The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.77 Rating 52 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service would use again and again. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought stuff, it got delivered. They got paid, I got whisky."
Posted 1 week ago
"My first time ordering from these guys and I am very happy with everything. They have a good selection of my favorite malts, at reasonable prices. Shipping to USA was a lot Less than most other shops charge; fast and the bottles were well packed. I will surely be ordering again from this shop!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection & price. Free delivery on bottle next day and well packaged. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived in a reasonable amount of time and in good condition. I highly recommend The Really Good Whisky Company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service , no problem at all. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 6 bottles shipping via flat rate to Colorado, USA. The items were exactly as pictured and described. The packaging was exceptional and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering from The Really Good Whisky Company again in the future!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worked out well! Shipped fast and bottles packaged well. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple order process and prompt shipment, really have nothing bad to say at all. Added to that the recipient (this was a gift) really enjoyed his first taste of the whisky!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice and helpful service. 10 point"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast delivery - a lovely hand written note too! Feels like a personalised shopping experience even though I bought on the internet! thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything worked quite good. Very fast delivery to Germany and secure packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, fast delivery. Invoice was defaced with comments from whomever packaged the product. Box arrived pretty damaged and as the whiskey was a gift and pretty expensive this was quite disappointing"
Posted 2 months ago
We're very sorry to hear this Suzanne and would be happy to replace the box or the product for you - although rare, sometimes boxes can get crushed in transit and I'm sorry to hear that this has happened to you. Please be in touch with us and drop us a quick snap of the box and we'll send another one out to you. Most of our clients appreciate our 'thank you notes' on the paperwork - I'm sorry to hear that this wasn't the case with you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really first class service from The Really Good Whisky Company! A wonderful selection, easy checkout and very fast delivery. Couldn't be happier really, I will definitely shop again!"
Posted 2 months ago
was a pleasure to be able to help!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and responsive customer service on the phone. My order was dispatched very quickly after I’d made it and it arrived the next day. I’ll definitely buy from them again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice and information on products, good price and a lovely little blow-up cozy kept my whisky safe in transit."
Posted 2 months ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.77 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support