RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 320 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Anonymous
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Neil Postlethwaite
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the beautifully packed order. Sam.
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure, thanks Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and love all the coffees we have tried.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Julie - lots of love to you and Mark xxx
Posted 2 months ago
In a little corner of a farm shop yard stands a llittle coffee/ tea producer, where little coffee beans make little people like me very happy 😃 but there’s nothing little about anything else, BIG flavours, BIG friendly service, BIG on the expertise, BIG up! to you guys, well done, love my visits . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
BIG love Lozzer! xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely coffee! I like Rinaldo’s coffee beans as they are light roasted and the coffee is never bitter.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Rajia xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Always quality produces and excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for all your support Stephanie xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service always and high quality, reliable products.
Thank you for a very prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Viv - lots of love this Xmas to you all
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic as ever!
Posted 3 months ago
thanks Sam
Posted 2 months ago
I want to thank you for the fantastic service in refunding the postage and delivering the parcel to my son the same day as I ordered it in Kendal. Looking forward to tasting the coffee when we visit for Christmas.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Edwina - even better news: our website now has a FREE LA9 delivery option without us having to refund, so you won't be charged any postage when ordering. Have a great Xmas xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Great coffee and great service as usual.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Philip
Posted 2 months ago
As always the finest coffee to be found. This month I bought 1kg of the new Mexico, ground for Chemex. It doesnt dissapoint...Rins never does
Posted 3 months ago
A wise young man speaks... Merry Xmas to you!
Posted 2 months ago
Another quality purchase. Viva Mexico
Posted 3 months ago
thanks Douglas - great choice
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
thanks Sara
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent service and fabulous coffee! So happy to have my rins coffee every morning! Will be buying for Christmas gifts for friends and family!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent service and fabulous coffee! So happy to have my rins coffee every morning! Will be buying for Christmas gifts for friends and family!
Posted 3 months ago
thanks Cat xxx big love xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Coffee magazine arrived quickly. Perfect Christmas present for any coffee lover!
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely sampling all the different coffees. On Zambia at the moment. Lovely smooth taste of chocolate. Lovely lockdown coffee and I have my Brazilian one yet to start on. Great service. Delivered free on the day I ordered. Thank you Rin x
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Eileen - there's a some small company called "Amazon" that keep copying our delivery model. LOL
Posted 3 months ago
Great coffee, exceptional service, entertaining newsletter, small business, I can treat myself for a few quid, simply awesome all round. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
So glad you like our newsletter - it takes a lot of effort each month... who needs coffee?! LOL
Posted 3 months ago
Very tasty coffee & great efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Jame - enjoy
Posted 3 months ago
Mega fast delivery as ever from Rin. And great tasting, ethically sourced coffee as always. Nice to mix it up from time to time with coffees from some interesting parts of the world. 👌
Posted 3 months ago
Cheers Sean - pedal power rules!
Posted 3 months ago
Simply one of the smoothest, most beautiful cups of coffee you will ever want to experience.
Posted 3 months ago
thanks Simon - you sweet talker!
Posted 3 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.98 based on 320 reviews