Red17 Reviews

4.80 Rating 327 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have recently started a restaurant business and my colleague referred me to Red17; therefore ordered floor-standing, outdoor poster and illuminated poster frames. The correspondences were quick and they got us our frames without a problem keeping us updated every step of the way. We will certainly do business again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The lightbox displays and illuminated poster frames were outstanding! From ordering to fulfillment, the Red17 team was informative, super easy to work with and spot on with their communications. The process was surprisingly easy and the prices are very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a large bulk of whiteboards, easels and accessories for our school kids. The communication regarding pricing and the different options provided was excellent. They gave special attention to our school's needs and deadlines. The turnaround time and customer service were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We use your frames a lot, great quality and price. I would appreciate seeing a packaging reduction/ have them send singularly rather than all in separate packaging. thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service. Delivered on time with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional team and I have to say amazing value too, highly recommen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great experience with Red17! Our order of Outdoor and Combination Notice Boards arrived in a reasonable manner of time. It was easy to put up and looked amazing. Their timing and response in communication and emails were incredible. Overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service at a really good price. I recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of display products and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service - the best experience I had so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I could never have imagined a better experience than the one I had with Red17
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and advice are given fro the team and they resukt was very high spec.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased 5 30" x 40" snap frames, brilliant. Easy to use, look good, reasonable price. Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered large pavement and chalkboard signs. Fast delivery and enjoyed my experience working with Red17. The process was streamlined and the final product was excellent. The team of experts was very responsive and did quick changes when I asked them for few adjustments. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good, arrived as described on time. All cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item delivered quickly and was as described. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have ordered exhibition display banners and accessories for the first time and found them extremely professional from beginning phone call to production and delivery. The pricing was good and the printing quality along with vibrant colors exceeded my expectations. The staff was knowledgeable, have fast turnaround time and great customer service. Moreover, I have also received many compliments on the banners at the exhibition show; would definitely use them again and refer others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a whiteboard, it said postage was free but still charged me. All communication asking for a refund has been ignored. Product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mari, all orders over £75 +vat have a free delivery option. Unfortunately your order was £69 +vat which is why you didn't get the option to select free delivery on checkout. If you would consider revising your review we would be grateful.

In the meantime should you wish to place any future orders with us then please call and we shall offer you a discount code to use.

Kind regards,
red17.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and efficient with design info. Very quick delivery and good product. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.80 based on 327 reviews