Rotashop Reviews

4.00 Rating 28 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Rotashop
Read Rotashop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 685840

Location:

40 Huxley Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotashop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Rota wheel centres I ordered were exactly as described, well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer care and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quick delivery. However spigot rings were the wrong size.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t received my order which was due to arrive on Monday
Posted 2 months ago
Real good system for ordering spigot rings, they arrived pretty fast too. Good quality and perfect fit.

Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Listed alloys as in stock order them but never had stock still took payment several days later told not in stock. Could't even give me an idea of how long it would be before back in.
Posted 3 months ago
I have yet to receive the wheel nuts.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my order and how fast it was delivered top job thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Todo recibido en perfectas condiciones. Muy contento. 100% recomendado.
Posted 3 months ago
terrible service.. communication only works when calling up as there is no response to any emails that were sent. Ordered an item on the Sunday only to receive a invoice and nothing else. Was given no tracking number, no dispatch email and only had a confirmation email once i rang up. Would never order from here again. The staff when you did get through to them were friendly and tried helping best they could but that was as good as it got...
Posted 4 months ago
I have no problems with the products rotashop sell but I have had to deal with their customer support team twice now and both times getting a reply from them is nearly impossible and when they do chose to respond the information they provide is incorrect and unhelpful. Would never buy anything through rotashop again and would encourage others to shop elsewhere.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery, not so fast answering questions.
Posted 4 months ago
Never turnt up
Posted 4 months ago
The rims arrived earlier than expected, with everything included for mounting them (centering rings and bolts), exactly as described. Very good, thanks to the rotashop staff for their professionally!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering was easy and arrived quicker than expected, will be ordering again.
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry .....but there is no communication at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast
Accurate
Posted 5 months ago
Los precios están bien y te atienden muy bien, pero el pedido tarda demasiado en llegar.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a set of rota recces and I am extremely happy with them, service was phenomenal and delivery was very fast, would recommend to everyone and will definitely be using Rotashop again
Posted 5 months ago
Service is brilliant... email reply within minutes if you have any questions or issues. And the parcels are well wrapped for shipping.
Posted 6 months ago
Rotashop is rated 4.00 based on 28 reviews