Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

The best thing about your services is housemates and very kind and helpful maintenance guy. My only concerns are cold in the room, electric showers and paid washing machine. Other than that everything deserves its name: Really Lovely Rooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The house is a bit small with small kitchen and small common space. The house keeper is helpful. Location is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The room i have is good but the insulation is horrible. You hear your neighbour room mate snooring in his room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The room is very nice, clean and large - exactly what it is in the photo. Tissues, clothes basket and kitchen facilities are provided. However, my fridge space was not clean when I arrived. Sinks and many pans are always left dirty. The house keepers should remind tenants to keep kitchen facilities clean and wash them up properly after using. Additionally, there is no phone signal in the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Its clean, and tidy and have all utensils in Kitchen. But Toilet is not clean, drainage system is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The house is good, clean and warm. Friendly housekeeper. Great location with easy access to main areas of the city centre. However, room is small, does not look like a double bedroom advertised, the bed was not a double (most probable a small double). Also the mattress was not comfortable, too hard with little cushioning effect, hence my body not relaxed - feeling very tired every morning as a result of pressure on my hips and shoulders. Feels like those cheap mattresses with just compact pads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Though the room I stayed in was very small. However the house was clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice house, but room was unnecessarily expensive in comparison to the other non-ensuite rooms and paint from the ceiling constantly falls all over my belongings. Good house keepers and lovely dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.60 based on 272 reviews