RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 348 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Anonymous
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Neil Postlethwaite
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great coffee
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of amazing teas and coffee, always received promptly with a personal note fantastic value for money as the product is always of exceptional quality
Great packaging as well I am a very happy repeat customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mary, and how lovely to see you in person after all this time xxx West Coast love to you all in Friz xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Delightfully delicious Columbian coffee, so promptly delivered. Thank you so much for providing an excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much
Posted 3 months ago
Two weeks in to using our ECM. espresso machine and we are loving it. The morning ritual of using the machine brings real joy and a break from the lockdown world of Zoom and Team meetings as well as super coffee. Being complete novices to the world of machines, we were really grateful for Rin’s advice and training on the use of the ECM. It is actually pretty easy to use in espresso mode. Next stage is following his helpful video on milk for my macchiato
Looks great on our kitchen worktop too!
Posted 4 months ago
If only you would do a permanent house-swap. I think is the only solution!
Posted 3 months ago
Visited Rinaldo’s in the summer and purchased the liquorice & aniseed tea and I have to admit it’s the best i’ve tasted and i’ve travelled the world! The hospitality on visiting the coffee roasting house was welcoming too! Coffee tasting when visiting next but a strong one!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Sharon - all are welcome in our little festive stable.
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always
Posted 4 months ago
Yes, you are ....xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery, not had chance to sample yet as finishing other coffee, although looking forward to drinking it!!
Posted 4 months ago
10/10 in my exercise book! What a good boy! LOL
Posted 3 months ago
Another excellent coffee delivery. A fine Brazilian single origin bean. A beautiful smooth drink.
Posted 4 months ago
Cheers Dave - best wishes
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the beautifully packed order. Sam.
Posted 4 months ago
Our pleasure, thanks Sam
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service and love all the coffees we have tried.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Julie - lots of love to you and Mark xxx
Posted 3 months ago
In a little corner of a farm shop yard stands a llittle coffee/ tea producer, where little coffee beans make little people like me very happy 😃 but there’s nothing little about anything else, BIG flavours, BIG friendly service, BIG on the expertise, BIG up! to you guys, well done, love my visits . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 months ago
BIG love Lozzer! xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely coffee! I like Rinaldo’s coffee beans as they are light roasted and the coffee is never bitter.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Rajia xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Always quality produces and excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for all your support Stephanie xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service always and high quality, reliable products.
Thank you for a very prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Viv - lots of love this Xmas to you all
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic as ever!
Posted 4 months ago
thanks Sam
Posted 3 months ago
I want to thank you for the fantastic service in refunding the postage and delivering the parcel to my son the same day as I ordered it in Kendal. Looking forward to tasting the coffee when we visit for Christmas.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Edwina - even better news: our website now has a FREE LA9 delivery option without us having to refund, so you won't be charged any postage when ordering. Have a great Xmas xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Great coffee and great service as usual.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks Philip
Posted 3 months ago
As always the finest coffee to be found. This month I bought 1kg of the new Mexico, ground for Chemex. It doesnt dissapoint...Rins never does
Posted 4 months ago
A wise young man speaks... Merry Xmas to you!
Posted 3 months ago
Another quality purchase. Viva Mexico
Posted 4 months ago
thanks Douglas - great choice
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
thanks Sara
Posted 3 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 348 reviews