RubyShoes Day Reviews

4.94 Rating 482 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RubyShoes Day
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RubyShoes Day Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01422 847999

Location:

37 Market Street

Write Your review

Tell us how RubyShoes Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic customer service and will definitely by from this shop again. My shoes arrived quickly and I loved the eco packaging (no plastic in sight!!!)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service . I ordered the wrong size of slippers and was guided
through the returns and replacement procedure. An excellent performance in these difficult times. We shall visit the store when it is allowed to open.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, NO plastic wrapping, great item, thanks very much, will defo be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service, emailed questions were answered promptly. Once I placed my online order my shoes arrived quickly, and with a handwritten Thank you note.
I was also pleased to see they were packaged in a recyclable shipping bag rather than the usual plastic for landfill. Will definitely be back for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Great shoes.
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant choice of footwear and ery efficient service when ordered online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and good communication. Not to mention outrageously fantastic boots.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality boots in a great colour. Delivery was also prompt which always helps as I was keen to receive them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ace service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My boots arrived quickly and they are brilliant very comfy and the little note inside a nice touch keep up the good work x kay
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, great choice, easy to use online shop and delivery was fast!
Love my new boots, sooo comfy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and very comfortable.
RubyShoes Day 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Slippers ordered and delivered the same day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. It was purchased as a gift so I can’t comment on the bag.
Posted 4 weeks ago
An amazing shop and knew when my boots died that they would have the perfect replacements. A great range of wonderful not boring footwear. Great service too and quick turn around from order to my feet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, well packed delivered in time scale given, love the sandals I bought can’t wait for summer
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt service. Pleasant hand - written note from packer. Love, love, love my Dr. Feet slippers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with this purchase My husband has taken them as fitted him better. Hoping for more stock of these ankle wellies by Didrikson so I can order a pair for myself...
Posted 1 month ago
RubyShoes Day is rated 4.94 based on 482 reviews