Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,228 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt service and food quality on all the items
Posted 3 hours ago
5 star company Great to work with and fast delivery Look forward to ordering from them in the near future.
Posted 5 days ago
Swift delivery and great quality product, all in all a great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick and on time. Prices reasonable. Very happy with my purchases.
Posted 6 days ago
Good choice, delivered when said it would & also good price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Delivered on time. Definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product at a good price (D shaped shower tray) Arrived on the day they said it would too
Posted 1 week ago
prompt delivery (day before told it was coming) not completely happy with bath panel, very flimsy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my items quickly and in good condition. I’m very pleased with the quality of the products. Competitive prices too. I will be using royal bathrooms again for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
..........
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the bath through Amazon the product is good quality. However I could only order the bath side and end panels through royal bathrooms. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrive very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supplied faulty toilet that leaked when flushed, which wasn't evident until we used it. It was installed by a qualified plumber, who we then had to pay to remove the faulty toilet and re-fit a replacement. Royal Bathrooms did provide a replacement but refused to compensate us for the additional labour costs or for the inconvenience of not having a working toilet for an extended period. Very disappointed with their 'we don't compensate our customers' policy when quite clearly the extra costs & inconvenience was caused by them supplying a faulty product. If you choose to use this company, then read their T&Cs before committing to purchase! Not a company I would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality, very quick in delivery, and any questions they reply right away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY NICE PRODUCT &good service thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Will shop again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery. We haven’t fitted the items yet but on initial inspection everything looks to be in line with the product specs and delivered in good condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price could find , Rang the company to ask a question. Answers quickly sorted. Delivers on the stars day kept informed about delivery time. Would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exellent service fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.68 based on 1,228 reviews