Red17 Reviews

4.79 Rating 272 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Red17

About Red17: Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 240007

Email:
info@red17.co.uk

Location:
Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Brilliant service and advice, I got exactly what I needed the next day. Very happy and would use again"
Posted 48 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Nice product at a low cost than some competitors. Looks great, seems sturdy but can't comment on it's 'performance' as we haven't used them for it's purpose yet (wedding reception)."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with the product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Product and First Class Service. Well recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price I could find for a really quality item, really pleased with the build quality and speedy service. Definitely recommended by all at FIT Busters Studio"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class seller very fast delivery and great communication would definitely recommend to everyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sales team was knowledgeable and helpful. Goods arrived within time frame. Tracking would have been more helpful so we didn't have to wait in for three days. One of the frames was slightly damaged on arrival but not so much that it affects use."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Delivered promptly as ordered with no fuss. Would definitely re-use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery prompt and well organised. Product meets the need very well and was significantly better than its previous edition."
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Red17 help us take our brand and marketing on tour with high quality print products and banners."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, my package was delivered in super quick time, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick and very friendly!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, friendly staff and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, quick order completion and very pleased with the item."
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved the great artwork that Red 17 produced for me. Fast delivery and great customer service are some of the reasons why i will be returning! Keep up the great work!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loving all the display artwork and products you produced for our recent expo. Thanks so much"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very much satisfied with the quality of work delivered by Red17. I would surely recommend them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company, their products are well priced and are of high quality. Would recommend and I will definitely use them again. Customer service staff are also great."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality poster frames. Fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Loving our new pavement signs. Thank You"
Posted 3 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.79 based on 272 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support