Red17 Reviews

4.80 Rating 359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received item quickly, the anti reflective film was easy to cut to size and does what it says on the tin! - very happy with it and would use again if needed.
Posted 33 minutes ago
Good service and customer care
Posted 3 hours ago
Very good service
Posted 1 day ago
Great product .
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and good quality. I would recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
No probs, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered a great product (pinboard) very promptly and dealt with a few follow up questions very quickly. This was at the height of the lockdown so even more impressive. thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Red 17, Jason in particular was so helpful. Received quality products as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent result .
Posted 1 month ago
Used red17 a few times before and always straight forward and professional. There new website has made things even easier and looks great. Thanks red17 team.
Posted 1 month ago
All good!
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with red17 service and delivery time. Will definitely use again if their services are required.
Posted 2 months ago
I will definitely use you again. I was really impressed with the speed of service and also how quickly my emails were answered. I was unable to supply artwork in the right format but this was all taken care of. Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very quick delivery and excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful, my first frame arrived damaged, i phoned them up, sent them a couple of pictures of the damages, and they replied to me within the hour and had another frame sent out that day.
Great service, will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent frames, excellent service. Quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
Red17 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, expensive postage, no tracking number provided even after asking meh!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good frame
Posted 2 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.80 based on 359 reviews