Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.62 Rating 218 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
"It made me feel at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Really lovely rooms delivers on its promise of providing really lovely rooms. The room I have is in a modern, well maintained, cared for house. The house is warm and has ample hot water which is appreciated at this time of year. The lettings process was very well managed and communication is always prompt. The flexibility of the management is valued. I was able to change to a room I preferred after my first week very easily. It is also reassuring to have a live in housekeeper, especially if you are new to or visiting Bristol."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ruttanakorn
Verified Buyer
"The house is close UWE. You can take 10-15 minutes to walk to UWE and bus station. And 2 minutes to go to bus stop. Housekeeper is very nice and kindness. The kichen is modern. If you want to shopping. You can go to shopping buy bus or walk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was really nice house, very clean and a lot of things including!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rooms are comfortable and fells like home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing service, really understanding for temporary tenants needs and really work hard to make life easier, I came late after long hours of flight delays, was welcomed at the door and handed the key for a ready room in a warm house. would definable recommend to friends and family alike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wish to make us always happy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very comfortable room in a lovely quiet house, with parking permit included. Ideal for contractors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The house is a bit small with small kitchen and small common space. The house keeper is helpful. Location is nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's very clean friendly mates Easy access to buses, bank and everyday needs I'm extremely happy to be here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice big rooms, not much noise and good for a temporary base. Kitchen had everything I needed and it’s a great locations near bus routes and the train station a 15 mins walk away"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Large and bright house in clean conditions. Large kitchen with all utensiles required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The place is clean and quite but will like the heating to come up before 5 a m and as we just stay in for few hours in the morning nd come back in the evening"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ruttanakorn
Verified Buyer
"I like your house and your room so much. Housekeeper are nice and very kind. The house is nearly the UWE."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The house is spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The staff are kind and helpful and very professional. The housekeeper works very hard keeping the house clean and tidy. Altogether it was a very enjoyable and pleasant stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The processes and rules are simple to adhere to and the facilities and location were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The response to any queries was always swift and concise. The housekeeper of my house went the extra mile to provide green tea which I particularly appreciated. However, I think the housekeeper of 2 Braemar crescent needs to get diversity training."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff are very attentive and helpful. Problems are sorted out very quickly. The houses (ive stayed in 5 over the past two years) are all of the highest standard. Well worth the money. They are always busy so make sure you book in advance."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.62 based on 218 reviews