RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 433 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Peter Allcock
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Joseph Lewis
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nothing was too much trouble for anyone at Rins coffee. Every member of staff I spoke to had time to explain things and answer my questions. Absolutely first rate company with a great customer focused ethic. If you are looking to buy a new coffee machine I would recommend you speak to them before anyone else, cannot praise their service enough. A big thank you to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
And a huge thank you to you too, for supporting us. As an independent small business we can't compete with the big boys, but we try to provide the best sesrvice going.
Posted 5 months ago
I just wanted to say a big thank you to all at Rins Coffee for the time, trouble, explanation and patience you had for me when buying my new ECM Technika. Your understanding and expertise in ascertaining what machine was right for me was second to none. I would 100% recommend that any person looking to purchase a new machine would be foolish not to contact you first! Thanks again and I will be back for future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks Steve - your feedback is much appreciated!
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding tasting coffee and service, as always. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Lucia - glad you're enjoying it.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and first rate service. Gave free advice and demonstrated steaming milk. Sold me some great coffee beans too! Would certainly visit again when in the Lakes!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Paul - we love to help in any way we can... unless you have mortage/marriage/general life issues haha!
Posted 6 months ago
As a special treat this week I swapped my normal Casa Espresso blend for a bag of Sumatran beans - freshly roasted the day before at Rin's. Ohhh! Absolutely splendid - definite hint of maple syrup. I have now swapped my regular order of Casa for a 'lucky dip' so I'll get something different each time - who knows what delights are in store for me...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Nick - we've all loving your book here... massive respect and huge thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and I’m very happy with my new steam tip for my ECM synchronika.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
thanks so much Riccardo
Posted 6 months ago
Love their smooth coffee! It’s smooth and service is great. It’s now the benchmark for me and while I try other brands I always come back to Rinaldo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Chandru - we are so grateful for your support
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, easy to make choices. Great communication throughout and excellent coffee. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Pat - much appreciated
Posted 6 months ago
Just tasted the Ethiopian coffee - just delicious! Looking forward to trying the Ecuador. It’s a long way from the Highlands but I’ll be back. Thank you for your recommendation. Worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cheers Becky - come back soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks Diane
Posted 6 months ago
Great coffee, great service, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for your continued support Simon
Posted 7 months ago
After much research, I ordered the ECM Synchronika from Rinaldo's. Order was acknowledged and advised of delivery and everything went to plan. The machine arrived and I proceeded with the setting up. Rinaldo had even marked some pertinent pages in the manual which was a nice touch. Now, having done my research I was aware folks said the tank would empty, but I never realised just how quickly it empties during the filling procedure, i.e. the dual boilers just suck all that water straight in very quickly emptying the tank. After the initial fill, the tank is plenty big enough to supply the boilers, but that initial fill procedure did feel a little bit like an initiation ritual. The machine is refined and a joy to use, and the enhancements of the IMS filter screen and silicone seal do seem really worthwhile, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for supporting us Nigel - this ECM machine is incredible and will give you years of great coffee shots.
Posted 7 months ago
Always fresh. Always prompt delivery. Love the hand written note!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
haha ... we're working on our caligraphy
Posted 7 months ago
Great coffee, regular delivery, what’s not to love
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Caroline!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent coffee and redbush tea, quickly and efficiently delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks David - lovelyl feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely tea, easy to order, delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks Sarah
Posted 7 months ago
Needed a spare part for my old ECM coffee machine, one email to Rin and the part duly arrived. Excellent support and service. As usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Alan - look after that princess!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent coffee and we’re looking forward to trying the Yunnan coffee this time as well as our usual Colombian which is always lovely. Great delivery service too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Viv - your garden is looking great btw
Posted 7 months ago
Never fail to deliver the most gorgeous tasting coffee. Love your company through and through! Friendliest of staff too, cannot wait to pop in and say hello soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Kinga - always great to see you here
Posted 7 months ago
Great coffee, speedy service, the Casa Espresso Blend is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Michael, much appreciated
Posted 7 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 433 reviews