The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.75 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews
The Really Good Whisky Company 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Jonah Meer
More Photos & Videos
The Really Good Whisky Company 4 star review on 29th July 2019
Jongsu Kim
More Photos & Videos
The Really Good Whisky Company 5 star review on 31st December 2018
nicky rosenthal
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whiskies arrived well packaged and in good time 👍🏼.
I haven’t drank them yet but love the idea of the blind tasting with the reveal at the end.
Posted 1 day ago
Product delivered to my door. Great whisky and my wife and I enjoyed the tasting a great deal. Bravo.
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend! I had a great experience purchasing whiskey. Alex reached out and was super helpful throughout the buying journey, providing helpful recommendations and help. Excited to receive my bottles soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Top One seller
Very fast delivery and evrything perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery!!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service,Interesting collection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items delivered well packaged and quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products. Great service. Team are outstanding!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant experience. Alex was super helpful, helped contact the private seller with my offer and then we were able to come to a mutual agreement.
Items were shipped almost straight away.
Will definitely recommend and buy from again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of whisky and delivery was spot on. Could not be happier
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t received the package yet ,here in New York. All of my correspondences have been excellent .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service extremely well pack ( what a choice of malts ) a professional retailer 5 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was our Single Malt Club's first order with RGW and it couldn't have been better. Great price on a hard to find malt. Service experience was terrific, from Alex with online chat, regular email updates on order status and an excellent completion of the delivery from the broker/importer Ellise at CID. Items were well packed and order was accurate. We look to order again in very near future!
Cheers,
JP with Club 403
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Will definitely return to this company when.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process of order was really fast, packaging was top standard. Satisfied customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samples arrived quickly and were packed well. Communications were excellent throughout the order process. I look forward to ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Sehr freundlicher Kontakt und sehr schnelle Lieferung
Schade ist, dass durch die extrem stark aufgepumpte Plastikschutzverpackung die Kartonverpackung der Flasche eingedrückt worden ist.
Ansonsten sehr gerne wieder
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service - ordering was straightforward and delivery was fast and secure. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a high end bottle at a great price- immediately shipped tot he U.S.. Got stuck in Heathrow due to COVID issues- Alex was always there for an update. The bottle came perfect condition. Can't wait to break this with friends.
Debating my next order with them.
The Really Good Whisky Company 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.75 based on 214 reviews