RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

5 Rating 499 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
5.0
Based on 499 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
eXCELLENT PRODUCY AND SERVICE TOO.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing coffee and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is an excellent firm. Orders are dealt with promptly and packaged with care. There are plenty of varieties of coffee to choose from and the beans make a lovely smooth latte. So good I now buy it to send to my daughter who lives in NYC. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Since getting the ECM Synchronica I've been considering getting the ECM Tamping Station as it looked really good but seemed quite expensive. Well, beautifully designed and manufactured, and worth the price tag. It was equally well packaged (by Rinaldos) and dispatched promptly. Only minor negative was that The Royal Mail 2nd class took a week to deliver it. It did however arrive in perfect condition, so thankful for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely, knowledgable people selling great single-origin coffee at a reasonable price and always with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Each month a different bean freshly roasted and from many places around the world. The majority of months the coffee is wonderful, in the past two years there has only been two occasions from my 4-weekly delivery that I have not enjoyed. The coffee delivery is always one of the highlights of the month.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You came recommended from the lovely folks at Holm in Lancaster. We took a quick trip up to Kendal, you folks were super helpful and the coffee was delicious. Once we got back home we arranged for a year long subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rinaldo and his team couldn’t have made the process of purchasing a machine any easier. The customer service was exceptional and Rinaldo made sure we had the knowledge and tips to get the most out of our new machine. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just enjoying the latest 3 coffees from Rinaldos. As always they were delivered in 24 hours, had been roasted 2 days before and are brilliant. Customer service is second to none and Rin and Ash are a pleasure to deal with. There position as my number 1 coffee company remains unchallenged.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super tea very pleased with the items,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rarely has a man combined roasting exceptionally splendid coffee with training to be an endurance athlete, he's equally good at both!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great coffee, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Top notch Wilfa grinder delivered within one day with a bag of Rin’s fresh roast coffee chucked in. Handwritten note too. Top service, great local company. What’s not to like👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely delicious coffee, great variety and unusual beans. Really a treat, and the team are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Superb mellow bean! An excellent coffee either for espresso or flat white IMO!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous! Treat Yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Joan
Posted 10 months ago
I have a subscription and although I don’t have different choices re the coffee as I only drink decaf, it’s great I don’t have to constantly place an order, it just arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yep, we've just acquired Amazon...we're going to give them lessons on logistics...haha
Posted 10 months ago
Delicious coffee and tea and you just cannot fault the service, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Liz
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve tried a few roasts from these guys now. Colombia is my favourite so far. Excellent service (both in person and online) and amazing coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Marta - we're your biggest fans.
Posted 10 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.97 based on 499 reviews