RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.95 Rating 157 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Timely delivery. Great pair of Alpe boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have shopped here in person and online and love this shop, it sells the best shoes in the whole of Yorkshire!!!!! Have always found the customer service excellent, my standard online delivery arrived after only 3 days. Excellent 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Marvellous shoes and bag. My shoes are now known as my 'Dorothy' shoes (even though they are purple!) Can't fault the service, delivery etc. I will definitely be visiting again. Regards Deborah"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice of quality leather shoes and beautiful boots. Fast delivery, fair prices and my new cherry red Blundstones are amazing. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and arrived the next day. Amazing! Will definitely be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and fast delivery would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A quick and efficient dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, swift service. Great selection of good quality shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"a very good business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I fell in love with a pair of boots whilst on holiday over Christmas, but couldn’t get them in my size. I found Ruby Shoes Day through google; they had my size and were super quick to deliver. So pleased with my beautiful boots! Buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was prompt and efficient with a personal note to me attached to my reciept which made me feel valued as a new customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"RubyShoes are a great supplier for high quality, comfortable footwear. I have now brought 5 pairs of shoes / boots and they have all been outstanding. The customer service is great and you even get a hand written thank you note from the owner when you purchase shoes. I have never experienced any issues with this great company and I will continue to use them going forward. Thank you RubyShoes Mick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality and interesting shoes, boots and slippers. Efficient, friendly and super-helpful (when I rang them once, with a question). I’m a big fan of this shoe retailer, buying online twice, and I even visited the shop once, when I happened to be passing nearby Hebden Bridge (I live a fair distance away). Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Dispatched same day and received the following day. Beautiful products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent online service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, delivery was right on time for Xmas and shoes received where exactly as described. Will definitely use again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, great boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this shop so glad I am able to order on line haven't had the time to vista personally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order arrived promptly and customer services were very helpful. Would have given 5 stars but I was not sent any email when my order was dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought for a xmas gift but the service and delivery was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.95 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support