Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,274 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very satisfied customer, from placing the order to delivery everything went smoothly and the toilets ordered arrived safely and in good condition. Also, the prices were very reasonable compared to other retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are very pleased how quickly we got our order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. I knew exactly when my delivery was coming.the driver carried my package into my house.and was very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ordered bathroom requirements and arrived promptly , well packaged and when finding a problem was replaced very quickly . Great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Picked, payed for, arrived and fitted. Exactly what I needed looks lovely
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Whole bathroom Arrived on time in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great service ! quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Havent't installed vanity unit and basin yet. It looks well made and the basin is a good size.Very happy with the price too. It was delivered promptly so really pleased about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been very impressed with the customer service and the prompt delivery of the items I ordered. Will definitely order from Royal Bathrooms again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service , delivery drivers so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great business doing with you. Very fast and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently ordered a shower enclosure and tray for next day delivery.Within 30 mins i received a very polite phone call from the company to let me know the delivery would take 2 days and i would be refunded the extra shipping. All arrived on time,perfectly packaged and now installed.Absolutely delighted with service from royal bathrooms and would recommend to anyone.A company that actually cares about their customers. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to shop for bathroom and many other stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ….very happy customer who would definitely order from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear website, straightforward order process, courteous driver delivered on time- goods arrived perfectly packaged and were easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick great value products will use a again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic vanity unit in gloss grey & ceramic sink excellent price so easy to place order & was kept up to date with delivery which was prompt & unit was well packaged I wouldnt hesitate to use or recommend Royal Bathrooms 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to fiinish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Placed order on a Wednesday evening and everything arrived by Friday mornings well packaged and good quality items - not installed everything yet but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Royal Bathrooms for the first to buy a toilet (Abacus Close Coupled Rimless) and a tall towel rail (Kartell Chrome Curved 1600mm by 500mm) ; I opted for a next day delivery. I was able to speak to their customer service advisor for a clarification who was helpful and patient. I used a discount code to get 10% off as it was an August promotion - communication from Royal Bathrooms about my next delivery was very good - my goods arrived safely and well packaged. At this point I have only installed the 1600 mm chrome towel rail and it looks very good. Yet to install the toilet - thought I have opened the boxes to have a quick look - my main worry was the toilet seat but I am happy to say it was not cheap plastic but made of better and harder material. Overall I feel happy enough with my purchase that I am going to order a P Shaped bath in the next couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.68 based on 1,274 reviews