Rooflights & Skylights Reviews

4.9 Rating 373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights & Skylights
4.9
Based on 373 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Rooflights & Skylights Reviews

About Rooflights & Skylights:

The Rooflights & Skylights website is the online store for The National Domelight Company who are specialist suppliers of domelights, rooflights, skylights and smoke vents. We are happy to supply to roofing contractors and builders, developers of commercial and residential property and to private homeowners.

Our family-run business has been successfully trading for over 35 years and our UK-based sales team has more than 100 years of rooflight and skylight knowledge between them. With this knowledge and experience, you can be sure that we will offer the best advice and guidance to help you choose the right rooflight for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01276 450626

Email:

info@rooflights-skylights.co.uk

Location:

52 Guildford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooflights & Skylights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Dorinel Toma
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Dorinel Toma
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Dorinel Toma
Rooflights & Skylights 1 star review on 24th October 2021
Anthony Akers
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Colin Hammond
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Colin Hammond
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Colin Marshall
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a trade customer and have used this company for a few years now. I find the online ordering process quick and easy. Delivery is free and the order always arrives promptly. Never had any problems.
Helpful Report
I'm happy with the contact but very disappointed that the delivery doesn't have a crane or something similar to off-load the product from the vehicle. We are having to time it with others being there to help, which as you can imagine isn't easy.
Helpful Report
Sky light was priced reasonable and the service was quite good
Helpful Report
Wrong skylight delivered, and no update when the correct ones are being delivered
Helpful Report
Hi Nigel I am very sorry to hear the wrong unit was delivered. I can see from our records that we have requested the delivery date for the correct units from the factory but have not received confirmation as yet. I will speak with them as a matter of urgancy and update you today. Kind regards Charlotte Rooflight Sales Manager
The service provided by Rooflights & Skylights was excellent. They could have not been more helpful, even when we changed the delivery date twice, after placing our order.
Helpful Report
Great service had a slight problem with the delivery people so phoned them and they got it sorted straight away great communication
Helpful Report
I enquired about the size of the dome I needed for an existing kerb on a flat roof. They got back to me the next day with all the relevant information. Very satisfied indeed.....
Helpful Report
Awesome service and products
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
Good price and received quickly, not fitted yet but cannot forsee any problems
Helpful Report
Once the online is place they are very helpful and delivered before due date.
Helpful Report
Very fast delivery, very helpful sales reps via phone & email. Also should be commended for the speed at which they corrected an issue with an item. Will use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Excellent service and a very good product will use again. Steve DGR
Helpful Report
Good value for money, fast delivery. Quality is pretty good. The base had a slight chip, so packaging could be better.
Helpful Report
Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, packaging was secure, fitting was simple, Job done !
Helpful Report
Delivered not fitted yet, but look like a good product
Helpful Report
Really good quality product. There more tolerance in roof opening than it seems. Buy product first to determine opening size that best suits desired finish.
Helpful Report
Great service, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Great product and fast services
Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 1st March 2022 Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 1st March 2022 Rooflights & Skylights 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Helpful Report
Easy company to deal with. Online chat was very helpful with speedy answers to a couple of questions I had. Delivery was quick and happened when they said it would. Would recommend! Oh, and the price was the best!
Helpful Report
Hi Shaun, thanks very much for your kind review. We do strive to offer the best service and it makes our day to get positive reviews like yours.
Rooflights & Skylights is rated 4.89 based on 373 reviews