The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,116 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
3 of us in our whisky-tasting group entered the lucky dip for 'flood damaged' whisky. We all received products that would be cheaper than the luck-dip fee (£50) if purchased elsewhere. It was also noted that your shop had the products on your website now priced more than the fee we had paid, but stated to be sold out. I hope I don't sound too disappointed, thanks for free sample of cask strength 'As We Get It" and best wishes for your independent enterprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Huge selection, great customer service and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, personalised comms and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first experience with this company, which was to buy a "lucky dip" ticket to help out after the flood. As one of the many who received a bottle of Glenturret (and who thus feels out of pocket and quite taken advantage of), I doubt I will be a repeat customer. The reason this is 2 stars rather than 1 is that there was some good communication round delivery delays prior to my receiving the bottle, so credit where it is due.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good communication, well packaged product and delivered on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived as expected, look forward to December 1st to start the holiday season!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's very quick. Good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent products and excellent service. It’s so important in these times to support “ home grown” businesses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and really good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company and customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and price, buy with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was happy with the whisky that was sent and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordering was very simple and the whisky arrived promptly and was well packaged and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had product in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You used flood damage to flog off loads of bottles of glen turret, which is a terrible whisky.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of whiskies, great service, and clearly a company with a collective sense of humour. Great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.72 based on 1,116 reviews