Roofrack UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 49 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
The bracket doesn’t fit my step ladder
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, product exactly as it should be, easy to install and looks great!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, reliable service. Ordered online with no bother. Query we did have was sorted over the phone immediately. Cracking.
Posted 2 weeks ago
National Autorax were very professional to deal with. Had my purchase within 5 days. Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I looked up whether this was compatible with a Citroen Berlingo 2020. The answer was yes. But when it came to fit it, it's not really. I had to add supports in to adapt the front bracket.
Roofrack UK 2 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback. We have recently added a supplementary dimensional guide for this product to help check compatibility with step ladders and we continue to offer free returns should there be any issues with installation. With your feedback, we will run additional checks on the 2020 Berlingo, Partner, Proace City and Combo to ensure there are no future issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very efficient company, upon receiving the order a part was broken but after a phone call this was sorted out very quickly. Will certainly use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
just after receiving the van shelving that I ordered and I'm very pleased with both the quality and how easy it was to install.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit and perfect design. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and pay online and item arrived in 2 or 3 days from UK. Great stuff.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful people. Very nice people to deal with and wuality products
Posted 6 months ago
Very courteous and prompt service.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering, easy fitting product and the guy was very helpful when I collected from there warehouse. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient. Great quality product.
Posted 6 months ago
More than happy 😊
Received good customer service and next day delivery 5star
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service super fast and the product is excellent to
Posted 7 months ago
Rapid delivery and high quality roof bars for my Transit Custom van.
Posted 8 months ago
I have just bought a van with 2 roof bars on and needed 2 more and a roller and these match perfect really happy with them
Posted 8 months ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.67 based on 49 reviews