The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.76 Rating 136 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews
I was satisfied with everything and gladly recommend the Really Good Whisky Company to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - great choice of whiskies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication. Excellent prices. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. 3 days door to door delivery from the UK to Sweden. Always been hesitant to order internationally due to Sweden's system, but this was hurdle free. Now the toe has been dipped, I will be ordering again. Many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really a great experience. fast shipment in a secure conditioning, good customer care .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this as a gift for my best mate, therefore, I haven't experienced it. Saying so, I know that he's going to absolutely love it as your 18 years T.D. is his favourite whiskey yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the really good whisky company, managed to get a few bottles that were discontinued and not available anywhere else. Excellent packaging and prompt delivery. 5* Highly recommend. @gixxerskipper
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Had the whisky we wanted at the right price. Ordered on a Sunday afternoon and delivered before 10 past 9 on the Tuesday. Delighted. Lovely handwritten thank you on the packing note in the parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic company to order from , good communication and fast delivery even over Xmas , will use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping is efficient and packaging protection is perfect. I have a wonderful experience on this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a Bottle of Kilkerran on line and the Service and delivery was 1st class with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Arrive super prompt and the cheapest on the internet including delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really good, fast delivery even though its Christmas. Looking forward to Christmas dinner Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total disappointment compared to previous years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item has been purchased for a gift and it has arrived on time. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
^^danke thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping bit expensive, but everything else was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service. good response ~~
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and smooth! Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.76 based on 136 reviews