Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.68 Rating 200 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:
info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Royal Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kat Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, helpful, quick and very effeicient :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Angela Marles
Verified Buyer
"Quick & painless delivery as we have had many other companies where there were so many problems it was great! Lovely looking towel rails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Batsford
Verified Buyer
"The taps I wanted at a good price and next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect size for the space I had. Looks good. Fast delivery and excellent packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine Charlton
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and products in good condition. Easy to order and quick arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive prices, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent quality and very impreessd with their delivery updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Rowe
Verified Buyer
"very good product, quick delivery, no damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Jones
Verified Buyer
"The laundry basket is an excellent product, well made and looks good. The packing made sure there was no damage during transport. Definetly 5 star firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Royal Bathrooms replied promptly to my poor review which I am happy to revise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was exactly as ordered & arrived in the time specified!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Had what I wanted,Easy to purchase online. Delivery quick...I have ordered more from them which came faster than previous delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Edgar
Verified Buyer
"very happy to deal with royal bathroom quick no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product as specified. Delivery right on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Wooff
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient, placed my order only to realise that it was wrong. Contacted them and it was corrected and delivery received two days later,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items were just as described and easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Val Turner
Verified Buyer
"Received the shower hose quickly. Sensible packaging too! Fitted easily. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, product delivered on time and very happy with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really impressed with this vanity unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.68 based on 200 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This