Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,274 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shower screen not installed yet, but looks good so far. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery (day before told it was coming) not completely happy with bath panel, very flimsy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrive very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service from Royal Bathrooms in replacing items that arrived damaged was excellent, it's just a shame the items were damaged in the first place. I ordered a toilet and vanity unit with basin, both of which look lovely and seem good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive price nice product instructions have to say are useless and came with no kick board had to purchase locally on day of fit but on the whole i am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and dispatch from when I placed the order. Delivery slot was very early at 7am which is reason for 4 star rating but other than that was a smooth customer journey from ordering to goods delivered! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have bought bath tub, cistern and toilet for our bathroom. Almost fully installed, all products seem solid and are competitively priced. Had some confusion with delivery but this has now been resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found the ordering and delivery very quick and ease and would use this company again in the future the product has not been installed yet awaiting builders so can't judge it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great service ,ordered shower enclosure and tray on thursday to my amazement it arrive next day friday delivery driver was very helpfull and polite. Resonably easy to asssemble but manual and instructions could be more clear. Now its all installed it looks the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ok thanks I had my order today and got all the boxes and hope all is going to be good but can not check this until my workman can come and do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Qualiy and service good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a toilet and vanity unit for downstairs wc and when offered up I realised the toilet covered the floor soil pipe. Spoke with customer service who advised all their toilets are designed for wall pipes. This would have been useful information to have on their site and a photo of the rear of the toilet. Could not arrange the return of the toilet with customer service and had to go through the website, which then sent an email stating a courier charge of £25 for return of the toilet. Queried this amount and was reduced to £15. Otherwise happy with the service and the vanity unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can't describe the shower enclosure because I used it yet, but I'm quite happy the delivery on time.The other thing is you should show the total prize including vat and the delivery.I bought an item for £147.49 and surprised I had pay £211.98.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All good apart from instructions they are poor at best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality of furniture was good for the price paid,delivery was on time and efficient,would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service, quick delivery, quality bath and shower screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.68 based on 1,274 reviews