Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 240007

Email:
jason@red17.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17a Stilebrook Road
Yardley Road Industrial Estate
Olney, Buckinghamshire
MK46 5EA

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jane Clayton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Octavia Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a Vasel etc prompt service excellent products no issues. I would purchase again.
Posted 6 days ago
Gladys Osadolor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and quick response to my complaint. Good communication and a very fast delivery .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bryson Gifford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality products at a fair price. I would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with .
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Joseph
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Fast delivery. Awesome price!
Posted 1 month ago
Ken Way
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product (very well packed) and fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product ordered late one afternoon and arrived early the next day
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Reed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and good product
Posted 1 month ago
John Hutchinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This has got to be the best whiteboard that we ever purchased. Being glass, it ought not to ghost!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service received, speed & quality of our school order was very good
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery, items well- packaged and when I phoned prior to ordering with a question, I received a very helpful response.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cork notice-board with black frame looks very nice in our kitchen. Perfect for keeping calendar, notices and reminders neat and tidy.
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Maskell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i contacted Red17 and had great advice from Jason, who also assisted me with advice on the order. Great E-mail communication. the online purchase was quick and simple and everything was delivered promptly. i will use this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift delivery and well packaged really happy with frames
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Rouse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy with the overall service, but would have liked more help with the design of my printed sign. Some suggested artwork would have been really helpful for a non-techie like me!
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy and delivery was fast.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of the items delivered was damaged. I reported it and received a replacement before 9am the following day. Everyone was really helpful and professional. I will use this company again for sure. Charlotte
Posted 4 months ago
JOHN BATES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How could anyone better Red 17, they couldn’t. Their professionalism is only surpassed by their delivery times. Absolutely A1 Company.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product. The design side was a little confusing if you don't have compatible software but otherwise, good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Karin, thanks for your feedback and review. We did experience difficulties with regards to you supplying us with your artwork for print as you could not open PDF files for some reason. This did inhibit the general standard process we would normally go through with ordered items that have print. Subsequently you did email us a logo and some details of what you required on your sign and we set this up and proofed back to you free of charge, and once you had approved this we printed your sign and dispatched accordingly.

Sorry you did not find this an easy process due to you not have compatible software to be able to open PDF files.

Kind regards,
Red17
Posted 4 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.68 based on 222 reviews