Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.61 Rating 278 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

Clean, warm and a very friendly service, accommodation is kept to a high standard with good facilities.

I would not hesitate in using Really Lovely Rooms again in the future, just a shame they do not operate in other cities.
Posted 4 years ago
Clean, ideal location to work and great flat mates
Posted 4 years ago
The house/room is very clean and quiet.
Posted 4 years ago
The staff were brilliant and professional, my stay was lovely, thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
This is my second stay with really lovely rooms, in both cases the accommodation has been excellent,
Very clean and tidy with a full range of amenities,
a real home from home!
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely house, nice,tidy and cosy bedrooms. Perfect service, quick respond from the agency and the housekeeper for every demand and question.The house is well kept and clean every day which makes and helps for a pleasant stay.
I highly recommend this agency.
Posted 4 years ago
The house keeper (Urszula) was an organised person. She always reminded all the guests to keep things clean and tidy. The house was very clean. However, it would be better to have a door for the Bathroom (room 1, Blandamour Way).
Posted 4 years ago
A nice big room with the shared bathroom a few steps away. Friendly live in landlords.
I'd definitely stay again
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely location and accommodating staff makes for a wonderful stay whenever I'm in town.
Posted 4 years ago
I stayed in room 2, 117 Chesterfield Rd. I was staying for two weeks whilst waiting for a new flat, and was not looking forward to the experience - however, I found the house was quiet, well-managed, and homely. The service from RLR was very good. I would happily have stayed longer.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent atmosphere in a very clean house.
Posted 4 years ago
For a contractor I found the service excellent and far more cost effective than staying in B&B accomodation, I would definately recomend them.
Posted 4 years ago
I enjoyed in a Lovely Rooms because Really are like that. Is a Very quite place in Patchway safe area in a north of Bristol. A Nice person charge of caring of the house. With a very good and necessary rules in there, to stay more comfortable even, to have and keep the house clean and organitzated and with a lot of tranquility. Good coexsistence with the other people that shering the house, each one in their own room. With Reasonable price as well. I Really I Recommend it!! If in a future I will go back again in Bristol, I would like to go here in Patchway again! Thanks a lot! :)
Posted 4 years ago
The house is very clean and quiet. Well connected with buses and other services such as supermarket. The rooms are cozy and the housekeeper is lovely. I had a good experience living here and is highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms are just that- really lovely, With friendly staff and an in-house manager, weekly contract terms and superb houses in great locations, RLR offer a fantastic alternative to expensive hotels, and a homely feel whether you want to mingle or keep yourself to yourself. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I always use really lovely rooms when I'm working around bristol.
A good honest company offering good quality accommodation.
Just the ticket!
Steve Yates.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything ok clear silent very content
Posted 4 years ago
Certainly a great accommodation for short and long term stays in Bristol. Very nice and tidy house with all required amenities provided and things are well organized and I feel like I am staying in my own house. All staffs are easily approachable and helpful which is important for a tenant. I would definitely recommend Really Lovely Rooms to my friends or anyone looking out for a good and hassle free lodging.

-Debi
7 Grange Close
Posted 4 years ago
I'm like was in my own house and very welcoming.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, very easy to book and it is very important when you just arrive in a new city.
The house is clean.
But it's a litle bit expensive to stay for a long period (for me).

One more time, thank you very much !
Posted 4 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.61 based on 278 reviews