The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.59 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"very helpful and a great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packed, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found a rare bottle at The Really Good Whisky Company. Ordering and customer service was outstanding. Although the shipping time was a little longer than expected, my whisky arrived without issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order went smooth & item was shipped after a few days. When it arrived, the condition was not as expected. The label was not in a good condition which was not described when purchasing the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shelley is fantastic to work with. She makes me feel like I have a personal whiskey concierge. Her knowledge, professionalism and courtesy are unmatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Think the whisky I purchased - although rare - was somewhat priced over market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I asked a question and got a swift positive reply. Delivery was nice and quick considering where I live. RGW kept me informed too, which I quite like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and prompt delivery. Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall a good experience. I would have liked a little more communication when it came to the shipping aspect, but otherwise I am pleased with the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback!! It's what we are currently working on so good to know!!! We really appreciate your custom - and your feedback - thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased a very expensive whisky. The customer service was exellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect organisation, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, packaged well, arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decent prices and reasonably quick delivery. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy service, fast delivery and really great goods :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customers service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast service and well packed! Only negative was that the freight was 20 percent of the total cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i got what I wanted paid what I wanted I am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service was superb and I received replies to emails within an hour. Nothing was too much trouble and the company helped me to organize a non standard overseas delivery efficiently and quickly. I would highly recommend and would certainly be happy to buy from The Really Good Whisky Company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.59 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This