Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,372 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Gary Collins
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chrostopher Shufflebotham
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
Stephen Winder
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Peter Sibthorpe
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Arron O’Hara
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2020
John Brown
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Matthew hall
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always received first-rate service from Regtons. Reliable, fast processing and swift delivery. Very competitive prices and responsive communication. My go-to dealer for Metal Detecting products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works really well and is very good value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect Service !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My partner is very happy with this product very strong and does the job. Come within a few days of ordering it's on that note a very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best company I have dealt with their knowledge is second to none
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best metal detecting shop.
I have a chat with seller on messenger.
It is brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery of product. A very good brochure included.
Will definitely use Regton again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and easy to shop. Been using regtons for decades and Always great service. πŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered my new coil by phone and got a nice friendly service and it came super fast. I just have not tried it yet because of lockdown πŸ˜₯ .thank you for an amazing service Chris πŸ˜πŸ‘
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company always delivers high quality items
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service. I ordered on the Friday a d it came the next day. I was very suprised as you had to pay for a sat delivery.

Would always recommend you guys

Just fab
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good company to deal with , swift delivery and excellent service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication friendly service and quick delivery all in all very happy with my dealings with your company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to deal with, and they kept me informed at every stage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great and fast acting company and grate product I will use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and very helpful with questions I had prior to my purchase. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every purchase has been top class, delivery is rapid, not had to use customer support because I have had no problems but I am sure this would be brilliant also. Recommend 100%
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication smooth transactions very helpful when had questions. Brilliant company would definitely order again from them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company, Speedy delivery time, And brilliant customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual..top customer service and professionalism at all times
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 2,372 reviews