Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,336 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good communication on delivery. Came when said and nothing broken. This is our second order from them and they have excellent service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought a toilet arrived and the top did not fit the bottom, then received a replacement and same thing, paid for 3 visits by a plumber but not one bit of compensation from the company, in the end had to go and buy one locally for a lot more money but just couldn’t take all the hassle and the plumber charging more money and taking the risk of another inadequate toilet arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fab prices. Excellent customer care and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cut out for waste pipe not sanded so made for a hard installation but other wise very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality arrived on time easy to order on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service , good quality product…
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice shower enclosure. Quick delivery and no issues.
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, items packaged well and in undamaged condition. Quality appears good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and very prompt. I would gladly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in good time, not installed yet but looks good so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods were of good standard. Delivery and comms perfect. Faultless company very competitive on price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service, delivery was exactly as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was on par, delivery was quick. The delivery driver rang me 1 hour before delivery. Package was well packed and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and price delivery excellent told me it was in stock and delivered within days . I cannot fault them unlike Victorian plumbing who let me down big time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, delivered on time with very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a toilet and a shower screen, great prices, arrived in perfect condition and delivery was quick - top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was delivered very quickly and I was pleased I got a discount at point of ordering. The unit is beautifully made very sturdy and looks stunning. I am very pleased with the service and quality. Thankyou Mrs Blackburn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company and customer service with very fast delivery service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wash basin/vanity unit/tap not yet fitted but very happy with the appearance/quality. I got a reduced price bargain. Many other vanity units were self assembly. This came ready assembled, well packaged, delivered on time with email & phone call confirmation of expected delivery time. I didn’t note properly that the tap came with ‘waste’ (excellent value) & I ordered a waste - so now I have 2!🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.71 based on 1,336 reviews