Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.70 Rating 234 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:
info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"The Shower I purchased was exactly as described, was delivered on time and at the right price. What more can you ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great products and great prices. Fast delivery and great communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality,price and delivered on time happy to reuse this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good products, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy delivery of the goods, which were as advertised. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products received well packed and an early delivery. Can’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a shower tray via the website, lots of information online so what I ordered was exactly what I wanted and importantly, exactly what was delivered and on the day promised - its now fitted all I have to do is tile it! About to order shower enclosure and a mixer untit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery as quoted and excellent product (floating bathroom vanity unit) which looks great and gives our bathroom a contemporary look. The unit was also a verygood price compared to others on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. The only company where I could get a really nice corner basin for my bathroom that was a decent size, as most are very small. It's a very nice stylish design. I'm happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kitchen Tap arrived within a couple of days. Excellent quality. Nice heavy chrome tap with pull out hose. Just what we wanted. Looks really well on the sink. Would definitely recommend this tap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start of order to the delivery everything great very good prices as well the delivery was excellent phone call the night before to say approx time of delivery and phone call on day of delivery quality goods at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from Royal Bathrooms shame about the courier DHL/UK MAIL Parcel was sent overnight after 5 days when it still hadn’t arrived, although tracking led you to believe it was being delivered. Royal Bathrooms were very professional in trying to trace the parcel then finally returned my money. Would recommend Alan Cambridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received goods within the time scale,very good product the only problem was that one item was broken by the carrier,but have received the replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great quality bath panel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I waited a week and my order hadn't arrived. I emailed them and they replied straight away apologising that the delivery company had damaged our shower screen but had not informed them. I give them 5 stars as they apologised and immediately issued a new shower screen with next day delivery. Although I had to wait for my order originally, you rarely get that good a customer service when something goes wrong however I felt they dealt with the issue very efficiently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service and great quality shower unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite a small hiccup in the order, which was dealt with and resolved immediately I might add, very impressive personal service. First class communication, and very happy with my purchase. I would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They didn't."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.70 based on 234 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support