Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.68 Rating 219 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:
info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Royal Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I waited a week and my order hadn't arrived. I emailed them and they replied straight away apologising that the delivery company had damaged our shower screen but had not informed them. I give them 5 stars as they apologised and immediately issued a new shower screen with next day delivery. Although I had to wait for my order originally, you rarely get that good a customer service when something goes wrong however I felt they dealt with the issue very efficiently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"excellent service and great quality shower unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Despite a small hiccup in the order, which was dealt with and resolved immediately I might add, very impressive personal service. First class communication, and very happy with my purchase. I would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my shower arrived quickly will definitely shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality appears OK. The fixing difficult and fiddly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fast and easy to ordeeerr and delivery was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a stainless steel sink. Not yet fitted,But it looks good at a very good price included the waste. Will having checked the internet for some was happy to purchase which looks a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good priced product and quick delivery. Very helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, really pleased with everything that we ordered, lovely quality, customer service excellent, delivery excellent. Shall definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with the bathroom mirrored cabinet I bought. Initially I had a slight problem with the lights, but this is now rectified. A very good buy and promptly delivered. I would not hesitate to buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering was easy, delivery was swift. The sink vanity unit was excellent quality. All as promised. A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again. Customer service fast and efficient. Had problem with delayed delivery (couriers fault) but all arrived intact and well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything arrived promptly and was as per description."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"purchased some fittings 2 years ago, shower head started to malfunction, contacted royal bathrooms , who said it was not covered under guarantee but would contact manufacturer. manufacturer refused to replace item. Royal bathrooms replaced item as a good will gesture. top company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service couldn't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We needed a shower tray for a premier premium quadrant shower, telephoned Royal Bathrooms the gentle man I spoke to was very helpful and polite handled my purchase well, e-mail confirming my order and receipt for payment received with in ten minutes. Goods delivered 2 days later well packed and damage free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, great product, pleasure to do business with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price, excellent quality, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, helpful, quick and very effeicient :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.68 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This