ˜†πŸ˜†"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.99 based on 73 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This