RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 367 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lockdown life isn’t easy but starting the day is a bit easier with a lovely coffee!! Great beans again this fortnight!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Chloe - glad we can help in any small way. West Coast luv!
Posted 2 months ago
Just making the transition from drinking flat white to espresso and trying different producers coffee beans. Compared to whole beans from other suppliers Casa original blend espresso tastes so smooth and rich with or without milk .
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Rob - really satisfying to hear that feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible coffee!
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the ECM Synchronika machine from Rinaldo's two weeks ago and am very pleased with it. It came with the upgraded shower screen and gaskit already fitted - I would not have known these upgrades were available. Beats the old Nespresso machine! Free coffee beans were very nice.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Chris - we think the FREE upgrades are worth it. You'll get years of joy from this amazing machine!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent coffee, high quality tin and a nice message to go with it!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Jonny - the Miir canisters are a great way to store your coffee.,
Posted 3 months ago
Great coffee!!! Speedy delivery and great customer service. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional service! Rinaldo is very friendly, you can ask anything you like without feeling like a novice. All too happy to give advice on machines and spent ages hours helping me. I was looking for reassurance on the ECM Synchronika and I am very happy I decided to takes Rin's advice and go for it. The team even threw in some free sample coffee beans and shower screen upgrade for the machine. Thanks again !
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021 RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon: this Synchronika looks fantastic in situ. A beautiful machine - enjoy the many, many hours of coffee heaven you're about to experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Best coffee I have ever had. Nowhere comes close to this place. Cannot recommend enough. Loveliest staff & unreal coffee, what more could you want?
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Hannah - that's TOO kind...hahaha!
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoying my sample pack. A great opportunity to try some different coffees and hone my aeropress brewing techniques!
Posted 3 months ago
A great way to work your way through different taste profiles Nicholas. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
For a coffee novice, the information provided on the website is spot on. I can browse and select different flavours and blends easily. I have already ordered 4 different varieties that all arrived promptly and have been enjoyed since. I am have been recommending to friends and family and will be looking to place my next order very soon. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Matthew - perhaps we should have you as our rep on the road! Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
A carefully curated and crafted cornucopia of craft coffee. That’s my attempt at alliteration and it reflects the great products that Rin and team supply, but there’s also the personal and friendly service which is what really makes them stand out. Give them a try, recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Alliterative appreciation always accepted as an aggrandised appraisal. Amazing attestation. Adieu!
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, at a reasonable price and always great personalised service
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Ian - many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Ty. Hope you're all well on the South Coast.
Posted 3 months ago
I love the coffee from Rinaldo’s. I purchased the Rwandan coffee which supports a community of coffee growing women in Rwanda. Really great!
Posted 3 months ago
A very worthwhile cause Rachel - many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Great coffee 😎
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Stuart
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say? Simply great coffee that has me returning for more. Delicious.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great, friendly service. Superb coffee as always. What more could you ask for?
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Ben...in response to your question, a lottery win?
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional coffee. Better than any other artisan coffee I have tried. The Decaf is smooth as silk.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Andy - you have exceptional taste!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Had a few different coffees from Rinaldo's now. Each one has been absolutely top notch, the service has been amazing and the take away up at Plumgarths is excellent. Best coffee in Cumbria! Rinaldo and his crew are absolute champions!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Adam ... in the words of Fat Sam in Bugsy Malone: "Too kynd guyws, too kynd!"
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Coffee!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Dan!
Posted 3 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 367 reviews