Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.65 Rating 182 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:
info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Royal Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, product delivered on time and very happy with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I was really impressed with this vanity unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Royal Bathrooms provided a superbly finished product in a well packaged and protected parcel with prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Received my order in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Smyth
Verified Buyer
"Great service, the items i bought arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Baines
Verified Buyer
"Just good in all ways"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was fanatic and fit for the project."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service at reasonable prices our customer very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had a problem with diverter valves, bought showers 4 months ago but only just moved house. Contacted company and the problem was solved very efficiently. Very grateful in solving problem quickly. Fully recommend dealing with Royal Bathroomd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jacqueline West
Verified Buyer
"I had a little worry regarding my purchase and called up before I completely unpacked it. The guy I spoke to ( sorry can’t remember his name ) was really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laila Guerouane
Verified Buyer
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynsey Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Offered great value for money product with easy ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ronald Wood
Verified Buyer
"very pleased with all my goods all of good quality ordered on a Tuesday evening delivered on the Thursday in the north east thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Sorry to say but the corresponding between the buying and delivery was terrible. We had to wait a lot longer for our delivery as said . Then we were told 2 different dates and different times."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ladislav Szucs
Verified Buyer
"Lovely and quick delivery plus good quality of prods for price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick Mullen
Verified Buyer
"Havent unpacked ityet .plumber cant fix it untill april 16 will let you know then"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Southern
Verified Buyer
"Excellent shower and panels Would use Royal bathrooms again. Good customer service also."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Doutch
Verified Buyer
"service a1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Obviously prices are very reasonable, but I was relieved to find that this didn't mean a reduction in quality. Delivery was speedy also and even the delivery man was a pleasure to deal with (even at 7-30ish on a Sunday morning)! The basin was broken - whoever had loaded was careless - and the driver took it away. This was sorted swiftly, albeit with a short delay due to supplier issues. These are the only reasons for the loss of the fifth star. The items have now been installed and look terrific. I wouldn't hesitate to use Royal Bathrooms again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I Ordered the Seville pull out kitchen tap. It is modern and stylish. Easy to use, good price and I would highly recommend. Delivery Merlene was very prompt too. The water pressure is not high like some taps but I didn't want a high pressured water fountain!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.65 based on 182 reviews