RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.93 Rating 599 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RubyShoes Day Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 847999

Location:

37 Market Street

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Anonymous
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Anonymous
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Eileen Flude
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Angela Rands
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Barbara Pilon
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Rachel Cliff
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Rachel Cliff
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just the best boots one could ever hope for! I’ve hankered after a pair or Rover London 402s forever and now they’re mine! Thanks for the little note and super awesome boots. My second pair from your shop.. I’ll be back !! ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service - super choice of interesting shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a pair of Phoenix boots at the Ambleside shop last December and loved them, I bought a second pair online in a different colour and they arrived next day. Great service from a great shop with a fab choice of footwear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
amazing service delivered in under 36 hours despite all of our local postal problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love, love, love my new boots! Fantastic quality, quirky and extremely comfortable all wrapped up with efficient and friendly customer service - what’s not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prompt service and delivered within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful good quality Rover boots, received lots of compliments, well made and my cold feet were warm as toast all day. They are the type of boots that will last forever! I’m a size 5, they’re true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely shoes and friendly, attentive customer service. It's a real treat to shop at Ruby Shoesday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great slippers- I ordered a second pair for my daughter in law.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - very pleased with boots!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and efficient service. Shoes arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will definitely use RubyShoes Day again. A very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase! - my order was processed and delivery very quickly with a personal touch. I will use RubyShoes Day again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite quoting 2/3 day delivery, 8 days later I’m still waiting for my shoes, and no confirmation that they have been dispatched. Will not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited this wonderful shop when we were In the area and should have bought some boots then as the selection was excellent. Ordered a lovely pair on line at a later date. Fast delivery and excellent boots. Would definitely use this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service. I ordered online one afternoon with free delivery and received the item next morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and boots as described. A good price too. Wasn't sure about the size, but chatted this through with staff who are happy to help. Added an insole and love my Blundstone boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift delivery and an excellent quality item. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent stock, good quality shoes and bags. I have been to the store and shopped online with them. Quick delivery and friendly people behind the store front.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.93 based on 599 reviews