Rotashop Reviews

4.4 Rating 95 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Rotashop
Read Rotashop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 685840

Location:

40 Huxley Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotashop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service staff rang me to check fitting kit before delivery. Handling much improved with new wheels probably due to lighter units and fresh balancing. Definitely the right choice for mx5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wrote an email to Zakir regarding a complaint - the wheels are damaged and I would like you to send some replacement wheels.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service since my first order with Fin 2 years ago. 16 wheels later and just as super-happy. Not one issue. 101% good! πŸ‘πŸ‘
Rotashop 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 star. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
shipping was amazing but 2 hours after installing my center cap on my rota alloy it fell off again :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very quick delivery, quick and easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gracias a Adam por el trato y los consejos, muy satisfecho
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. And very quick. Everything was perfect
Rotashop 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Fin in sales who knew exactly what I needed and sorted it out for me, delivery arrived excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ottimo servizio..sicuro e veloce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant, super quick delivery and perfect, can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top draw just what I wanted !
Rotashop 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super good Price Fast delivery Quality product What’s not to like πŸ˜‰ Can only recommend this Company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,fast shipping and best prices on rota alloys. Very happy with rotashop 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prodotto ottimo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Rota GRA’s arrived quickly and with excellent customer service. They look amazing wrapped in Michelin Pilot Sport 5’s!
Rotashop 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, fast delivery and awesome support about all info of ordering.
Rotashop 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
il cerchio anteriore Γ¨ leggermente piegato
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rotashop is rated 4.38 based on 95 reviews