Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,278 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No seal on shower doors to prevent water from going out during showers. Every time someone is having a shower, there is always a flood. The product is not fit for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a slight issue with panel, seller responded quick and sent a replacement, overall I am happy with communication and item is good as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still wait for goods
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All dimensions weren't present on the product I bought. Shower had a 3/4" top outlet rather than 1/2" Need to make sure all info is available on website... Especially with plumbing. Had to pay postage to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry but it was very poor service. The items came promptly enough within the specified time. However there was no communication from the different departments. Items turned up at clients 7.45 in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered damaged tray but trying to arrange replacement has been a nightmare! Spending more money on a larger enclosure but still expected to pay £30 exchange delivery charge? Also attempting to overcharge for the replacement order? This has delayed customers installation by two days so not happy..!! Will not use this Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sadly they left out a major part in the order. However they didn’t hesitate to sort the problem and re-sent the correct part the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
you pay for what you get
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Base tray fine, cubicle a nightmare to try and fit together
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was fine really quick unfortunately first delivery bath was faulty second replacement bath was also faulty. Requested refund as couldn’t wait any longer. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed with the toilet delivered, the rubber seal between the cistern and pan would not seal and continued to leak until changed, only gave a 2* because I liked the asthetics of the design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery company they use are rude and useless, and the shower enclosure I received wasn't the same as the one pictured on the website when ordering. All in all very disappointing, would not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They don’t publish negative reviews! Only answered Poor, not Very Poor, because they responded to queries promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased shower enclosure and informed on day of delivery they did not have any in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and easy ordering BUT the vanity unit we were sent was not new. It was dirty and the film cover was peeling off in three places. It looked as if it had been on display and the packaging was sellotaped together. Very disappointed but must say that the basin and worktop were new and in sealed packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although we purchased the toilet set on the 26th August it was not delivered until 4th September, then because my parents who are both in their nineties and were unwell at the time we had to postpone the installation, this resulted in the package not being opened and waiting until they were both fit and my father coming out of hospital for the plumber to be able to arrange a date for fitting. When he unpacked the toilet this is when he discovered the cistern was cracked and could not install it. My wife telephoned and spoke with Harry who said he was the manager only to be told it was policy to report within three days of delivery, she explained the circumstances to him but his response was it is the policy and that was all he could quote, like reading from a script. I find the whole situation very unprofessional and would hesitate to recommend your company to my friends, the cistern and toilet were so poorly packed that it was not fit for the purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service, damaged goods delivered and told had to wait a week to replace, eventually got a refund nearly a month after the initial order, the main person I dealt with didn't seem to bothered about any of the issues or sorting them out. The last person I spoke to who did the refund was actually the best engagement I had with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was promised delivery in 2-7 days. 7 days after order there is still no communication advising date of delivery. Took time off work to install bathroom but it won't arrive in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery came on the wrong day that was arranged. After care service very poor to resolve a return of a product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Poor customer service and unable to contact via phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.68 based on 1,278 reviews