Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.65 Rating 500 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Tracy
More Photos & Videos
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 26th April 2020
amanda
More Photos & Videos
Royal Bathrooms 4 star review on 28th March 2020
Andy
More Photos & Videos
Royal Bathrooms 4 star review on 28th March 2020
Andy
More Photos & Videos
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 12th March 2020
David
More Photos & Videos
Royal Bathrooms 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Barbara
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately sent wrong product but was very quick to collect and refund
Posted 21 hours ago
shower enclosure looks good and also at a reasonable price, delivery time was very quick.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick & efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Very Satisfied and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value for money, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect, basin tap exactly as described
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a vanity unit. Packed well, was good quality and was delivered quickly (even through lock down) I decided I wanted it in a different colour. I emailed to request an exchange and got a reply straight away. Az was very helpful and the exchange was done the following day.
Posted 3 days ago
Well packaged, promptly delivered and very good quality product. Very happy with our purchase and will happily but from royal bathrooms again.
Posted 4 days ago
The product was delivered on time along with the carrier contacting me keeping me up to date with the delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Came well wrapped and delivered very quickly. Great service will use again thankyou royal bathrooms
Posted 5 days ago
The carrier managed to smash the shower screen the day before delivery. Was called by Royal Bathrooms that evening (after hours) to advise of the problem and the fact it was the last one in stock. After discussion it was agreed to refund both the screen and the carriage charge as new stock was not expected until mid / late June and also agreed to pay the difference between the price paid to Royal Bathrooms and obtaining a replacement from another supplier. First refund done promptly and have just advised them of the extra difference which was agreed to be paid. The shower tray, waste and riser kit arrived safely. Well done Royal Bathrooms!
Posted 6 days ago
1st class speedy delivery, and a great quality item.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Order process was simple, quick delivery and goods arrived as described. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
It is a good bath and value for money. Recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier. Ist class quality. We have another bathroom to renovate soon and will definitely use Royal bathrooms. The only minor negative was the day wait for delivery. The wait was worthwhile.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Super speedy delivery under lockdown. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with the shower enclosure delivered swiftly and my dumb query answered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with my purchase and the shopping process.
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn’t believe that the delivery was free and within a matter of days from ordering. The driver was really polite and explained what to do if we have any problems. We haven’t had any.
The product was good quality and less than we had been quoted elsewhere
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.65 based on 500 reviews