Roofrack UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 101 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
4.7
Based on 101 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
The roofrack came much quicker than expected, and is a great product. Easy to install too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding service. Communication was excellent. Cannot fault this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product with a quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for advising me regarding my van step ladder I adapted it and it fits great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant and friendly service and the roof rack is very good value for money Looks good and solid cheers
Roofrack UK 5 star review on 15th April 2022 Roofrack UK 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cracking company to order from thank you very much, customer service is incredibly I can’t fault them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Supply and fitted,very pleased 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi this product is fantastic very easy to fit and easy to secure my step ladder, first class thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great services, very professional and will come back again. Van looks great, my team is pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very noisy roof rack , not aero dynamic and drinking my fuel , faster than Ryan drinks a pint !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Denis, Thanks for your feedback on your recent order of Steel-Line roof bars. Our Steel-Line bars aren't promoted as being aerodynamic, with the focus being on strength instead. We recommend our ULTI bars if aerodynamics and fuel efficiency is your preference. As an alternate though, we can send you out a wind deflector to suit your current roof bars; This will reduce the wind noise and improve fuel consumption to a rate more like my speed of drinking a pint (I don't know Ryan, but I'm pretty sure I'd be slower). Whilst any roof rack will generate some noise and impact fuel consumption, this will hopefully give you a noticeable improvement. Let me know if you'd like one sent out. JH
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy process great products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and assistance from Roofrack UK but their transport company TNT leaves a lot to be desired. I would give Roofrack 5 stars and TNT none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast service and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, Delivered on time, good packaging, build quality very good and just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on should, have looking bolts for better security.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ford Transit Custom seat cover set. Excellent service & product. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, service and I thought the item I bought was good value compared to other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful people. Would recommend them without hesitation. No problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and delivery and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.71 based on 101 reviews