Roofrack UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 54 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
Very happy with the product and very easy to install well worth the money
Posted 5 hours ago
Very professional, fair prices and great communication. Recommended and would use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality really easy to put together with the click system
Posted 1 month ago
Pros: excellent product stylish and simple to fit! Cons: over the top on the cardboard boxes
Posted 1 month ago
The bracket doesn’t fit my step ladder
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, product exactly as it should be, easy to install and looks great!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, reliable service. Ordered online with no bother. Query we did have was sorted over the phone immediately. Cracking.
Posted 2 months ago
National Autorax were very professional to deal with. Had my purchase within 5 days. Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
I looked up whether this was compatible with a Citroen Berlingo 2020. The answer was yes. But when it came to fit it, it's not really. I had to add supports in to adapt the front bracket.
Roofrack UK 2 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We have recently added a supplementary dimensional guide for this product to help check compatibility with step ladders and we continue to offer free returns should there be any issues with installation. With your feedback, we will run additional checks on the 2020 Berlingo, Partner, Proace City and Combo to ensure there are no future issues.
Posted 3 months ago
very efficient company, upon receiving the order a part was broken but after a phone call this was sorted out very quickly. Will certainly use again.
Posted 3 months ago
just after receiving the van shelving that I ordered and I'm very pleased with both the quality and how easy it was to install.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great fit and perfect design. Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and delivery would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and pay online and item arrived in 2 or 3 days from UK. Great stuff.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful people. Very nice people to deal with and wuality products
Posted 8 months ago
Very courteous and prompt service.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy ordering, easy fitting product and the guy was very helpful when I collected from there warehouse. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient. Great quality product.
Posted 9 months ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.67 based on 54 reviews