Red17 Reviews

4.80 Rating 285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Red17

About Red17: Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 240007

Email:
info@red17.co.uk

Location:
Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great quality, great service & great delivery! What more could you want? I would highly recommend!"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great product and super fast delivery!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous frame and once I'd watched the YouTube video on how to use it, we were away! Looks amazing and I will use this company again."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sara, you have ordered a poster snap frame from us that opens and closes by levering the edges of the frame open and shut. Please see this very short video demonstration https://youtu.be/0jKDsHtxByk
Kind regards,
Red17
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with the stands we ordered! They look great and seem quality! They were delivered promptly, as advertised, no hiccups along the way! Would definitely purchase again!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality notice board delivered quickly easy to hang. Would purchase from Red17 again"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 2 poster boxes for the outside of our theatre, to say we are very pleased is an under-statement. I originally ordered the poster boxes as led back lit but then changed to un-lit, which I was so pleased that this wasn't an issue to change my order. Very good indeed!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm really pleased with the flagpoles. I have been searching a long time for small wall mounted flagpoles and delighted to receive the items promptly. Thank you Red17 a great product for the price."
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchase item catalogue stand delivered next within 24 hour service. I did not opened item and can’t comment about product. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value, lightweight, easy to maneouvre and ideal for what we need."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product. Quick delivery. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived exactly as described with prompt delivery. Very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with the product and the delivery was as promised. I would have liked some indication of the delivery time and date so as to be at home, as a signature was required."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great item. Fair price fast delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service and advice, I got exactly what I needed the next day. Very happy and would use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice product at a low cost than some competitors. Looks great, seems sturdy but can't comment on it's 'performance' as we haven't used them for it's purpose yet (wedding reception)."
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Product and First Class Service. Well recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Best price I could find for a really quality item, really pleased with the build quality and speedy service. Definitely recommended by all at FIT Busters Studio"
Posted 3 months ago
"First class seller very fast delivery and great communication would definitely recommend to everyone"
Posted 3 months ago
"Sales team was knowledgeable and helpful. Goods arrived within time frame. Tracking would have been more helpful so we didn't have to wait in for three days. One of the frames was slightly damaged on arrival but not so much that it affects use."
Posted 3 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.80 based on 285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support