Red17 Reviews

4.78 Rating 391 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I called Red17 on Friday, looking for a display table to be delivered the following Monday and Jason was really brilliant. He went to the warehouse to check if one was in stock. He then ensured it was ready for immediate dispatch and that the couriers could deliver quickly. It arrived on Monday morning and is absolutely perfect. So happy with Red17
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top seller... I ordered late afternoon on an urgent turnaround and they were delivered the next day. Brilliant!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You were great but the delivery company let the service down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, Will Use Again. Fast, reliable and effortless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to purchase from. Very helpful and knowledgable about their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Red17 are fantastic. Acc-Unique Solutions purchased a number of items for our re-location promotion. The items were excellent quality, the delivery was very quick and the customer service was brilliant. Now on our approved supplier list.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great frame and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with, and delivery received as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! I would recommend Red17. Very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service - ordered poster frames which arrived next day. Would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase of clip poster frames well designed and good quality. Brilliant delivery times overall a bit pricey but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The snap poster frame is good quality for the price, however I ordered a black frame but the frame supplied was silver. Hence the low rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, very helpful staff, answered all questions, sent sample quickly. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are pleased with our Red 17 landscape table-top display boards in purple with black edges & look forward to using them at a community event in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Swift service, good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality. Perfect
Red17 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our Eco Swinger sign arrived super fast just 3 days after approving final artwork. We are very impressed, it looks stunning and received great service from Emily!
Red17 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful frames outstanding customer service. I will order a new one!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service and help were beyond superb. Red17 surpassed themselves in solving a tricky design before our vinyl print. Beautifully wrapped and delivered safely by DHL. I can't recommend Red17 enough! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.78 based on 391 reviews