Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,544 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
4.7
Based on 1,544 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased bathroom vanity unit. Ordering was simple and very comprehensive. Communications before delivery were first class. Product arrived precisely as expected. Delighted with the quality and value for money of the product. The packaging was particularly impressive. Have no doubt will use Royal Bathrooms again and of course, highly recommend to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast Delivery. Still I can't review the products, because I am waiting for Plumber.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, great product. Fast delivery! Can't fault it
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered, dispatched and got delivered on time and kept me well informed..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy web site to browse and very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to delivery very quick with no fuss!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery, bathroom now it just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good money for value Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with the service and speed of delivery, but very disappointed with the attitude of the driver, who was certainly lacking in people's skill. He was of the opinion it was my fault that he was working alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to deal with fast delivery, good prices and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and super fast delivery, Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
by gc thought th mkgg tv bbrb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service order delivered within a few days, exactly what we were looking for,will definitely be using Royal Bathrooms again for our other bathroom refit 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Efficient and speedy delivery. Good value for money. Cheaper than purchasing from local supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering, a breeze, delivery excellent, quality looks good, have not fitted the items yet but i am sure they will be great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience, exactly what I wanted and it looks great 👍🏽
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 16th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service great delivery guy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.7 based on 1,544 reviews