Red17 Reviews

4.73 Rating 245 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Red17

About Red17: Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:
01234 240007

Email:
info@red17.co.uk

Location:
Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Red17 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

NICO Hetling
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and we are really pleased with the quality of the product. Perfect match for the rest of our meeting furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mark Bulow
Verified Buyer
"Service is excellent, very clear and helpful. Delivery was lightning speed. So we are extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Hale
Verified Buyer
"Yet again the team at Red17 produced the goods on time and to the highest quality. Thanks to your excellent advice and service, our event looked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Hands
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products, in this case, swing sign pockets, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen Swinton-Clark
Verified Buyer
"delighted with our frames , very quick and promt service Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nothing but praise for the service provided on my first order I did not apply the free postage. My second order was for a lesser amount but free postage was applied without any problems. Thank you to the Red 17 team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Thody
Verified Buyer
"On Tuesday 13th March I rang to enquire about purchasing two spare keys for one of your lockable outdoor display cabinets. I had purchased a cabinet last year for our small bowling club but the spare key has been mislaid. The person I spoke to was very patient and took considerable trouble to find the original order to ascertain the correct keys. Because you could not accept a credit card payment over the telephone,I asked that an invoice be included so that I could send a cheque by return post. The keys arrived in the post today - what service. Further there was no invoice included! Please accept my sincere thanks on behalf of our Club for your generosity. I have to congratulate you on your outstanding customer service. I have now rung you twice for help and advice and on both occasions have found you most patient and helpful. I shall have no hesitation in recommending you to associates should they have requirements that your company can fill. Thank you again and very best regards. John Thody"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, glad you got the keys okay and thank you very much for your kind words

much appreciated.

Kind regards,
Red17.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with our swinging sign - great price and quality. We had a tiny bit of trouble ordering as it isn't really clear on the site that there is a final confirmation button you have to click (probably just us), but other than that, it was a great purchase experience. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products delivered the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, products are exactly what they say they are on the website. Easy to navigate around site. Helpful and friendly team. Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy Kendall
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic website quick and easy to find and select the product, super quick delivery even at Christmas. Well done Red17"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MOHAMMED MIAH
Verified Buyer
"it is very good that i received this morning it look as i wanted fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Patricia Ray
Verified Buyer
"Very good servis the both times I have used your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bryan Keyworth
Verified Buyer
"Like the noticeboard very much I'll tell you more when I install it on 11th November"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Lourie
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived promptly, exactly as described.( 1 x 6mm x 16 m roll of grid tape) Delivery costs, however, are worth considering. Quite how a roll of tape, a fraction of the bulk and weight of a standard roll of electricians tape costs £9.54 plus vat for shipping and handling would probably cause me to look at other suppliers. Otherwise happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Poster frame arrived damaged, but was quickly replaced without any problems. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"""ordered my item on Friday evening and was on my door Tuesday morning fantastic service would recommend to everyone i will be shopping here again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simon Allen
Verified Buyer
"Nice A board but one of the catches has broken already."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered and delivered in record time. Excellent value for money too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item ordered was excellent and arrived very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.73 based on 245 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This