Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.70 Rating 752 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and good quality products
Posted 17 hours ago
Next working day delivery (extra money paid) didn't happen and four days for refund to card. Not a good experience I'm afraid.
Posted 19 hours ago
I can’t review the products I bought because I haven’t even got them yet !! I ordered on 20 th sept still on 28 th no notification as to when my order will be delivered, when I ring them they say we can take up to 7 working days so that’s tomorrow, great thanks . Wouldn’t use again .
Posted 22 hours ago
Product exactly as described.
Great communication.
Delivery as scheduled.
This can't be said for many.
Posted 2 days ago
Really good quality products at excellent prices, delivery quick and easy couldn't ask for more!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Good sales but very poor delivery service I am still waiting for my product.
Bought it 7 days ago and still not arrived!!
Posted 3 days ago
Well priced, great product, prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, delivered very quickly. Courier phoned the day before. Great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices. A few blemishes on the toilet we bought but out of sight (out of mind?) BUT they only stock one type of extending soil pipe. Their pipe is too long, even when fully compressed to be able to plumb in my toilet. So I wasted the £11 it cost me and had to go to Toolshed to get a short version. Shame they don't offer different sized connector pipes.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Informed all the way of progress.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase, bought full set of bathroom furniture (vanity and toilet):
1. Great selection of products.
1. Fast order processing. Shipped next day. Delivered within one week.
3. Tracked delivery. The delivery guy was so helpful and nice.
4. All products packaged and protected very well.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the overall service. The prompt delivery. The efficient tracking service and also the quality of the goods.
Posted 4 days ago
Refused to take back unused item after charging £29 for delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Not installed product yet.
Posted 4 days ago
I was very impressed by the delivery service.
I was told that my order will be delivered between 7am - 10am.
To my surprise as it just clocked 7 am my orders were at my door.
Thank you so much and I will definitely used your company again and strongly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, product as expected
Posted 6 days ago
Had a faulty item change it straight away good service
Posted 6 days ago
They delivered a perfect product the very next day, can’t fault them👍👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Basin and Pedestal from Royal bathrooms.
On unpacking it the Basin was distorted and wouldn't fit on the Pedestal correctly.
It sat at a slant and the underside was too big for the Ped.
I phoned and explained what was wrong, they were going to send a replacement without question. In the end i managed to get it sitting right, i secured it with screws and silicone, it now looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good value for money and customer service excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.70 based on 752 reviews