RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.94 Rating 518 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RubyShoes Day Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 847999

Location:

37 Market Street

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, fast delivery, and lovely note with the shoes. Also the best price around.
Posted 4 days ago
wonderful shop and excellent customer service; please support this local business; they have the most wonderful shoes
Posted 5 days ago
The Jungla shoes I’ve bought from RubyShoes Day are the best ever! So comfortable,and fantastic colours.So far I’ve clocked up 4 pairs in the last year! The online service is excellent,thank you so much,specially for the “thank you” card sent with each order.
Posted 1 week ago
Great pair of walking sandals. Looking forward to wearing them
Posted 1 week ago
I love this shop for the kind of shoes it sells and the good customer experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy, love my sandals
Posted 1 week ago
Love rubyshoes so unique service brilliant would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous shoes (Yokono Capri), so comfortable and really pretty. Shoes arrived very quickly and with a personal note. Great company and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb - very fast service, beautiful shoes. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Rovers boots! Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 3rd pair of these, great fit, I love them 😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service.from offering to wearing my new shoes 10\10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service beautiful shoes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality shoes at good prices and they always have good sale items too. ☺️. Bought from them a few times and delivery is always speedy. So happy to take returns too and to refund quickly. Very happy to use a local Yorkshire business over a large corporate. Would highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes (Yokono Capri) arrived next day! Amazing service. Thank you so much x
Posted 1 month ago
I can't fault the service from RubyShoes Day. My lovely Birkenstocks arrived promptly and were well packaged with a definite personal touch. I'd definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, great value, excellent service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Loake Edward brogues. Good price and very quick delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, gorgeous shoes. Will definitely buy again fro this company
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful shoes. An excellent online service with a personal touch. Prompt delivery and recyclable packaging. Little touches which make all the difference. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.94 based on 518 reviews