Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,011 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Philip hannah
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, will definitely be shopping again with them soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable weight, able to use one handed with ease and has a feel that is made well . Cuts into soil with ease. Overall very happy with this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a Garrett atx a few weeks ago and was impressed by the service so went back for the Deus,sort of says it all I think.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website very informative and easy to follow, from ordering to delivery I am a very happy customer and would highly recommended, excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering by phone and prompt delivery , as always a top class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service as always.Thanks Kev.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service rang them for advice couldn't have been more helpful. order was delivered very quickly would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always, ordered on Friday after lunch, delivered next day after 1pm. Superb , thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regton is customer friendly, reliable, and very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service from knowledgeable staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good reliable company dealt with in the past too. Always there to help and good customer satisfaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction, all delivered in two days. One more happy costumer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,good price and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast service
Although the item was scratched, almost looked like it had been used, but as it is a spade, I accepted it!
This time!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic, if only other companies could follow this example, thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was swift and the advise which I received before purchasing was very greatful and frank. I can't remember HIS name sorry. Hence the metal detector still in its box as it I'll be using abroad and yes I am and will recommend Regton to anyone. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with the easy to use website, the communication about the order and delivery was great, overall I would use them again and recommend to other people.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I cannot recommend Regton enough. The advice, response time, products, prices and delivery have been absolutely faultless each time I have used them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and speedy service, a pleasure to deal with. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased , quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,011 reviews