The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews

4.79 Rating 320 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Really Good Whisky Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Really Good Whisky Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got it very fast. 2 days
Posted 6 hours ago
Great web site, great choice, very good prices even got a taster bottle in with my order at no extra charge. Great bottle of Speyside single malt.
Posted 19 hours ago
On time delivery excellent service and packaging 👌 with a free dram 5 star can't complain
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service.. and a good selection of the best single malts.. very recommended..
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service with a very good website that’s easy to navigate. Postage was quick and packaging excellent. Loved the additional 3cl snifter sample much appreciated. Overall 5 stars
Posted 1 day ago
Good price for the Macallan 12yr Sherry Cask Whiskey
Posted 2 days ago
I was very happy with my purchase of three long-aged Douglas Laing Old Particular Single Grain whiskies - they offered better prices and selection of that line of indie bottlings.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, great service. Absolutely recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant website for ease of use. Prices are good and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, great service

Free gift didn’t arrive though :(
Posted 4 days ago
Really good Whisky, my favourite Bourbon arrived super quick and at a great price.

Thanks, will use you again.
Posted 4 days ago
My shipment arrived yesterday, just as the email from Alex said it would. Ordered the whiskey advent calendar for my husband. Packaging was done with care. Can't wait to try all the drams. I thought my order came with a free gift (I marked it in the order), but perhaps I was mistaken?
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to navigate eCommerce site, keen pricing and great offers.
Purchase and delivery was quick and easy with good tracking information.
As a regular online buyer of Whisky who is always looking for the familiar and also the more obscure and unfamiliar I will definitely be using The Really Good Whisky Company again in the future.
Finally the free sample was an unexpected and welcome bonus in my order !
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful and swift service.
Posted 5 days ago
All good - well packaged, quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Good communication, prompt delivery. Perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection of whisky including hard to find bottles, quick delivery & the Longrow miniature was a fantastic wee bonus.
Posted 5 days ago
Great, swift service and well packaged! Loved finding the sample of another whisky in box too!
Posted 5 days ago
Super speedy service and very well packaged. Great website and will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
First time user. Easy to access order. Very good price. Gift included and overnight delivery. What I’mmore can one expect. Will use again. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
The Really Good Whisky Company is rated 4.79 based on 320 reviews