Rotashop Reviews

4.4 Rating 88 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Rotashop
Read Rotashop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 685840

Location:

40 Huxley Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotashop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gracias a Adam por el trato y los consejos, muy satisfecho
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. And very quick. Everything was perfect
Rotashop 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to Fin in sales who knew exactly what I needed and sorted it out for me, delivery arrived excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ottimo servizio..sicuro e veloce.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant, super quick delivery and perfect, can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top draw just what I wanted !
Rotashop 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super good Price Fast delivery Quality product What’s not to like 😉 Can only recommend this Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,fast shipping and best prices on rota alloys. Very happy with rotashop 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prodotto ottimo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Rota GRA’s arrived quickly and with excellent customer service. They look amazing wrapped in Michelin Pilot Sport 5’s!
Rotashop 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, fast delivery and awesome support about all info of ordering.
Rotashop 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
il cerchio anteriore è leggermente piegato
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unreal quality and look amazing 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and very friendly staff answered all my questions double checked that the wheel I ordered was actually the correct fitment fast shipping was here within the week what more could you ask for really!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These wheels look great. Just what I was looking for. In stock. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service, fast delivery & good prices, even with UE taxes! You were still cost-effective compared to others vendors. In a period of shortage, I was more than happy to see the wheels I wanted for so long. Rotashop.co.uk just rocks !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing and super fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered two sets of bolts but only received one set and got delayed with repair with car
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value, great customer service and top quality products made buying from Rotashop a pleasure. I’d happily recommend their services to my friend and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rotashop is rated 4.36 based on 88 reviews