Red17 Reviews

4.79 Rating 367 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, A0 snap poster frame arrived quickly and really well packaged, looks great! Definitely buy from you again.
Red17 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Super service and high quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi
First class service
Posted 1 month ago
I would love to give a positive review but I'm afraid I can't. I have been trying to return some frames which arrived damaged in the post for quite some time. However, despite 2 emails and filling in the contact form, I am yet to receive any sort of reply. I am sure I would be able to change my review should someone contact me back and resolve my query.
Posted 1 month ago
Company and product was good, speedy delivery. Courier was useless! Left it somewhere obscure and didn’t even tell us, however, company sorted it quickly for us. Then we ended up with 5 and we ordered 1!
Posted 2 months ago
Did the job and speedy arrival
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted at a competitive price and delivered within 24 hours. Terrific service.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site. I was given a date for delivery of my purchase if actually turned up 2 days earlier.
Posted 2 months ago
Received item quickly, the anti reflective film was easy to cut to size and does what it says on the tin! - very happy with it and would use again if needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and customer care
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Great product .
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and good quality. I would recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
No probs, thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered a great product (pinboard) very promptly and dealt with a few follow up questions very quickly. This was at the height of the lockdown so even more impressive. thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and price, quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from Red 17, Jason in particular was so helpful. Received quality products as promised
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent result .
Posted 4 months ago
Used red17 a few times before and always straight forward and professional. There new website has made things even easier and looks great. Thanks red17 team.
Posted 4 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.79 based on 367 reviews