Red17 Reviews

227 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 240007

Email:
info@red17.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17a Stilebrook Road
Yardley Road Industrial Estate
Olney, Buckinghamshire
MK46 5EA

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Red17?

Your Rating
ALAN BLACKMAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very quick turn round from the time I ordered till I received the wipe board of only 3 days. Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Donald Sillars
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient and friendly service. Prices the best on the web.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelechi Appolos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This fits the reason why I purchased it.

Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
GRAHAM DYMOND
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service. Product as desbribed. No problem!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Debra Henderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were the perfect fit, very easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Clayton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Octavia Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a Vasel etc prompt service excellent products no issues. I would purchase again.
Posted 3 months ago
Gladys Osadolor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and quick response to my complaint. Good communication and a very fast delivery .
Posted 3 months ago
Bryson Gifford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality products at a fair price. I would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with .
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Joseph
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Fast delivery. Awesome price!
Posted 4 months ago
Ken Way
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product (very well packed) and fantastic service.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product ordered late one afternoon and arrived early the next day
Posted 4 months ago
Catherine Reed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and good product
Posted 4 months ago
John Hutchinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This has got to be the best whiteboard that we ever purchased. Being glass, it ought not to ghost!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service received, speed & quality of our school order was very good
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery, items well- packaged and when I phoned prior to ordering with a question, I received a very helpful response.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cork notice-board with black frame looks very nice in our kitchen. Perfect for keeping calendar, notices and reminders neat and tidy.
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Maskell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i contacted Red17 and had great advice from Jason, who also assisted me with advice on the order. Great E-mail communication. the online purchase was quick and simple and everything was delivered promptly. i will use this company again
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift delivery and well packaged really happy with frames
Posted 7 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.68 based on 227 reviews