Rotashop Reviews

4.06 Rating 48 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Rotashop
Read Rotashop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 685840

Location:

40 Huxley Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotashop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish I could rate you even higher than 5 stars! From the minute I placed my order I felt looked after, got a phone call just to check over things, tracking was always accurate and super fast delivery! Thankyou so much! Highly recommend also if you need a payment plan, they offer Klarna which most people are familiar with these days and use.
Rotashop 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recieved the rims, but am still waiting for nuts and spigots due to staff error not seeing an email from me at the start, i have contacted you guys a great ammount of times to try and chase this up only to be told someone will contact me and no one ever does... Pretty dissapointed with the service if i'm honest
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently bought a set of torques for my bmw. Made the purchase over the phone to the guys in the office. Perfect service, wheels turned up when they said and look amazing. Not the first set I’ve got from them, and probably not my last either.
I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid £5 for accessory delivery. Took almost a ring for 4 spigot rings. Im a big fan of Rota. But disappointed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service parts ordered arrived promptly as promised thanks very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and very speedy delivery of the wheels even got a free mug 👌🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Prompt return of emails with good communication. Very happy with the good result.
Posted 1 month ago
Esperienza piacevole, venditore preciso e corretto, prodotto eccezionale. Molto positivo.
Rotashop 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
No one is answering on emails and had two call them three times to get my order sorted and.
Posted 1 month ago
Um muito mau serviço, comprei uma jante antes do natal e so chegou hoje,por causa de um erro de um funcionário tive que pagar 74 euros em alfandega.pessimo mas mesmo péssimo serviço
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with a very prompt delivery. Would thoroughly recommend and will use again when I buy more wheels
Rotashop 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick service...prompt and helpful on the phone, good price for product and postage
Posted 2 months ago
Good product - very fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WAS LOVELY TO TALK TO A CHEERY PERSON ALSO DELIVERY WAS RAPID NOT EVEN 24HRS WAITING TIME TO DELIVERY
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and professional
Don’t bother with eBay
Similar prices without the grief .
Give em a whirl you will be pleasantly surprised .
Posted 2 months ago
Rotashop support my insta page very well and always come up with the goods when I order. Quick delivery and perfect packaging. Cant complain in the slightest. 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
:) kozacko
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and fast respond to my order. Highly recommended
Rotashop 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Cancelled my order saying nothing in stock, but still advertise them as being available on their website
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful wheels, fast shipping, came with fitting kit, wonderful customer service,everything was perfect and the wheels look amazing on my car and are made perfectly. Cannot fault rota for anything. Thankyou
Rotashop 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Rotashop is rated 4.06 based on 48 reviews