Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,716 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When i order the item,, deliver anytime,, but service with a smile next day its there ,,great many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, fast delivery and well packed. This is how all companies are meant to be 10/10
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service yet again. double thumbs Regton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good at what they do and items sent quickly very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a web coil from Regtons very good service and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not used yet but sure it will b great will Review on my cha gonedetectinguk When I get out To use it. Regton are great Bought all my Gear here highly recommend cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service from Regtons is efficient, the staff are polite, professional and knowledgeable. I can recommend Regtons as a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At 73 , had a stroke three years ago. Use this company often . The service is outstanding, The staff caring and helpful. Even down to the MD Nigel sending a program to me , to help me detect. Nothing to much trouble.SO RECOMMENDED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An efficient and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t fault Regton on their products at all. I had the 55th anniversary Ace 400i...WOW Can’t wait to get back out again. Will continue to buy from Regton’s. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, and the telephone is answered very quickly. Top service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of items and very well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the Detector in October to ensure my grandson had it for Christmas.It is still in box unassembled.Packaging and delivery were very good,Price average to other suppliers,but Regton is a local business if I have any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly customer service and speedy delivery from an excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
what can I say perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery goods as described and lots of literature included with metal detector
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company fast delivery very impressed with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,716 reviews