Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,011 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Philip hannah
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website very easy to use great customer care cannot be happier
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always knowledgeable staff. Everything I have bought is as it should be. Excellent. DPD let you down twice though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and very speedy response.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault this company anything I've ordered has come on time and as described. 10 out of 10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a garrett 400i for my son in august, and treated myself to a garrett at max in september. On both occasions the parcels arrived the following day and were superbly packaged. Aa very happy customer 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with. The lady answering the phone was really nice and above all knowledgable about the item I wanted. Will certainly use them again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful & friendly lady. Never felt that I was asking silly questions & took her time explaining things.
Took note that the item was for a Christmas present and I could ring at anytime.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and fast service - thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st class service, as always when I have purchased anything from Regtons
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient speedy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, would have no hesitation in using Regton’s as a provision supplier in the future. One happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made and its a 2 pack,brilliant for the price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful when I called to make an enquiry. I ordered the recommended unit online and it arrived the following day, much faster than I had expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent ,efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy next day delivery great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website to navigate speedy service no problems at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
The garrett 400i is an excellent metal detector.
Regton is a great company with unbeatable prices & a good friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to buy from, lots of product choice, lots of product info very helpful for any level of detectorist.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a new spade, got great advice from Regton, bought the Burgon & Ball stainless steel spade and it is ideal, digs deep and my Missus finds it easier to use than the Evolution we have, again arrived day after order just in time for us to go out into the fields on her day off worK!
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been dealing with Regtons for nearly twenty years. Their service in all departments is exemplary. Many times I recommend my clients to the products they are selling and every one has a next day service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,011 reviews