Red17 Reviews

4.8 Rating 402 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
4.8
Based on 402 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Red17 5 star review on 22nd January 2022
Anonymous
Red17 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Jason Griffiths
Red17 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Jason Griffiths
Red17 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Red17
Red17 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Ian Barnett
Red17 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Red17
Red17 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Belinda Brinkley
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service great quality menu display box I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Red 17 was very easy to deal with and very helpful. They produced a great sign of very good quality. I am very pleased with end result and would not hesitate in using them again. John S-A
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flawless service! Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered A2 swing signs from Red17 before and they were as efficient then as they are now. Needed to replace the poster holder which got damaged in a storm. Ordering easy and delivery prompt. Prices have gone up a bit from what I remember?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in a timely manner and product was as described Great Job... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, arrived quickly too
Red17 5 star review on 22nd January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, the design team were very helpful in the artwork and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent efficient service good quality product, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional value for money, similar products on the market at least 20% more & with free carriage over £90, what a bargain, brilliant !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a large frame from Red17 and it arrived within a few days, they were by far the best value from others that were available. Although the frame arrived damaged, this was dealt with swiftly and without fuss by Red17
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot recommend this company and its staff enough, they were extremely knowledgeable about what would best suit the customer’s needs and when it came to the design for the header, give us plenty of options to choose from. Their communication over when and how it was going to be delivered was second to none, especially at this busy time of the year. The quality of the board, as an ex-engineer, is top class. Very professional, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wishes to have a notice board which is second to none! Rev Griff Griffiths St Benedict's church
Red17 5 star review on 6th December 2021 Red17 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I called Red17 on Friday, looking for a display table to be delivered the following Monday and Jason was really brilliant. He went to the warehouse to check if one was in stock. He then ensured it was ready for immediate dispatch and that the couriers could deliver quickly. It arrived on Monday morning and is absolutely perfect. So happy with Red17
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top seller... I ordered late afternoon on an urgent turnaround and they were delivered the next day. Brilliant!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You were great but the delivery company let the service down
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Service, Will Use Again. Fast, reliable and effortless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company to purchase from. Very helpful and knowledgable about their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Red17 are fantastic. Acc-Unique Solutions purchased a number of items for our re-location promotion. The items were excellent quality, the delivery was very quick and the customer service was brilliant. Now on our approved supplier list.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great frame and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with, and delivery received as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.79 based on 402 reviews