Rightio Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,230 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service an the engineer (Dal) was friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and didn't make me feel silly at all over my callout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service . Helpful plumber . Who got us a new toilet fitted within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon was great. Found the issue and rectified it without any bother. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The plumber was very knowledgeable and competent and helped us with our toilet problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very prompt service. The staff are very efficient and kept me informed at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with engineer Kam on the work he carried out today fixing the toilet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plumber Dean Hancock was very knowledgeable and quickly sorted out two plumbing problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul was fantastic. Kept me ul to date with arrival. really nice guy and did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service. Will use again and have recommend to a friend to get in contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phil was brilliant very professional and efficient... Job doneπŸ’ͺπŸ‘ would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer was so good and helpful Brilliant customer care qualities Continue doing the good work man πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart, efficient technician who sourced the problem very quickly and gave clear advice and patiently answered any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan was nice and friendly. He took one look at the boiler and knew what was wrong , he solved the problem there and then . Thanks Alan πŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig was very helpful in tracing and fixing the leak under our bathroom floor. I found him to be really professional and courteous. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The engineer was absolutely wonderful, I would highly recommend him, fantastic job, and so friendly. Well done and thank you so much. Regards Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really impressed with Rightio, both the Admin side and with the Plumbing Engineers. Their expertise and efficiency is much appreciated. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electrician arrived within 2 hours, assessed problem, provided a fixed price and worked until 11pm to complete repairs. Efficient, friendly service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly from first contact to job completion. Kam (the plumber) called in advance to give an arrival time window. Completed the job quickly & professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy that someone was out within 2 hours as I was desparate, my husband was sat under the sink with a bucket. The engineer got on with the job very professionally and swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rightio is rated 4.71 based on 2,230 reviews