Red17 Reviews

4.72 Rating 261 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Red17

About Red17: Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 240007

Email:
info@red17.co.uk

Location:
Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Red17 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have purchased goods from RED17 a few times now and cannot fault the service or product. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very speedy delivery of our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No email received to notify that order had been sent or ETA as on the order confirmation, postage as expensive as the product which is excessive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark thank you for your order with us and leaving your feedback review. We just wanted to clarify a couple of points you had made in your review... you placed your order on Thursday 13th and paid £7.95+vat for a 1-3 working day delivery service. An order confirmation email was sent to you when you placed your order outlining your order details and delivery selection. Your order was processed and dispatched the same day and you were sent an email to say that your order had been dispatched and would be with you within 1-3 working days. The order was delivered after 2 days on the Monday 17th and signed for by yourself at 15:13pm in good condition.

Delivery is free of charge on all orders over £75 and understand that when you just order 1 low cost item the £7.95 can seem expensive but all the pricing is visible on our site and all upfront for you to make a decision before ordering.

We would therefore kindly ask you to revise your review to accurately reflect the goods and services offered for the benefit of others.

Kind regards,
Red17.
Posted 1 month ago
"the delivery was very quick, good service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was very good and the notice board good vale except the catch was very difficult to fit and the action a bit uncertain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice product, had a bit of a problem super helpful staff member go me sorted in seconds overall excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supportive sales staff who resolved an ordering problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money. Tried to order 7 more but could only order 3 at a time which meant a number of payments and heavy postage charges, so only ordered the 3."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Edward thanks for the positive feedback. Just to clarify for other users that we had tried to point you to ordering direct from our website where there is no limited on quantity and free delivery on all orders over £75.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery, great product. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The order arrived very quickly. The product is very good, we are considering ordering another one to sit along side it, making a bigger notice board. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product. Efficient and quick service. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product - very high quality. I think the postage is excessive though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael, thanks very much for your positive review, much appreciated. We see what you're saying about the delivery fees as you were just under the free delivery threshold of £75. Let us know when you're ordering again and we'll give you a discount code to use.

Many thanks,
Red17.
Posted 3 months ago
"Product excellent, service and speed of delivery excellent prices excellent for the high quality of the product. Very very happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient and friendly service with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We bought an external poster case which arrived promptly. The product is excellent and cheaper than competitors offerings. Very satisfied with it. A couple of minor points; The courier was to call me to ensure someone was in the building to take receipt but did not. It was opportune that someone was there. Secondly the keys were not packaged with the poster case but to the great credit of Red17 they sent them first class without question. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service and we are really pleased with the quality of the product. Perfect match for the rest of our meeting furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service is excellent, very clear and helpful. Delivery was lightning speed. So we are extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Yet again the team at Red17 produced the goods on time and to the highest quality. Thanks to your excellent advice and service, our event looked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality products, in this case, swing sign pockets, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.72 based on 261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This