Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.1 Rating 122 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
4.1
Based on 122 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Very pleased with the purchase. Was a bit anxious ordering new items in case they didn't fit We estimated correctly and everything fits perfectly. (No returns).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely positive reviews. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Order received very quick and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a great review. I will pass on your comments to our desptach team who are working extremely hard at the moment.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and delivery of items, which I have come to expect from Red Oak Roller. Some items were unfortunately too big but returns were accepted with no problems. Kept informed during delivery schedule of uniform. All appeared of good quality. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I will pass your comments onto my team who work extremely hard to turn orders around as quickly as possible, especially during these very difficult times. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived in the order, it took about 2 weeks to come. Well packaged and great quality Uniform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review. I will feed your comments back to our dispatch team who I know will be extremely pleased to see that all their hard work has paid off.
Posted 1 year ago
All perfect! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such fantastic review. We work extremely hard behind the scenes to make your shopping experience with us runs as smoothly as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
I took my daughter to your pop up shop at Brentwood ursuline on the 18th of july,I was really impressed by how helpful the staff on hand were, it's my daughter's 1st year as a year 7,and we both found it a pleasant experiences,thanks to all the young ladies working that day.my online experience was also very simple and uniform was delivered asap,good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. This was the first time we held the pop up shops with an appointment system. I am pleased that it ran very smoothly and you found the experience a positive one.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service quick and reliable, the product is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for you positive review. We are always striving to provide a fast and reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable serv
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. Looking forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy, Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time. Thank you for your custom and look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quality as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to all of our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good team because inform the Customers about the order estate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your five star review. We work hard to keep customers informed throughout the order process. Look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Uniform of good quality. Arrived as described on website (7-10 days after order). Happy with quality of jumpers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service in the store, online and over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly fast delivery and excellent quality school uniform. Would never use anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent online service and speedy delivery thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the purchase and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We strive to provide a 5 star customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick delivery and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality items, reasonably price, great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product thank you. Went out of your way to help me with a wrong size ordered online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.11 based on 122 reviews