RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.92 Rating 376 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RubyShoes Day Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 847999

Location:

37 Market Street

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, shoes and staff, and it’s in Hebden Bridge, the funkiest town ever so always worth a visit.
Posted 15 hours ago
Second time customer.boots Bought both times brilliant ,excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Great to deal with, and the packed really well in lovely paper packaging. I Love the boots, they're gorgeous. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Love my Mary-Jane Jungla shoes, the colour is lovely and they are very comfortable. I have had lots of very nice comments about them
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the boots I purchased
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product and very comfortable shoes. I ordered online and they arrived very promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service, so happy with my boots.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a fabulous online shop! A great collection of slightly edgy and stylish footwear. The service is second to none! Heidi and Sara were extremely helpful on the phone and took a number of photos of the boots I was looking at and emailed them so I could get a good sense of the colours - all while being just really friendly and pleasant. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What can I say. Fantastic collection of shoes. Stocked the pair I was hunting for and delivered them promptly with a lovely personal note. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shoes and terrific service, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love dropping into the shop at Hebden Bridge. The staff are great, the music is great as is the choice of footwear, etc. However, while masks have to be worn, I won’t be shopping. The online experience at Ruby Shoesday is just as superb as in person. Great choice, swift delivery and let’s not forget the superb packaging. I will be shopping this way again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and amazingly comfortable jungla men’s shoes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service and great products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the stock RubyShoes Day offer. A bit different & quirky.
The service is excellent, within hours of placing my latest order an email advised it had already been despatched & I think the parcel arrived the next day. I also like the personal touch of a hand written card, thanking you for the order & hope you enjoy wearing the shoes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two pairs of shoes both fit very well am delighted - Heidi exceptionally helpful very pleasant - won’t hesitate to order in the future- thank you ☺️
Posted 4 weeks ago
Buying off RubyShoes was a very happy experience.The lady gave me very good advice and was very friendly. Very fast delivery as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as usual.Brought a pair of Grunbein boots which fit like a glove so comfortable and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
I decided I needed a new pair shoes, not just any shoes - but a particular pair of shoes. So set about hunting in the usual places where one finds the items in question, big buying power places, large concerns etc, only to find nobody had my size in the colour required. Then my eye alighted on a shop called Rubyshoesday, memories of the Rolling Stones and the tune came flooding back, this sounds fun I thought - and upon investigation they had exactly what I wanted, excellent, I bought them and looking through their website discovered it was a smallish shop in Hebden Bridge with an eclectic range of wonderful shoes and boots & etc, not the usual run-of-the-mill stuff at all, most interesting - and have decided upon a new pair of boots from them in the not too distant future, plus my wife wants a bag she saw from a super and colourful range they have, once she has decided which.
Anyway, the shoes quickly arrived, perfect fit, no problems at all, great stuff and very happy, now, lets go walking. Also enclosed with the shoes was a delightful, hand written note of 'thankyou for your purchase' and 'hoped I liked my lovely new shoes' well I did indeed and thought what a charming personal touch, rare in these days of electro-shopping. So = top quality shoes, a good price, excellent service and made me very happy and willing to do business again with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Got my volcanic red rucksack in a few days. Emails prompt on telling me how to track my parcel. Exact description. Plenty of room and pockets. Unique and stylish. Love it.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking for these shoes forever. Great prices, great quality, beautifully packaged.
2nd pair ordered.
Thank you all @Rubyshoesday.
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.92 based on 376 reviews