Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 211 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:
info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Royal Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good priced product and quick delivery. Very helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, really pleased with everything that we ordered, lovely quality, customer service excellent, delivery excellent. Shall definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very pleased with the bathroom mirrored cabinet I bought. Initially I had a slight problem with the lights, but this is now rectified. A very good buy and promptly delivered. I would not hesitate to buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering was easy, delivery was swift. The sink vanity unit was excellent quality. All as promised. A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again. Customer service fast and efficient. Had problem with delayed delivery (couriers fault) but all arrived intact and well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything arrived promptly and was as per description."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"purchased some fittings 2 years ago, shower head started to malfunction, contacted royal bathrooms , who said it was not covered under guarantee but would contact manufacturer. manufacturer refused to replace item. Royal bathrooms replaced item as a good will gesture. top company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service couldn't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We needed a shower tray for a premier premium quadrant shower, telephoned Royal Bathrooms the gentle man I spoke to was very helpful and polite handled my purchase well, e-mail confirming my order and receipt for payment received with in ten minutes. Goods delivered 2 days later well packed and damage free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great product, pleasure to do business with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, excellent quality, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, helpful, quick and very effeicient :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick & painless delivery as we have had many other companies where there were so many problems it was great! Lovely looking towel rails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The taps I wanted at a good price and next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect size for the space I had. Looks good. Fast delivery and excellent packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and products in good condition. Easy to order and quick arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive prices, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent quality and very impreessd with their delivery updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good product, quick delivery, no damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The laundry basket is an excellent product, well made and looks good. The packing made sure there was no damage during transport. Definetly 5 star firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 211 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This