Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.61 Rating 281 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

My stay in Coldharbour Road Flat, was great. I would definitely recommend Really Lovely Rooms if they need a place to stay here in the UK. The flat itself was clean, comfortable and the functionality of the room itself was so efficient (wardrobe, table, chair and most especially I have my own sink). The best part would be the VIEW from my room. The sunlight passing through my window was so beautiful. In addition, my flatmates are so lovely and nice that makes my stay much better.
Really Lovely Rooms 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
My experience staying at Really Lovely Rooms was very outstanding, starting from the warmth and professional encounter with Lesley to the ever-friendly and helpful Kerie, the housekeeper. I will definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a place in Bristol either for a short-term or a long-term stay.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chidi, thanks so much for your kind review. We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for giving us a 5 star review. Really Lovely Rooms Letting Team
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoy staying in Really Lovely Rooms. I experienced two of their rooms and both were tidy and the kitchen were well equipped. As a tenant, I'm more than “very satisfied” with Really Lovely Rooms. The location and price was convenient for the quality of my en-suite room. The house was comfortable, clean, tidy and well furnished. The constant provision of basic cooking items: tea, coffee, sugar, salt, pepper, oil and dish washing tablets was adorable! When the pandemic arrived, they unlocked the washing machine allowing us to wash all type of clothes for free in order to maintain a clean environment (and they still provided the washing tablets!). Their customer service was always quick and really helpful. Really Lovely Rooms team always took care of any issues that have come up in the house. I really enjoyed staying at Cotham. All managers were amazing and supportive (Carlos, Lorenzo and Simeon). They go above and beyond their duties to make us all feel at home in a clean, safe and friendly environment. An outstanding weekly cleaning service! It was my best 11 months in a shared house. Fortunately/Unfortunately I had a couple of other less good experiences in the UK, that’s why I can affirm: RLR is one of the best accommodation company I dealt with in Bristol. They really work hard to make tenant’s life easier. I would definitely recommend this company! Thank you so much! 💖 Maria
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maria, thank you so much for this wonderful review. It is so good to hear that you rate as one of the best accommodation providers in Bristol. We do try to make everyone's experience as comfortable and stress free as possible. You were a wonderful tenant as well and would be welcome back at any time. So thanks for your glowing review. Kind regards Really Lovely Rooms Lettings Team
Posted 1 month ago
I renting room from Really lovely rooms.I'm happy from the service.If have any problem been solved fast.I strongly reccomend!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Zori, thanks so much for your 5 star rating and taking the time to give us a kind review. Really Lovely Rooms, Letting Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Really Lovely Rooms are great. They have taken care of any issues that have come up in the house. Weekly cleaning service. I have been with them for over 3 years now.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Celestinoe, Thanks so much for your 5 star review and for taking the time to recommend us. We are pleased you have found your stay with us a positive experience. Thanks Really Lovely Rooms Lettings Team.
Posted 1 month ago
The accommodation is really good. The house is located around all the services such as bus stop, supermarket and other shopping route.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi. Thanks for giving us a 5 star review and taking the time to recommend us. Thanks Really Lovely Rooms, Lettings Team.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been in 2 houses. Great rooms for a great price. Very friendly people especially Lorenzo from chesterfield road. Great house manager, goes above and beyond.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Steven, Thanks so much for giving us a 5 star review. Its also good to hear that your House Manager is so friendly and helpful. We are pleased that you enjoy staying in our accommodation. Thanks Really Lovely Rooms Lettings Team
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoy staying here at Chesterfield road. Our manager, Lorenzo, goes above and beyond his duties to make us all feel at home in a clean, safe and friendly environment! Denise
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Denise, Thanks so much for your wonderful review of our accommodation and we are pleased to hear that your House Manager is so helpful. Thanks for taking the time to give us 5 stars too. Really Lovely Rooms Lettings Team
Posted 1 month ago
The house is clean and quiet. Perfect for a shared home.
Really Lovely Rooms 5 star review on 3rd December 2020 Really Lovely Rooms 5 star review on 3rd December 2020 Really Lovely Rooms 5 star review on 3rd December 2020 Really Lovely Rooms 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Zoe, Thanks so much for giving us a 5 star review. We are delighted you have enjoyed living in our accommodation. Thanks also for posting some lovely photos. kind regards Really Lovely Rooms Lettings Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Clean and nice place to stay, all the facilities are included for guests
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with Lovely Rooms , Bristol for weeks and months together and all I can say it is a home away from home. You get to feel the comfort and Northville road and Bradley Stoke branches are the best and very close to my heart. I would recommend visitors to choose Lovely Rooms , they are the best and very affordable. thanks to the wonderful Team management
Posted 1 year ago
The walls in this house(Jamaica street) is very thin and the floors are creaking. It's a bit noisy house, but since it's nearby to the city, and other things at the home are good I am giving it a 4 star.
Posted 1 year ago
I stayed in in Fonthill road and the stay was very good
Posted 1 year ago
Nice house. Very good house managers. Well connected to Tesco and Aztec west.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best accommodation company I dealt with in the UK. Professional very supportive staff with very quick response. Houses and rooms very clean and ready always.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely house, kitchen is great with good amenities. My only issue was the mattress has collapsed and wasn't great for my back. If a new mattress was bought then I would definitely give a 5 star
Posted 1 year ago
Very good cervices, best staff, calm, very clean. Every thing is well except rent prices for short term stay. I suggest to reduce it as possible. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
This is the forth time I've stayed at one of the properties with RLR's. Each property were well maintained and organised. Everything included in the rate apart from food, which makes things easier. Great value for money. I plan on to continually use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Rooms was personally recommended to me and I'm glad I took up the recommendation and option. Ideally located for access to MOD Abbeywood and local hospitals. The house is very well equipped and clean, the live in house manager does a great job ensuring everything runs smoothly and any problems are dealt with quickly and professionally. If you are a professional person looking for accommodation then you won't go wrong with lovely rooms.
Posted 1 year ago
J'HABITE A MAJORAM PLACE DEPUIS 3 SEMAINE ET JE TROUVE 9A BIEN ORGANIQE ET BIEN STRUCTURE. PROPRE TRANQUILLE
Posted 1 year ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.61 based on 281 reviews