Roofrack UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
4.7
Based on 114 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
Excellent online service and speedy delivery, and kept up-to-date on the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered straight from stock. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, excellent customer service, delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from roof rack UK. Easy purchase process and I received the rails 20 hours after purchasing which I was shocked at, in a good way. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent ,replaced old rusty one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute Fantastic service .excellent product. 10/10
Roofrack UK 5 star review on 18th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've fitted my van guard ulti bar set with ease, information leaflet easy to understand, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A1 product ans service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service ad quality of the product, communication with seller extraordinarily smooth and in high standards, definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The roofrack came much quicker than expected, and is a great product. Easy to install too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service. Communication was excellent. Cannot fault this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product with a quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant and friendly service and the roof rack is very good value for money Looks good and solid cheers
Roofrack UK 5 star review on 15th April 2022 Roofrack UK 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cracking company to order from thank you very much, customer service is incredibly I can’t fault them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Supply and fitted,very pleased 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi this product is fantastic very easy to fit and easy to secure my step ladder, first class thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great services, very professional and will come back again. Van looks great, my team is pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick easy process great products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really fast service and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.7 based on 114 reviews