The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.75 Rating 157 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews
Reliable, on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
top!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website very user friendly. Good choice and prompt delivery. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient although initial contact to find out quantity on the chat line received no response. However, I realised the website could fulfil only quantity available so I didn't need the chat line. After then, communication about delivery was great. Courier service pretty accurate with time slot. Happy to buy again green the Really Good Whisky Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a repeat customer and have ordered several times from the RGWC. The bottles are very well packed  and delivery quick. Communication with the team excellent too. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service and good delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb range of products and the service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not yet received the product. I emailed your company asking for the shipping / tracking number, but not heard back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to deal with, excellent service, very helpful staff and quick delivery. would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a perfect and quick delivery! There was no damage to the goods! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used The Really Good Whisky Company and have to say they livid up to their name. Very quick delivery, well packed and at a great price. What more could you ask for. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and great choice of Whisky.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent whisky selection. Good prices. Nice website. Great service. Will shop there again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear team, unfortunately the Ardbeg Airigh Nam Beist I recieved is missing 2-3 cl of its content, which might be due to the fact, that the cork seems to be broken, and the cap damaged... this is disappointing, as the bottle on the webshop picture was intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staffs are helpful and friendly but the shipping took too long, wish it could be a little bit faster, I’ve brought liquors from other UK company and it only took 2 days for me to received it, they were super fast and they gave a little more discount, otherwise, your company still good! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipment to USA, great communication from Shelley and Alex. 10/10 would purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alot of choice in good bootles, generaly a little cheaper than the competition, orders are easy to place, get shipped quickly and are very well protected so they arrive in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, very helpful and knowledgable, super fast delivery. Two thumbs up and highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.75 based on 157 reviews