Rotashop Reviews

4.22 Rating 64 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Rotashop
Read Rotashop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 685840

Location:

40 Huxley Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotashop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can not fault them service was first class delivered before date will recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Très satisfait de mon achat chez Rotashop. Les délais one été respectés et ils sont très réactifs pour répondre aux questions. Les jantes étaient bien emballées et ont l'air de bonne qualité, à voir avec le temps.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast got them so quick and they look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t speak too highly of them great service seem to take a pride in their work communications fantastic no doubt in the future Will be my go to 1st place absolutely brilliant
Rotashop 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No notification of delivery. Wheels had very little to no protective packaging. Bolts had been shoved in a jiffy bag in the bottom of one of the boxes and had burst out and marked the alloy. Delivery was split over two days. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing company to deal with their range is mega and top quality
Rotashop 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff member, Adam. Attentive, polite and punctual, really assisted with stock and fitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Tom, Thanks for leaving such a positive Review. I am sure Adam Will be happy to hear :) Thanks Again
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, order arrived next day, can't beat that for efficiency, 👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey, Thanks for the amazing review!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and very quick delivery.
Rotashop 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey! That looks awesome :) we would love to see more photos!
Posted 3 months ago
do what they promise. fast delivery and everything neatly packaged!
Rotashop 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the Review! Lovely looking wheel!
Posted 3 months ago
Order wise everything went really well, super fast. Quality is okay for the price. I bought a set once beforehand (set of 5) and I was shocked at how easily the wheels crumble at any sort of impact. In the snow I went into a curb and a large chunk came off the lip area And one time I hit a small bit of junk that was on the road and that was enough to break one of the wheels and cause another chunk to come off leaving me with just 3, even then somehow one of them has bent. Only ordered this time round to complete the set.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive price, great product, very efficient and friendly customer service, delivered very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, great and fast service. The rims are better than the photos
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wish I could rate you even higher than 5 stars! From the minute I placed my order I felt looked after, got a phone call just to check over things, tracking was always accurate and super fast delivery! Thankyou so much! Highly recommend also if you need a payment plan, they offer Klarna which most people are familiar with these days and use.
Rotashop 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recieved the rims, but am still waiting for nuts and spigots due to staff error not seeing an email from me at the start, i have contacted you guys a great ammount of times to try and chase this up only to be told someone will contact me and no one ever does... Pretty dissapointed with the service if i'm honest
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Recently bought a set of torques for my bmw. Made the purchase over the phone to the guys in the office. Perfect service, wheels turned up when they said and look amazing. Not the first set I’ve got from them, and probably not my last either. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid £5 for accessory delivery. Took almost a ring for 4 spigot rings. Im a big fan of Rota. But disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service parts ordered arrived promptly as promised thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rotashop is rated 4.22 based on 64 reviews