The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.61 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and a great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packed, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found a rare bottle at The Really Good Whisky Company. Ordering and customer service was outstanding. Although the shipping time was a little longer than expected, my whisky arrived without issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order went smooth & item was shipped after a few days. When it arrived, the condition was not as expected. The label was not in a good condition which was not described when purchasing the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shelley is fantastic to work with. She makes me feel like I have a personal whiskey concierge. Her knowledge, professionalism and courtesy are unmatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Think the whisky I purchased - although rare - was somewhat priced over market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I asked a question and got a swift positive reply. Delivery was nice and quick considering where I live. RGW kept me informed too, which I quite like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and prompt delivery. Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall a good experience. I would have liked a little more communication when it came to the shipping aspect, but otherwise I am pleased with the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback!! It's what we are currently working on so good to know!!! We really appreciate your custom - and your feedback - thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a very expensive whisky. The customer service was exellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect organisation, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, packaged well, arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Decent prices and reasonably quick delivery. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy service, fast delivery and really great goods :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customers service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service and well packed! Only negative was that the freight was 20 percent of the total cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i got what I wanted paid what I wanted I am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.61 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support