Roofrack UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very courteous and prompt service.
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy ordering, easy fitting product and the guy was very helpful when I collected from there warehouse. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient. Great quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
More than happy 😊
Received good customer service and next day delivery 5star
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service super fast and the product is excellent to
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rapid delivery and high quality roof bars for my Transit Custom van.
Posted 2 months ago
I have just bought a van with 2 roof bars on and needed 2 more and a roller and these match perfect really happy with them
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy transaction at a good price, recommended
Posted 2 months ago
my experience with National Autorax themselves was great, their communication was great and they were prepared to recall the delivery to rearrange if needs be as TNT were doing a very good job of failing to deliver! Eventually arrived 2 days late. The roofrack itself is lovely quality and i would happily recommend National Autorax to purchase from.
Posted 1 year ago
Product superb as you would expect from Rhino. Service from Autorax outstanding. Ordered one day delivered the next, which is excellent as next day delivery can be patchy in Scotland. Cannot ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, company actually called me to confirm correct items.
Definitely recommend.....πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Darren was very helpful. Slight mix-up with the courier but he sorted it out and the product is high quality.
Note that next working day ordering only works for orders confirmed up until 3pm, otherwise it’s the day after that.
Posted 1 year ago
very good and prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Product is first class, but you still send the wrong bolts for Mercedes,3rd time now. The bolts are to long
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used these products on all my vans as I feel it’s the best around,customer service is top class to,
I ordered the wrong thing and after emailing it was sorted straight away with no hassle by Darren.
Wouldn’t look anywhere else
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Product unavailable after purchase, just refund given no alternative offered??!!.
Posted 1 year ago
A great company to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Good and prompt customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.76 based on 37 reviews