The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 802 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews
The item was dispatched very quickly and arrived securely package and in quick time
Posted 1 hour ago
Great company to do business with!!
Posted 19 hours ago
Very fast shipping, the package is well protected and it arrived quickly. This is definitely a site I'll buy from again.
Posted 22 hours ago
I purchased a bottle of The Glenturret 'Triple Wood' for a birthday present for a very good friend of mine. It was delivered very fast and well packed, an excellent company to do business with. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of whiskys
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic personal attention every single time. The most reliable team I deal with!
Posted 3 days ago
First rate service from a great company.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of whiskeys and always delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Prices are pretty good and the international shipping fee is also good compared to most of whisky shops.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought from The Really Good Whiskey Company on a few occasions. They have always offered good whiskey and good prices with an excellent service. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant selection of whisky at very competitive prices. Really quick delivery as well Spot on keep up the good work 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can i say? Good prices and delivered when expected. Perfect! Will be coming back soon. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the whisky I wanted in stock and it was shipped next day. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accurate shipping and perfect packaging, my whiskey arrived safely. I will use this store well in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Real quick delivery Awesome, would buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Great price. My whisky arrived intact and I hope to try it this week.
The Really Good Whisky Company 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received great service... And will purchase from them again. Regards Whisky Collector.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our Anniversary was coming up. I was a bit nervous about ordering something to be shipped to the US from the UK and receive it in time. The Really Good Whiskey Company processed and shipped my order quickly. It arrived well before the date. They have an amazing selection. I will check their selection first from now on!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.81 based on 802 reviews