Red17 Reviews

4.78 Rating 376 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swift service, good quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality. Perfect
Red17 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our Eco Swinger sign arrived super fast just 3 days after approving final artwork.
We are very impressed, it looks stunning and received great service from Emily!
Red17 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful frames outstanding customer service. I will order a new one!
Posted 1 month ago
Service and help were beyond superb.
Red17 surpassed themselves in solving a tricky design before our vinyl print. Beautifully wrapped and delivered safely by DHL. I can't recommend Red17 enough! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately these frames were no good for what I needed. I personally don’t feel like they are very well described online. This is disappointing because now I’m having to pay to return them as well as having to find new frames
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received from red17 was excellent. Staff were very helpful in assisting with design matters as my computer skills are limited. Delivery was very quick. James Macgregor
Posted 1 month ago
The external Menu display board is exactly what we wanted, well made looks fantastic and was delivered on time and to top it all super value.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and great products to match.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, A0 snap poster frame arrived quickly and really well packaged, looks great! Definitely buy from you again.
Red17 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Super service and high quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi
First class service
Posted 4 months ago
I would love to give a positive review but I'm afraid I can't. I have been trying to return some frames which arrived damaged in the post for quite some time. However, despite 2 emails and filling in the contact form, I am yet to receive any sort of reply. I am sure I would be able to change my review should someone contact me back and resolve my query.
Posted 4 months ago
Company and product was good, speedy delivery. Courier was useless! Left it somewhere obscure and didn’t even tell us, however, company sorted it quickly for us. Then we ended up with 5 and we ordered 1!
Posted 4 months ago
Did the job and speedy arrival
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I wanted at a competitive price and delivered within 24 hours. Terrific service.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use site. I was given a date for delivery of my purchase if actually turned up 2 days earlier.
Posted 5 months ago
Received item quickly, the anti reflective film was easy to cut to size and does what it says on the tin! - very happy with it and would use again if needed.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and customer care
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.78 based on 376 reviews