Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,726 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick turnaround from ordering to delivery. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgable helpful & not pushy. Have used them 3 times now. Exellent every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual quick and efficient service. Delivery was next day, price was extremely competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered day after ordering very good service. I have now purchased several items from Regtons including a Deus full.....I fully reccomend Regtons
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent response to my order and fast delivery a big thumbs up from a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were very helpful and friendly and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always happy with regton my Deus is brilliant and more than happy with new coil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service from Nigel and his dedicated team always a pleasure to do business with them highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ˜Š Regards Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lady on telephone was very friendly and helpful, service was excellent and delivery was prompt Thank you very much Regton
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought a number of things from Regton. I find them always helpful and reliable. Delivery of items as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always had a great service from Regton's. In the world of fakes on Amazon it's always best to go to a verified UK based supplier. I got the At pro bundle last year and any issues Regtons addressed it immediatly. I recently bought Z- Links Wireless headphones and they were promptly delivered and are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived next day. Great selection, highly recommend will be making another order very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service, top quality products and very friendly team! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery, would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase of an XP pin pointer. I found Regtons to be very professional to deal with and my order arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Regton was an easy purchase,kept me informed all along and arrived when they said it would.As a service,can’t fault
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, product as described. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,726 reviews