RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 433 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Peter Allcock
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Joseph Lewis
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My husband loves this coffee! We have recently bought a holiday home in the Lake District and he is looking forward to visiting your Expresso Bar !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
He's very welcome here, Victoria
Posted 7 months ago
Hi rinaldo My most recent purchase of some coffee samples were delivered on time for my sons birthday as a little extra surprise present. He lives in Lytham and is really into this bean to cup technology since he purchased a machine recently. He went to same school as you only younger same age as franchesca and his cousin helen ashbridge. He was delighted to hear about your company. Looking forward to placing more orders with you , im spreading the word!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wow - small world! Thanks fantastic to hear - hope you visit soon
Posted 7 months ago
Exquisite coffee delivered in no time and always on hand to answer my ridiculous questions, offer pointers, advice....even on running Rinaldo and team are second to none....absolute world beaters!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Olympic-pool size feedback Matt! Cheers
Posted 7 months ago
Great coffee from Peru, roasted in Cumbria, brewed in my Moccamaster. What more can a man want in the morning than a mug of Rinaldo's excellent coffee :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great stuff - cheers Neil
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely lovely coffee from a very friendly team. Can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Christina - hope this is keeping your cycling legs well fuelled!
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, constantly offering good advice even to someone like myself who is not a newbie, and very customer focused. Made the buying process enjoyable which is how it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Mike - great to deal with you.
Posted 7 months ago
Consistently top notch coffees and great service - thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Suzy ... best wishes
Posted 7 months ago
Very good tea
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thanks so much Robert
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and wonderful tea.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Jenny - really appreciate the feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Always buy our coffee beans from Rinaldo, love the fact that Rinaldo 'Roasts only 100% Arabica beans, sources from individual farmers or small holdings, and ensuring the farmers and workers have excellent conditions and are paid a good wage from where the products are sourced' We have some firm favourites but love trying out the new roasts. Would highly recommend you try Rinaldo's, great service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great range of sensitively roasted coffee beans which brings out the best of each type of bean. Service and delivery are efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
New to the coffee game, advice sought on a suitable coffee for french press with a decent kick, couldn’t be more pleased with the selection from Myanmar, cracking wake up brew. Oh and it’s the little things that make a difference, the card with instructions to get the best brew from the french press was invaluable 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very new to the complex art that is proper coffee, but I’m enjoying learning with Rinaldo’s coffee. Amazing taste, great price and love that it’s local to me... Rinaldo’s not the coffee obviously. Definitely now a repeat customer. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
If your a home coffee enthusiast looking for great coffee or like myself looking to get more serious and buy an ECM home machine then Rinaldo’s should be top of your contact list. Rin has real passion for his coffee and is happy to share his knowledge and provide guidance when needed. The machine I ordered was fully tested before collection, and Rin took the time to explain and show me how to get the best results from it. I’m looking forward to working my way through the different coffees available and will be signing up for Rin’s barista course when restarted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent taste, order delivered super quick, and packaging all recycleable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect coffee and tea, delivered the day after ordering, best company I have ordered from!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thank you Liz - your support has been overwhelming over the years xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Tried the 50/50 mix. It's perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
thank you
Posted 7 months ago
As usual punctual delivery and delicious coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cheers Imran - we'll get down soon to see that ECM in action!
Posted 7 months ago
Rinaldo was accommodating & knowledgeable from the second I walked through the door till the time I left with my new ECM machine & eureka grinder. Stepping up your coffee game can be a daunting prospect but the service & advice I was given made me feel confident that I was making the correct decision. There are a lot of options out there for coffee these days but you won’t be disappointed if you put your coffee needs in Rinaldo’s hands
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Giles - you'll have many many months of pure joy with that amazing ECM espresso machine. You have now joined "Hero-Status" in our eyes!
Posted 7 months ago
Great coffee and subscription service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks Tony
Posted 7 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 433 reviews