Red17 Reviews

4.79 Rating 317 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I could never have imagined a better experience than the one I had with Red17
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and advice are given fro the team and they resukt was very high spec.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased 5 30" x 40" snap frames, brilliant. Easy to use, look good, reasonable price. Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered large pavement and chalkboard signs. Fast delivery and enjoyed my experience working with Red17. The process was streamlined and the final product was excellent. The team of experts was very responsive and did quick changes when I asked them for few adjustments. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All good, arrived as described on time. All cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item delivered quickly and was as described. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered exhibition display banners and accessories for the first time and found them extremely professional from beginning phone call to production and delivery. The pricing was good and the printing quality along with vibrant colors exceeded my expectations. The staff was knowledgeable, have fast turnaround time and great customer service. Moreover, I have also received many compliments on the banners at the exhibition show; would definitely use them again and refer others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a whiteboard, it said postage was free but still charged me. All communication asking for a refund has been ignored. Product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mari, all orders over £75 +vat have a free delivery option. Unfortunately your order was £69 +vat which is why you didn't get the option to select free delivery on checkout. If you would consider revising your review we would be grateful.

In the meantime should you wish to place any future orders with us then please call and we shall offer you a discount code to use.

Kind regards,
red17.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient with design info. Very quick delivery and good product. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sending the notice board so quickly. I had no difficulty installing it in position. However when I locked the door there was still about 5mm of movement in the door and it was clearly not tight against the seal. I could not figure what the problem and after some trial and error with different ideas I realised the rotating catches were installed the wrong way round. After I had reversed the rotating catches it worked perfectly, the locks pulling the door closed against the seals. Clearly your manufacture was at fault and your quality checking needs some revision. Overall I am very pleased with the notice board. It fits onto the existing notice board (which is in a conservation area) very unobtrusively. Just what the church needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The frame was delivered promptly as ordered and found to be good quality with clear instructions for use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item was received well in advance of estimated delivery date. Well packaged quality product. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was on time, the item just as advertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two snap-fit frames. They're excellent quality, well-priced and delivered on time. Great service - I recommend Red17 and will certainly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought I had a fault with my item, so I emailed the help team and they were able to help me sort my item out (which wasn't faulty after all) They were polite and informative in their responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service ordered one day and delivered the next!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, competitively priced and very quick service. Will come back for more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality frame and quick delivery. Bit pricey though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.79 based on 317 reviews