Red17 Reviews

4.68 Rating 237 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Red17

About Red17: Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 240007

Email:
info@red17.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17a Stilebrook Road
Yardley Road Industrial Estate
Olney, Buckinghamshire
MK46 5EA

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Red17?

Your Rating
Patricia Ray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good servis the both times I have used your company
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Bryan Keyworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Like the noticeboard very much I'll tell you more when I install it on 11th November
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Lourie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived promptly, exactly as described.( 1 x 6mm x 16 m roll of grid tape)
Delivery costs, however, are worth considering. Quite how a roll of tape, a fraction of the bulk and weight of a standard roll of electricians tape costs £9.54 plus vat for shipping and handling would probably cause me to look at other suppliers. Otherwise happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Poster frame arrived damaged, but was quickly replaced without any problems. I would use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""ordered my item on Friday evening and was on my door Tuesday morning
fantastic service would recommend to everyone

i will be shopping here again :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice A board but one of the catches has broken already.
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered and delivered in record time. Excellent value for money too!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item ordered was excellent and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Neil Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product. Came early. Left at front door on main road. Could have been stolen.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Polite sales team member. She helps me choose the correct frame and pavement sign for my new shop front.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and brilliant notice board
Posted 4 months ago
ALAN BLACKMAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very quick turn round from the time I ordered till I received the wipe board of only 3 days. Well done.
Posted 5 months ago
Donald Sillars
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient and friendly service. Prices the best on the web.
Posted 5 months ago
Kelechi Appolos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This fits the reason why I purchased it.

Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
GRAHAM DYMOND
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service. Product as desbribed. No problem!
Posted 5 months ago
Debra Henderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were the perfect fit, very easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Jane Clayton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Octavia Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a Vasel etc prompt service excellent products no issues. I would purchase again.
Posted 8 months ago
Gladys Osadolor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and quick response to my complaint. Good communication and a very fast delivery .
Posted 8 months ago
Bryson Gifford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality products at a fair price. I would highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.68 based on 237 reviews