Red17 Reviews

4.78 Rating 385 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website


01234 240007



Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product, expensive postage, no tracking number provided even after asking meh!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a whiteboard, it said postage was free but still charged me. All communication asking for a refund has been ignored. Product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mari, all orders over £75 +vat have a free delivery option. Unfortunately your order was £69 +vat which is why you didn't get the option to select free delivery on checkout. If you would consider revising your review we would be grateful. In the meantime should you wish to place any future orders with us then please call and we shall offer you a discount code to use. Kind regards, red17.
Posted 1 year ago
No email received to notify that order had been sent or ETA as on the order confirmation, postage as expensive as the product which is excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark thank you for your order with us and leaving your feedback review. We just wanted to clarify a couple of points you had made in your review... you placed your order on Thursday 13th and paid £7.95+vat for a 1-3 working day delivery service. An order confirmation email was sent to you when you placed your order outlining your order details and delivery selection. Your order was processed and dispatched the same day and you were sent an email to say that your order had been dispatched and would be with you within 1-3 working days. The order was delivered after 2 days on the Monday 17th and signed for by yourself at 15:13pm in good condition. Delivery is free of charge on all orders over £75 and understand that when you just order 1 low cost item the £7.95 can seem expensive but all the pricing is visible on our site and all upfront for you to make a decision before ordering. We would therefore kindly ask you to revise your review to accurately reflect the goods and services offered for the benefit of others. Kind regards, Red17.
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrived promptly, exactly as described.( 1 x 6mm x 16 m roll of grid tape) Delivery costs, however, are worth considering. Quite how a roll of tape, a fraction of the bulk and weight of a standard roll of electricians tape costs £9.54 plus vat for shipping and handling would probably cause me to look at other suppliers. Otherwise happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Poster frame arrived damaged, but was quickly replaced without any problems. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was happy with the overall service, but would have liked more help with the design of my printed sign. Some suggested artwork would have been really helpful for a non-techie like me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There were no instructions on how to put the unit together contained within the box. Luckily I had printed them off beforehand and taken them to the event, otherwise we would have been stuck!! Also, we needed a hammer to install the shelf which we didn't have with us. Apart from that the unit seems great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was told the delivery would be on Friday 15th August. It arrived this morning - Monday 18th August
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Website was slightly confusing as following payment an auto message said the order hadn't been processed (can't remember the exact wording, but did email you, and I received an extremely quick response). Delivery (next day) was on time and packaging was good. One if the Perspex poster holders was disappointing as the two sheets weren't tight enough to grip the poster towards the bottom, and we had to use it that day for a client event so we tried weighting it for a couple of hours and then ended up blu tacking the poster in)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Red17 is rated 4.78 based on 385 reviews