The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.80 Rating 706 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews
Recently took part in the whisky tasting and thoroughly enjoyed it. Will definitely be taking part from now on, and really excited to see what the next pack holds.
Posted 20 hours ago
Fast delivery on the order.
Posted 1 day ago
My first time using Really Good Whisky Company - impressive choice and swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great and responsive engaging with customers but not a fan of the new revamp of the website. If it ain't broke don't fix it as is said ...
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to find what I was looking for. The whole process was easy to follow with no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and great costings of whisky. Have recommended them too friends and will be using them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and goods well packed and delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of whiskies and competitive prices. Good communication when I queried my order and resolved straight away😄👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class! Order dispatched same day, delighted to find a free dram in my superbly packaged Arran 10 years old. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reallly Good whisky provided vey prompt feed back for the inquiry.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items dispatched promptly and well packaged. Good online experience and order status communications.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great whisk, great price and great company, thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing individual service, helpful and lovely staff. Always with a smile on tasters or help for ideas!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and simple to order, good range of whisky. Can't complain about the order I made.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Also after Brexit as a EU customer it is really easy to order. UK VAT is automatically deducted & local VAT has to be paid upon arrival. Thanks to DHL this process was very easy. Also the ordered articles were packed very well and arrived in perfect contition. Highly recommendable.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and attentive, even when I kept changing my pick up day and time
Posted 1 month ago
My husband loves this whisky and I have struggled to find it for him, so delighted I was able to purchase from you. Fantastic service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The RGW Co has been a blessing for the whisky lovers in rural areas of the USA. And best yet, they have an extremely wide selection of whiskies -- and from distilleries other than the "regulars.". Not only do they have an excellent selection, the blogs and tasting videos superbly complement their offerings. Keep up the great work guys!
Posted 1 month ago
The time from placing an order online to receiving it was efficient, and reasonable. I was updated with the progressing of the order. My wife received it on my behalf, and I look forward to opening it when I get home. If you've a British Foeces veteran, you'll find them on the DDS website. Overall I am very satisfied, and I look forward to ordering from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.80 based on 706 reviews