Rooflights & Skylights Reviews

4.91 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights & Skylights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Rooflights & Skylights Reviews

About Rooflights & Skylights:

The Rooflights & Skylights website is the online store for The National Domelight Company who are specialist suppliers of domelights, rooflights, skylights and smoke vents. We are happy to supply to roofing contractors and builders, developers of commercial and residential property and to private homeowners.

Our family-run business has been successfully trading for over 35 years and our UK-based sales team has more than 100 years of rooflight and skylight knowledge between them. With this knowledge and experience, you can be sure that we will offer the best advice and guidance to help you choose the right rooflight for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01276 450626

Email:

info@rooflights-skylights.co.uk

Location:

52 Guildford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights & Skylights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Colin Hammond
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Colin Hammond
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Siobhan Fontenelle
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Siobhan Fontenelle
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Janos Geng
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Janos Geng
Rooflights & Skylights 1 star review on 24th October 2021
Anthony Akers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 2 top only glass skylights and they were delivered promptly. They look good but are not to be fitted for a few weeks, so can't give 5 stars. Very pleased with items and service so far though.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Your colleagues were really helpful in arranging the delivery of our skylights as we are senior citizens arrangements were made by you to deliver our windows on pallets and the help and consideration shown by your company has been really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Impressed by service offered. Very speedy free delivery of rooflight and pricing to match best available on the internet. Would recommend this company to potential purchasers.
Helpful Report
Received within 2 days of ordering, good descriptions On deciding my requirements.
Helpful Report
Very clear website and quick delivery date from this company. Roof light being installed soon and builder seems very happy with it
Helpful Report
Top quality and fast delivery and most competitive price
Helpful Report
Quick professional services
Helpful Report
Good support on the phone in helping to select the right product, arrived swiftly.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
We have made several purchases from Roof lights and Skylights, including double skin dome windows to large flat double glazed units. The quality and service has been excellent, the costings are extremely competitive. Highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Great turnaround from ordering product to receiving it.
Helpful Report
Good service, Oak roofing Services
Helpful Report
Very easy to use site and roof light arrived nice and early in the day it was scheduled for delivery. Great product and easy to install!
Helpful Report
Products ordered and delivered with in two days most impressed.
Helpful Report
Great service window looks fab good communication throughout thank you
Helpful Report
excellent service and good value for money product. would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Very happy with the service, quick and reliable, very helpful to me on the phone as I'm a bit of a dinosaur when it comes to computer
Helpful Report
The company Rooflights & skylights have given me a very good service the roof tiles I order was a day early and no damage to the tiles which where very well pact. I would recommend this company and use them again.
Helpful Report
Rooflights & Skylights is rated 4.91 based on 340 reviews