RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.95 Rating 149 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"a very good business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I fell in love with a pair of boots whilst on holiday over Christmas, but couldn’t get them in my size. I found Ruby Shoes Day through google; they had my size and were super quick to deliver. So pleased with my beautiful boots! Buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The delivery was prompt and efficient with a personal note to me attached to my reciept which made me feel valued as a new customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"RubyShoes are a great supplier for high quality, comfortable footwear. I have now brought 5 pairs of shoes / boots and they have all been outstanding. The customer service is great and you even get a hand written thank you note from the owner when you purchase shoes. I have never experienced any issues with this great company and I will continue to use them going forward. Thank you RubyShoes Mick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality and interesting shoes, boots and slippers. Efficient, friendly and super-helpful (when I rang them once, with a question). I’m a big fan of this shoe retailer, buying online twice, and I even visited the shop once, when I happened to be passing nearby Hebden Bridge (I live a fair distance away). Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Dispatched same day and received the following day. Beautiful products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent online service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, delivery was right on time for Xmas and shoes received where exactly as described. Will definitely use again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, great boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this shop so glad I am able to order on line haven't had the time to vista personally"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order arrived promptly and customer services were very helpful. Would have given 5 stars but I was not sent any email when my order was dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought for a xmas gift but the service and delivery was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you, rubyshoesday. I love my Jungla shoes. They arrived the day after I ordered them by telephone. There was a hand written note in the box with the shoes that made me feel a bit special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was easy to navigate, the delivery was quick and simple, the shoes I bought are lovely and the handwritten note inside the box when I opened it thanking me for the custom was a nice touch too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I visited the shop in person and tried on my boots several weeks before, but felt I had to earn such a delightful treat. The communication from the shop was great - keeping me right up to date. The boots were posted super quickly and within 48 hours of ordering them, they were on my feet, making me smile very broadly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service excellent item and super fast delivery A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently ordered a pair of slippers,they arrived the following day beautifully wrapped with a little note, nice touch! And the slippers are so comfortable I don't want them off my feet but as they are a Christmas present I will have to wait. Thankyou rubyshoesday. This might be my first order but not my last. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous boots and brilliant service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m over the moon with my beautiful new boots, which I took delivery of less than 24 hrs after ordering. Great quality product, well packaged and even had a lovely little hand written card with my receipt attached, which made me smile. Would definitely order from RubyShoes Day again and again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.95 based on 149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support