Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.66 Rating 967 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Got what we wanted very good service
Posted 20 minutes ago
Excellent service and delivery came in time
Posted 22 hours ago
Ordered online couldn’t find the size so rang them very helpful customer service. Give me the code to order was delivered next day with extra cost as I wanted it quickly the delivery was very very helpful also. Have recommended the company to few friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and delivery of all items
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery time taken is more then normal which I was not happy about
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately I’m surprised you ask for a review before the goods are delivered?
Are you suggesting we feedback based on your website?
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent servi c and product....
Posted 3 days ago
Asked for next day delivery. It was less than 24 hours
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with my recent order. Will be ordering from royal bathrooms again for my sink next.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery , very good competitive price - bath has not been unwrapped and installed yet but looks good and feels solid
Posted 5 days ago
Prices very good,yet to fit toilet and frame but all seems like the quality is fine.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quick delivery, good quality products.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the service and ease of use
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry that I expected the delivery a couple of days earlier, forgot the extent of the Xmas and New Year holiday.
Posted 5 days ago
Very competitive prices. Good customer services. Easy to navigate the site. Efficient delivery in this Covid times. Courteous delivery driver. The product is also good.
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service and delivered on time.
Posted 6 days ago
The process from ordering to delivery was as smooth as silk. I am very happy with the products I bought and the service I got from Royal Bathrooms.
Posted 6 days ago
Fab service delivery quick would highly recommend..
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great prices, easy to use website. Delivery very quick . Everything went to plan. Very happy would definitely use again. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a toilet a week ago still not arrived and no update from the company
Posted 1 week ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.66 based on 967 reviews