RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.93 Rating 426 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RubyShoes Day Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 847999

Location:

37 Market Street

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient service, great shoes.
Posted 16 hours ago
Good slippers fit well
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic service from rubyshoes day.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the boots, delivery and packaging. Note inside the package provides a personal touch and all was clear in terms of delivery time and what to do if I need to return the package.
Posted 4 days ago
Dr Feet women's slippers -lovely slippers, very comfortable and look good too! Excellent customer service as ever from Rubyshoes Day.
Posted 5 days ago
Although I usually shop at the Ambleside store, lockdown meant ordering online and posed potential problems re returns so I left a phone message. Heidi got back to me the next day and was so pleasant and helpful. All fears allayed I ordered 3 pairs - all ART shoes, a brand I love because as well as their contemporary design they are so well made and comfortable. They arrived within days, beautifully packaged in paper. No need to have worried about returns - I love them all!! Efficient service and excellent customer care. Well done RubyShoesDay!
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, lovely service. Shopping with Ruby Tuesday is such a pleasure, and the shoes are fabulous!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very quick delivery. Happy with purchase. Handwritten note was a lovely touch! Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Reviewed the boots now the service of RubyShoes Day - smooth all the way, easy to order, kept in the loop about despatch and arrived safely - perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
This has been the first time I have used Rubyshoes day and I was very pleased with their service. The website was clear and easy to use, delivery was quick and efficient and the shoes I ordered were perfect. The personal note with the shoes was a lovely touch. I will certainly use them again and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Please support local businesses. This one is a blinder, first class service, unique brands.
Posted 1 week ago
Great local shop for me. Love their range of shoes and accessories.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate, speedy delivery service, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted the shop at Hebden Bridge on a Sunday answer the lady was extremely helpful and I was able to order some boots I had wanted for ages. They arrived beautifully packaged in a reusable brown paper bag . The boots are absolutely fab I love them . I would definitely shop here again - I have shopped in the Ambleside store before and I have always had good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery in fully recyclable packaging!
Noughts these boots for my partner and they're a perfect fit... As recommended went up a size as between sizes. Boots super comfy.
Definitely recommend RubyShoes Day and these lush boots
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality. Arrived when expected.... All good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really efficient and quick service and delivery, but unfortunately I ordered a size bigger than usual after telephone advice about Jungla sizing and then had to send them back for a smaller size. Paying return postage on a pair of boots makes it quite an expensive mistake! - but replacement arrived within two days and so far the boots seem really good. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery within a few days, thank you. I love my new boots. They look great and fit perfectly. I’d be happy to buy from you again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Rubyshoesday. Missing visiting the shop in Ambleside this year thanks to Covid but your online shop is a treat. My Laura Vita boots have just arrived very promptly and you get a big tick for your biodegradable packaging. Boots are lovely and the thank you card made me smile.
Posted 3 weeks ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.93 based on 426 reviews